Supersonic SC-195 7″ TFT Portable Digital LCD TV

Supersonic SC-195 7″ TFT Portable Digital LCD TV You can buy this Supersonic SC-195 7″ TFT Portable Digital LCD TV only $79.99. It's lower price than $120.87 original price. So you will save about $40.88 and it's lot of money. This product has 4.143 stars ratings of 5 stars from 6 buyer reviews. This products produced by Supersonic with SC-195 models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Supersonic
  • Models: SC-195
  • Today Price: $79.99
  • Regular Price: $120.87
  • Ratings: 4.143 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 6 buyer reviews

Supersonic SC-195 7″ TFT Portable Digital LCD TV Buy Now only $79.99. Limited Offer!

Supersonic SC-195 7″ TFT Portable Digital LCD TV Details

??7" widescreen LCD TV
??Built-in digital TV tuner
??Built-in speakers
??480 x 234 resolution
??16:9 aspect ratio
??Built-in lithium rechargeable battery
??On-screen display
??Inputs: USB, SD(TM) Card, headphone, component & 2 A/V
??Rotary rod antenna
??AC/DC operation
??12V DC compatibility
??18W maximum power consumption
??UL-approved 100V-240V adapter
??Includes remote

Supersonic SC-195 7″ TFT Portable Digital LCD TV Consumer Video Reviews

Axess TV1703 7 Inch Portable Rechargeable ATSC/NTSC Digital LCD TV With USB SD Remote

Axess TV1703 7 Inch Portable Rechargeable ATSC/NTSC Digital LCD TV With USB SD Remote

This is Axess TV1703 7 Inch Portable Rechargeable ATSC/NTSC Digital LCD TV With USB SD Remote video review by Discount Plus, Inc. Axess TV1703 7 inch portable rechargeable digital TV and USB SD multimedia player. Do not miss your favorite TV shows, sports when you on the go with this 7" digital TV is rechargeable which... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:44pm on Wednesday 17th September 2014.

J #156 - 【Open Box】Supersonic 9 inch Portable TV SC-499

J #156 - 【Open Box】Supersonic 9 inch Portable TV SC-499

This is J #156 - 【Open Box】Supersonic 9 inch Portable TV SC-499 video review by JSAdventure. 5-3-17. This video reviews was uploaded on 1:29am on Thursday 4th May 2017.

Supersonic Sc195tv 7" Lcd Tv

Supersonic Sc195tv 7

This is Supersonic Sc195tv 7" Lcd Tv video review by Waldo Mcadams. Amazon-US: Item #: Sc195. The Sc-195tv is a 7" Tft Lcd portable Tv with Atsc digital Tv tuner, Ac/dc adapter and rechargeable battery. Product... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:10am on Thursday 22nd September 2016.

Portable Tv - Full Setup & How To Use, Inbuilt - Tv Tuner, USb, Card, Fm, Rf

Portable Tv - Full Setup & How To Use, Inbuilt - Tv Tuner, USb, Card, Fm, Rf

This is Portable Tv - Full Setup & How To Use, Inbuilt - Tv Tuner, USb, Card, Fm, Rf video review by Science LTv. Portable Tv USA - Portable Tv India - Portable Tv - Full Setup & How To Use Tutorial It Has Inbuilt - Tv Tuner, USb, Card, Reader Movie, Txt... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:42pm on Saturday 28th January 2017.

Axess 7-Inch, LCD TV with ATSC Tuner, Rechargeable Battery and USB/SD Inputs, TV1703-7 - Review

Axess 7-Inch, LCD TV with ATSC Tuner, Rechargeable Battery and USB/SD Inputs, TV1703-7 - Review

This is Axess 7-Inch, LCD TV with ATSC Tuner, Rechargeable Battery and USB/SD Inputs, TV1703-7 - Review video review by MeOnTech. as_li_tl?ie=UTF8&camp=1789&creative=9325&creativeASIN=B00K8Z6IG2&linkCode=as2&tag=survireali-20&linkId=27J4HHEPAEJXKG3M Please visit my Amazon... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:44pm on Sunday 29th November 2015.

My Supersonic 9"portable tv

My Supersonic 9

This is My Supersonic 9"portable tv video review by Christian Rodriguez. Viewing Game Of Thrones on my portable tv with my 500gb external HDD. Love this tv. This video reviews was uploaded on 4:24am on Monday 29th December 2014.

Top 5 Best SuperSonic Portable Widescreen LCD Display with Digital TV Review

Top 5 Best  SuperSonic Portable Widescreen LCD Display with Digital TV Review

This is Top 5 Best SuperSonic Portable Widescreen LCD Display with Digital TV Review video review by brianade melba. In this video I show you the SuperSonic Portable Widescreen LCD Display with Digital TV Tuner, USB/SD Inputs and AC/DC Compatible for RVs, 7-Inch: Home Audio amp; Theater. For more details... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:25am on Tuesday 26th July 2016.

SuperSonic Portable Widescreen LCD Display with Digital TV Tuner - ADQUIERELO HOY!!

SuperSonic Portable Widescreen LCD Display with Digital TV Tuner - ADQUIERELO HOY!!

This is SuperSonic Portable Widescreen LCD Display with Digital TV Tuner - ADQUIERELO HOY!! video review by Vids4You #. SuperSonic Portable Widescreen LCD Display with Digital TV Tuner - ADQUIERELO HOY!! ENLACE A AMAZON.COM (LINK) SuperSonic Portable Widescreen LCD Display with Digital... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:55pm on Saturday 15th July 2017.

TV LCD 7 pulgadas Mega Star Parte 1

TV LCD 7 pulgadas Mega Star Parte 1

This is TV LCD 7 pulgadas Mega Star Parte 1 video review by perrus07. Parte 1: Una mini TV LCD de 7" marca MEGA STAR, para el auto ó la casa, en el video veran todos los usos que se le pueden dar, viene con multiples accesorios y si bien es pequeña, nada... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:01am on Tuesday 19th January 2010.

Supersonic Sc259 Tft Portable Dvdcdmp3 Player

Supersonic Sc259 Tft Portable Dvdcdmp3 Player

This is Supersonic Sc259 Tft Portable Dvdcdmp3 Player video review by Ashlie Mchenry. Get more info on Amazon-US: The is just that....a I have a back injury and can't twist to see what time it so I bought this specifically for the part. The works OK. You... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:14pm on Wednesday 11th May 2016.

evd dvd fault

evd dvd fault

This is evd dvd fault video review by Ado Man. evd dvd fault. This video reviews was uploaded on 2:51am on Monday 22nd June 2015.

My car theater.

My car theater.

This is My car theater. video review by Christian Rodriguez. I used my Supersonic 9" portable tv, with my 500gb external drive on my 2011 lancer. I dont have the aux input on my car, so I took an old fm modulator I had for my previous car. This video reviews was uploaded on 9:03pm on Saturday 13th June 2015.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : QFX 8 Ultra-Flat Indoor AntennaWalker Edison W58CSPBL-MT 58 x 24 inch Wood TV Console With Mount – BlackRCA DECG22DR 22-Inch Class LED Full HDTV AC/DC Power DVD ComboVideoSecu Articulating TV Wall Mount for 24-55″ LED LCD Plasma Samsung UN32H6350AFXZA UN40F5000AFXZA UN48J550DAFXZA bj2Pemberly Row TV Stand in Chalked ChestnutNutek AT-2700 24″ Outdoor Antenna, GreyPodium Pro PP810 Passive 8″ Speaker and Stand 250W DJ PA Karaoke Home PP8101SET1Wireless Dual Band IR Remote Control Extender up to 328ftMotorola SKN6393A 3.5mm to 3.5mm 5′ Auxiliary Cable for Apple iPhone 4/4S, iPad 3/2/1, Android, Car KitsProscan PLDED3281 32″ 1080p 60Hz LED HDTVNew Mexico TV CoverMediasonic HW130STB Ultra Slim Digital Converter BoxAlpine Furniture CC-29 Costa TV Console, Medium Cherry – 25 x 19 x 58 inchBoytone BT-3129F Bluetooth SpeakerParrot Minikit Neo 2 Hd Wireless Bluetooth Car Hands-free Kit – Usb – 32 Ft Range – Voice Recognition, Text-to-speech, Audio Streaming, Echo Cancellation, Visor Clip, Auto Pairing, (pf420408)Bartlesville White Media Stand, for TVs up to 50″Kansas Jayhawks Official NCAA Sport Dotts Magnet 2 Pack by WincraftNAXA NTL-7000 Portable 7″ TV Task Lamp with Media PlayerSpracht The Conference Mate – White – 32.8 Ft – Usb (mcp3020)Mini Composite AV CVBS 3RCA to HDMI Video c Adapter 720p 1080p