Sceptre U505CV-U 49″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED HDTV (4K x 2K)

Sceptre U505CV-U 49″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED HDTV (4K x 2K) You can buy this Sceptre U505CV-U 49″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED HDTV (4K x 2K) only $319.99. It's lower price than $449.99 original price. So you will save about $130 and it's lot of money. This product has 3.847 stars ratings of 5 stars from 476 buyer reviews. This products produced by Sceptre with U505CV-U models.

With a Sceptre 49-inch LED 4K Ultra HD TV (U505CV-U), entertainment is transformed into an epic adventure. The unequalled color and clear brilliance of 4K (3840 x 2160 or over eight million pixels) will provide more natural and lifelike images than have ever been viewed on a 49-inch screen. Four HDMI ports allow you to connect up to four devices at once, so you can stream, browse and listen to all of your favorite multimedia. Equipped with HDMI 2.0 ports, the U50 can seamlessly stream 4K video to provide you the most rewarding viewing experience that is available on the market. Explore your apps on this giant LED screen once you connect your smartphone or tablet to the Mobile High-Definition Link (MHL) port. The innovative USB port further expands functionality. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the Sceptre U505CV-U. Contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade.

About this items:

  • Brands: Sceptre
  • Models: U505CV-U
  • Today Price: $319.99
  • Regular Price: $449.99
  • Ratings: 3.847 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 476 buyer reviews

Sceptre U505CV-U 49″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED HDTV (4K x 2K) Buy Now only $319.99. Limited Offer!

Sceptre U505CV-U 49″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED HDTV (4K x 2K) Details


Sceptre U505CV-U 49" 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED HDTV (4K x 2K):
  • 49" LED panel
    With a 3840 x 2160 Ultra HD resolution (4K x 2K)
  • True 16:9 aspect ratio
    View your movies as the director intended
  • Wide 178-degree vertical and 178-degree horizontal angles
    See a clear picture from anywhere in the room
  • Built-in digital tuner
    Watch digital broadcasts, including HDTV programs where available
  • HDMI Inputs: 4
    Enjoy a superior HD experience with HDMI, the one cable audio/video solution
  • 48.5" screen measured diagonally from corner to corner
  • Wall-mountable
    VESA standard

TV stand sold separately. See all TV stands.

TV mount sold separately. See all TV mounts.

Sceptre U505CV-U 49″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED HDTV (4K x 2K) Consumer Video Reviews

Sceptre U505CV-U 49" 4K Ultra HD

Sceptre U505CV-U 49

This is Sceptre U505CV-U 49" 4K Ultra HD video review by Better Way to Connect TV. This is another video brought to you by Marvin at Better Way to Connect TV. This video is a review and unboxing of the Sceptre U505CV-U 49" 4K Ultra HD ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:46am on Wednesday 1st February 2017.

Sceptre 49" 2160p UHD TV Review - U508CV-UMK

Sceptre 49

This is Sceptre 49" 2160p UHD TV Review - U508CV-UMK video review by SergeantPope - Komada Computer Repair. Twitter: | Awesome Graphics Cards! After playing with this TV for a while, I've really come to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:00pm on Friday 12th June 2015.

Quick review of 49" Sceptre U505CV-UMC 4K UHD TV

Quick review of 49

This is Quick review of 49" Sceptre U505CV-UMC 4K UHD TV video review by Ricky Maynard. I haven't saw very many reviews of this TV online so I made one. This video reviews was uploaded on 8:13am on Thursday 20th October 2016.

Sceptre 49" 2160p UHD TV Unboxing - U508CV-UMK

Sceptre 49

This is Sceptre 49" 2160p UHD TV Unboxing - U508CV-UMK video review by SergeantPope - Komada Computer Repair. Twitter: | Awesome Graphics Cards! My 32" Samsung 1080p wasn't bad, but I wanted ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:00pm on Friday 10th April 2015.

Sceptre U505CV-U 49" 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED HDTV Overview

Sceptre U505CV-U 49

This is Sceptre U505CV-U 49" 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED HDTV Overview video review by Dingchao Han. The Sceptre U505CV-U 49" 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED HDTV boasts unequalled color and clear brilliance of 4K (3840 x 2160 or over eight million pixels)that ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:26pm on Thursday 25th August 2016.

Sceptre U500CV-UMK UHD TV Review!

Sceptre U500CV-UMK UHD TV Review!

This is Sceptre U500CV-UMK UHD TV Review! video review by Tech 4 Today. I review the Sceptre U500CV-UMK 49" 4K Ultra High Definition (UHD) TV. Update: You can now get the NVIDIA GTX 960 and 950 with HDMI 2.0 at much lower ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:06am on Monday 5th January 2015.

Sceptre 4K 55 inch UHD TV (U550CV-U) Unboxing and Overview

Sceptre 4K 55 inch UHD TV (U550CV-U) Unboxing and Overview

This is Sceptre 4K 55 inch UHD TV (U550CV-U) Unboxing and Overview video review by Troy Russell. Quick unboxing and overview of U550CV-U 55" 4K model. This is not a review. I only used it for a few minutes before making the video. I wanted others to see ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:38am on Sunday 17th July 2016.

Latest Sceptre U505CV-U 49-Inch 4K Ultra HD LED TV Presentation

Latest Sceptre U505CV-U 49-Inch 4K Ultra HD LED TV Presentation

This is Latest Sceptre U505CV-U 49-Inch 4K Ultra HD LED TV Presentation video review by Dingchao Han. Now Walmart has the Sceptre U505CV-U HDTV on sale for $279.99 + Free shipping. Normal price is around $400, so I think it's a good deal. Check it here: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:44am on Wednesday 27th July 2016.

OMG... Like Seriously Walmart!

OMG... Like Seriously Walmart!

This is OMG... Like Seriously Walmart! video review by kortezfitness. I Just brought a 55' HIsense TV at Walmart and discovered it was broke when I set it up. SMH. This video reviews was uploaded on 7:35pm on Thursday 4th February 2016.

We bought Walmart's CHEAPEST 4K HDR TV Hisense 50H6 review

We bought Walmart's CHEAPEST 4K HDR TV Hisense 50H6 review

This is We bought Walmart's CHEAPEST 4K HDR TV Hisense 50H6 review video review by Graphically Challenged. RENT VIDEO CARDS CHEAP: Specs Ram: 16GB @ 3200MHz CAS 16-16-16-36 (1.35V) CPU i7 8700K ... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:32pm on Thursday 24th May 2018.

Unboxing My New 55 INCH Sceptre E555BV-F 55" 1080p 60Hz Class LED HDTV + First Start Up

Unboxing My New 55 INCH Sceptre E555BV-F 55

This is Unboxing My New 55 INCH Sceptre E555BV-F 55" 1080p 60Hz Class LED HDTV + First Start Up video review by IDK_Fred. Sceptre 55" TV: Got this TV to replace my 40 inch scepter as the ... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:52am on Friday 18th December 2015.

NEW SCEPTRE TV U55 4K ULTRA UHD SERIES 120HZ 5MS TV REVIEW!!! FIRST LOOK!!! 💹🔥💯

NEW SCEPTRE TV U55 4K ULTRA UHD SERIES 120HZ 5MS TV REVIEW!!! FIRST LOOK!!!  💹🔥💯

This is NEW SCEPTRE TV U55 4K ULTRA UHD SERIES 120HZ 5MS TV REVIEW!!! FIRST LOOK!!! 💹🔥💯 video review by Ghostfightter 2Tz. www.walmart.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 2:38am on Saturday 24th March 2018.

Tags: >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : 3ft High-quality Coaxial Audio/Video RCA CL2 Rated Cable M/M RG6U 75ohm Gold connector (for S/PDIF, Digital Coax, SubwooProgressive Furniture Inc. Studio City TV StandVizio D D39hn-d0 39″ Led-lcd Tv – 16:9 – Black – 178; / 178; – 1366 X 768 – Dts Trusurround, Dts Truvolume – 20 W Rms – Full Array Led – 2 X Hdmi – Usb (d39hn-d0)Furinno JAYA Large TV Stand for up to 50″ TVs with Storage Bin, 15119EXBKBRRca Ant1600 Indoor digital flat antennaSummit Lecterns Pagao Global Sound Assisted Listening SystemMagnavox 24″ Class – HD, LED LCD TV – 720p, 60Hz (24ME405V)Sylvania Premium Portable Bluetooth Rugged Garage SpeakerVerbatim MediaShare Wireless Portable Streaming Device808 CANZ Bluetooth Portable Speaker, Black13.3 inch Skyworth SLC-1369A AC/DC 12 Volt HDTV LCD with DVD Player and Digital ATSC Tuner Multi-ColoredSunpak DF7061CPL 67MM Coated Digital Circular Polarizer FilterManhattan Comfort Nacka 2.0 Series 71″ TV Stand in White and YellowLink Depot 6′ Gold Plated HDMI to HDMI Mini High Speed HDMI Cable with EthernetVenture Horizon Triple Wall Mount Media Cabinet-OakVenture Horizon 50″ 4-Sided CD DVD Spinning Tower-Dark WalnutComponent Cable for Sony Playstation PS2/PS3Baytrek Meeboss M100 Network Audio/video Player – Wireless Lan – Internet Streaming – 1080p – Avi, Mkv, Flv, Wmv, Mp4, Mpeg – Wav, Mp3, Wma – Jpeg, Bmp, Png, Gif – Hdmi – Usb (135293)AGPtek 1080P Full HD Digital Media Player MKV/RM-SD/USB HDD-HDMI Support HDMI CVBS and YPbPr Output with RemoteQualGear Heavy-Duty Tilting TV Wall Mount for Most 37″-70″ Flat Panel and Curved TVs, Black