Element ELEFW195 19″ 720p 60Hz Class LED HDTV

Element ELEFW195 19″ 720p 60Hz Class LED HDTV You can buy this Element ELEFW195 19″ 720p 60Hz Class LED HDTV only $98. It's lower price than $112.8 original price. So you will save about $14.8 and it's lot of money. This product has 3.362 stars ratings of 5 stars from 58 buyer reviews. This products produced by Element with ELEFW195 models.

Power up your viewing experience with the Element ELEFW195 19" LED HDTV, which features an excellent quality HD output to make your media look as crisp and realistic as possible. This particular model boasts a wide 160-degree vertical and 170-degree horizontal angle, which simply means you can see a clear picture from anywhere in the room. The Element LED HDTV is equipped with a built-in digital tuner that allows you to easily locate programs and channels where available. To maximize its features, connect an HD device via the provided HDMI port.<p><b>Note:</b> You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Element 720p HDTV. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.</p>

About this items:

  • Brands: Element
  • Models: ELEFW195
  • Today Price: $98
  • Regular Price: $112.8
  • Ratings: 3.362 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 58 buyer reviews

Element ELEFW195 19″ 720p 60Hz Class LED HDTV Buy Now only $98. Limited Offer!

Element ELEFW195 19″ 720p 60Hz Class LED HDTV Details


Element ELEFW195 19" 720p 60Hz Class LED HDTV:
  • Element LED HDTV has a 19" LCD panel
    • With a 1366 x 768 resolution
  • True 16:9 aspect ratio
    • View your movies as the director intended
  • Wide 160-degree vertical and 170-degree horizontal angles
    • See a clear picture from anywhere in the room with the 720p HDTV
  • Built-in digital tuner
    • Watch digital broadcasts, including HDTV programs where available
  • HDMI Inputs: 1
    • Enjoy a superior HD experience with HDMI, the one cable audio/video solution
  • 19" screen measured diagonally from corner to corner

TV stand sold separately. See all TV stands.
TV mount sold separately. See all TV mounts.

Element ELEFW195 19″ 720p 60Hz Class LED HDTV Consumer Video Reviews

19" Eleft195 LED Element TV/Monitor Unboxing & Review

19

This is 19" Eleft195 LED Element TV/Monitor Unboxing & Review video review by Brill The Angel. Want these Items🤷 ♂ ?! Find the links further down in the Description 19' Element TV: . This video reviews was uploaded on 10:00pm on Monday 8th January 2018.

Refurbished Element ELEFW195 19 720p 60Hz Class LED HDTV

Refurbished Element ELEFW195 19  720p 60Hz Class LED HDTV

This is Refurbished Element ELEFW195 19 720p 60Hz Class LED HDTV video review by TV. Refurbished Element ELEFW195 19 720p 60Hz Class LED HDTV! For more details on: . This video reviews was uploaded on 9:05am on Monday 22nd February 2016.

Element 19" LED 720p TV

Element 19

This is Element 19" LED 720p TV video review by BriansGarage. I normally unbox stuff I buy, but didn't record the unboxing, so I can't really call this an unboxing. This is the Element 19" LED TV, its 720p. Runs on AC or 12v DC ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:59am on Monday 2nd May 2016.

Element 19" TV Unboxing

Element 19

This is Element 19" TV Unboxing video review by KG Studios. SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE: t wait to use this tv! This video reviews was uploaded on 6:19am on Tuesday 21st July 2015.

Element ELEFW195 TV Review

Element ELEFW195 TV Review

This is Element ELEFW195 TV Review video review by Vinny Collinsworth. Just a short video which is supposed to follow the vizio TV situation. This video reviews was uploaded on 11:14pm on Tuesday 8th August 2017.

NEW 19" 1"8.5 ELEMENT 720p 60Hz LED HD TV UNBOXING 2015

NEW 19

This is NEW 19" 1"8.5 ELEMENT 720p 60Hz LED HD TV UNBOXING 2015 video review by Cybernetic Data. 19" CLASS LED ELEMENT 18.5" DIAGINAL/ELEFW195 HD TV UNBOXING. This particular model boasts a wide 160-degree vertical and 170-degree horizontal ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:56pm on Sunday 8th November 2015.

New Element ELEFW195R 19" Class 720p 60Hz LED HDTV Overview

New Element ELEFW195R 19

This is New Element ELEFW195R 19" Class 720p 60Hz LED HDTV Overview video review by Dingchao Han. Power up your viewing experience with the Element ELEFW195R 19" Class 720p 60Hz LED HDTV, which features an excellent quality HD output to make your ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:43am on Friday 9th December 2016.

WORST TV IN GAMING!!!! - BE PREPARED

WORST TV IN GAMING!!!! - BE PREPARED

This is WORST TV IN GAMING!!!! - BE PREPARED video review by Strateg eSports gaming. This is a quick video I put together on how awful the 19 inch Element LED TV is for any online game. I bought this to play on the go and to my surprise, it is one of ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:19pm on Sunday 24th August 2014.

Gaming set upgrade part 2 Element ELEFW195

Gaming set upgrade part 2 Element ELEFW195

This is Gaming set upgrade part 2 Element ELEFW195 video review by WOLFGAMER9. In todays video i wrap up the 2 pat series of my set up upgrade i unbox The Element ELEFW195 and show some clips of it subscribe to see gaming video with ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:33pm on Monday 26th October 2015.

19 Inch LED TV Working Off 12V Power Supply

19 Inch LED TV Working Off 12V Power Supply

This is 19 Inch LED TV Working Off 12V Power Supply video review by tvtradedave. . This video reviews was uploaded on 12:05pm on Tuesday 21st October 2014.

Element elefw195 class led 19in tv reveiw

Element elefw195 class led 19in tv reveiw

This is Element elefw195 class led 19in tv reveiw video review by Rollxn G3mxng. This video was uploaded from an Android phone. This video reviews was uploaded on 11:14pm on Wednesday 1st October 2014.

Element 19" tv from walmart installed in my rv 12v

Element 19

This is Element 19" tv from walmart installed in my rv 12v video review by Project Pete. Here is how I installed my element TV from walmart into my 1974 Dodge Chinook. I used a standard TV mount with swivel bought from Amazon. When I am not ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:02pm on Monday 6th April 2015.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : MegaMounts Tilt Wall Mount with Bubble Level for 32-70 in. Displays with HDMI CableWildon Home Judith Entertainment CenterPyle PWR90DWT Aqua Blast Floating Bluetooth Speaker System, WhitePhilips DVP2800 1 Disc(s) DVD Player – Dolby Digital – DVD+RW, (Refurbished)Nexera 103632 Jasper TV Stand, 60-inch, Moka & BlackDigital Audio Optical Fiber Cable Adapter 3-Way Selector Splitter 2.8ft LongAccessories Unlimited AUSM4 90 Degree Side Body Antenna MountSupersonic Virtual Reality HeadsetWinegard RV-RZ85 Rayzar Amplified Portable Indoor HD AntennaELO, 7001LT, 70 INCH LED IDS, INFRARED MULTI TOUCH, USB CONTROLLER, GRAYVIZIO 2.1 Sound Bar Speaker – Table Mountable – Wireless (Refurbished)Hayward TV Stand Black Woodgrain, for TVs up to 70;Atdec Telehook TH-3070-CTS Flat Screen Ceiling MountHomCom Dual Unit Contemporary TV Console Stand – OakSYLVANIA SDVD7027 PURPLE 7 Inch. Swivel-Screen Portable DVD Player (Purple)Bowery Hill 3 Piece Entertainment CenterRefurbished Samsung UN40JU640DAFXZA 40″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED Smart HDTVSauder Beginnings Black Panel TV Stand with Mount for TVs up to 42″Arrowmounts Vesa Fixed Wall Mount for 40”-70” TV ScreenPlateau SF Series Audio / Video Rack