Refurbished Samsung UN40H5201AFXZA 40″ 1080p 60Hz LED Smart HDTV

Refurbished Samsung UN40H5201AFXZA 40″ 1080p 60Hz LED Smart HDTV You can buy this Refurbished Samsung UN40H5201AFXZA 40″ 1080p 60Hz LED Smart HDTV only $249.99. It's lower price than $349.99 original price. So you will save about $100 and it's lot of money. This product has 4.167 stars ratings of 5 stars from 6 buyer reviews. This products produced by Samsung with RBUN40H5201AFXZA models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Samsung
  • Models: RBUN40H5201AFXZA
  • Today Price: $249.99
  • Regular Price: $349.99
  • Ratings: 4.167 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 6 buyer reviews

Refurbished Samsung UN40H5201AFXZA 40″ 1080p 60Hz LED Smart HDTV Buy Now only $249.99. Limited Offer!

Refurbished Samsung UN40H5201AFXZA 40″ 1080p 60Hz LED Smart HDTV Details


Refurbished Samsung UN40H5201AFXZA 40" 1080p 60Hz LED Smart HDTV:
  • 40" LCD panel
    With a 1920 x 1080 Full HD resolution
  • True 16:9 aspect ratio
    View your movies as the director intended
  • HDMI Inputs: 2
    Enjoy a superior HD experience with HDMI, the one cable audio/video solution
  • 40" screen measured diagonally from corner to corner
  • Wall-mountable
    VESA standard
  • Built-in WiFi

TV stand sold separately. See all TV stands.

TV mount sold separately. See all TV mounts.

Refurbished Samsung UN40H5201AFXZA 40″ 1080p 60Hz LED Smart HDTV Consumer Video Reviews

Refurbished Samsung UN40H5201AFXZA

Refurbished Samsung UN40H5201AFXZA

This is Refurbished Samsung UN40H5201AFXZA video review by Kid Ricky. Refurbished Samsung UN40H5201AFXZA 40" 1080p 60Hz LED Smart HDTV Link to TV: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:12pm on Tuesday 28th February 2017.

Samsung UN40H5003AF Refurbished 40-Inch 1080p 60Hz LED TV

Samsung UN40H5003AF Refurbished 40-Inch 1080p 60Hz LED TV

This is Samsung UN40H5003AF Refurbished 40-Inch 1080p 60Hz LED TV video review by Kondrat Sidorov. Samsung UN40H5003AF Refurbished 40-Inch 1080p 60Hz LED TV MORE INFO JUST CLICK The LINK Below ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:25pm on Friday 26th June 2015.

Samsung 40 Inch LED Smart HDTV - UN40H5203AF Unboxing

Samsung 40 Inch LED Smart HDTV - UN40H5203AF Unboxing

This is Samsung 40 Inch LED Smart HDTV - UN40H5203AF Unboxing video review by Red's 3rd Dimension Gaming. This is my unboxing of my new hdtv. I love it so far and have had any issues with it as of yet. Link to where I found the deal is below. It is a Samsung 40 Inch LED ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:27am on Sunday 9th August 2015.

Micro Center Refurbished Samsung 40" Smart TV UN40J5200 $199.90

Micro Center Refurbished Samsung 40

This is Micro Center Refurbished Samsung 40" Smart TV UN40J5200 $199.90 video review by Fintech Repair Shop. as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&tag=fintechcomm0f-20&camp=1789&creative=9325&linkCode=as2&creativeASIN= ... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:31pm on Saturday 29th April 2017.

VIZIO E650I-B2 65-Inch 1080p Smart LED TV (Refurbished)

VIZIO E650I-B2 65-Inch 1080p Smart LED TV (Refurbished)

This is VIZIO E650I-B2 65-Inch 1080p Smart LED TV (Refurbished) video review by Eglantine Lothran. VIZIO E650I-B2 65-Inch 1080p Smart LED TV (Refurbished) MORE INFO JUST CLICK The LINK Below : ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:39pm on Friday 26th June 2015.

Samsung UN32EH5000 32-Inch 1080p 60Hz LED TV (Refurbished)

Samsung UN32EH5000 32-Inch 1080p 60Hz LED TV (Refurbished)

This is Samsung UN32EH5000 32-Inch 1080p 60Hz LED TV (Refurbished) video review by Charmaine De La Ronde. Samsung UN32EH5000 32-Inch 1080p 60Hz LED TV (Refurbished) MORE INFO JUST CLICK The LINK Below ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:56pm on Friday 26th June 2015.

I Bought a Refurbished Television

I Bought a Refurbished Television

This is I Bought a Refurbished Television video review by Kevin Muldoon. Rather than buy a brand new television, I've opted for a refurbished Panasonic from their eBay outlet. I'd love to hear your thoughts on this so please leave a ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:16pm on Friday 1st September 2017.

Samsung UN40H5201A & UN40H5203A Replace All Boards

Samsung UN40H5201A & UN40H5203A Replace All Boards

This is Samsung UN40H5201A & UN40H5203A Replace All Boards video review by ShopJimmy.com. Samsung TV - How to Replace All Boards Click here for TV Parts: Samsung TV Models UN40H5201AFXZA LD05 ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:21pm on Friday 12th May 2017.

VIZIO E500I-B1R 50-Inch 1080p LED Smart TV (Refurbished)

VIZIO E500I-B1R 50-Inch 1080p LED Smart TV (Refurbished)

This is VIZIO E500I-B1R 50-Inch 1080p LED Smart TV (Refurbished) video review by Temshe Dahlak. VIZIO E500I-B1R 50-Inch 1080p LED Smart TV (Refurbished) MORE INFO JUST CLICK The LINK Below : ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:36am on Thursday 25th June 2015.

Review: Buying refurbished HP from Walmart.com

Review: Buying refurbished HP from Walmart.com

This is Review: Buying refurbished HP from Walmart.com video review by Letme Schoolyou. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:38am on Wednesday 4th October 2017.

Refurbished LG OLED Review - My Thoughts And Experience

Refurbished LG OLED Review - My Thoughts And Experience

This is Refurbished LG OLED Review - My Thoughts And Experience video review by BCD Universe. Review of my LG OLED Refurbished 4KTV OLED55B7P and my thoughts of the overall quality. If you like this commentary don't forget to like and subscribe! This video reviews was uploaded on 9:33am on Saturday 3rd March 2018.

My Hisense 32K200 LED LCD TV

My Hisense 32K200 LED LCD TV

This is My Hisense 32K200 LED LCD TV video review by andrewyasha. Petty soon I will upgrade to a Vizio TV. This video reviews was uploaded on 12:33am on Thursday 7th July 2016.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : VTI RGR-404 4 Shelf Black Audio Rack-Silver Poles / Tinted Black GlassAtlantic 38435712 756-cd Multimedia TowerSamsung UN32J4500AFXZA 32″ 720p 60Hz Class LED Smart HDTVPhilips Bluetooth Wireless Portable Speaker, BT2500B/37VIZIO 43; 1080p Smart HDTV, NETGEAR Wifi Router, Mohu Leaf Ultimate, Samsung Blu-ray Player Bundle – Cut the CableRolodex Mesh Series Small Monitor Stand, SmallVIZIO D-Series D60n-E3 60″ 1080p 60Hz LED HDTVSR-HD1350US Blu-ray Disc & HDD RecorderCelestron Motor Drive for AstroMaster TelescopesPorter W697-23 77 Tall Right Pier Including 5 Shelves with Adjustable Shelf Decorative Hardware and Molding Detail in Rustic Brown”Plateau XT-Series Modular RackSamsung HT-D5500 3D Home Theater System with Built-in Wi-FiiMeshbean Coaxial or Toslink Digital Audio Signals to Analog L/R Audio Converter with 0.5m Fiber Optical Cable USAAtlantic Mitsu 5 Tier Media Rack In SmokeOEM LG Remote Control Specifically For: 49UH6500, 49UH6500, 98UH9800, 98UH9800, 55UH615A, 55UH615ALG Electronics AKB73975711 LED HDTV Remote Control – 2 x AAA (Refurbished)Fosmon [Supports 4K, Full HD1080p, 3D] 3-Port High Speed HDMI Switch with Pigtail CableSIIG Low-Profile Universal TV Mount, 23″ to 42″Antennas Direct CJMount ClearStream 20″ Antenna J-MountViewtv AT163 Atsc Digital Tv Converter Box