VIZIO SmartCast E-Series 60″ Class Ultra HD Home Theater Display

VIZIO SmartCast E-Series 60″ Class Ultra HD Home Theater Display You can buy this VIZIO SmartCast E-Series 60″ Class Ultra HD Home Theater Display only $678. It's lower price than $ original price. So you will save about $-678 and it's lot of money. This product has 3.875 stars ratings of 5 stars from 7 buyer reviews. This products produced by VIZIO with E60-E3 models.

About this items:

  • Brands: VIZIO
  • Models: E60-E3
  • Today Price: $678
  • Regular Price: $
  • Ratings: 3.875 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 7 buyer reviews

VIZIO SmartCast E-Series 60″ Class Ultra HD Home Theater Display Buy Now only $678. Limited Offer!

VIZIO SmartCast E-Series 60″ Class Ultra HD Home Theater Display Details


VIZIO SmartCast 60" Class E-Series Home Theater Display (E60-E3):

Key Features:
  • Screen Size (Diag.): 60"
  • Backlight Type: LED
  • Resolution: 2160p
  • Effective Refresh Rate: 120Hz
  • Smart Functionality: yes
  • Smart Platform: VIZIO SmartCast with Google Chromecast built-in
  • Aspect Ratio: 16:9
  • Dynamic Contrast Ratio: 5M:1
  • Viewable Angle (H/V): 176 degrees/176 degrees
  • OSD Language: English, Spanish, French
  • Speakers/Power Output: 10W x 2
  • Sound System: DTS Studio Sound
  • 10 Active LED Zones
  • Spatial Scaling Engine
  • Clear Action 180
  • V8 octa-core processor
  • Mirror content on the display
Connectivity:
  • HDMI Inputs: 4
  • Component: 1 (side)
  • Ethernet: 1 (down)
  • Tuner: no; TV tuner and antenna required for over-the-air TV (sold separately)
  • USB Ports: 1 (side)
  • Built-in WiFi: yes
  • Analog Audio Out: 1 (down)
  • Digital Audio Out (SPDIF): 1 (down)
What's In The Box:
  • Remote Control
  • 2 x AAA Batteries
  • 6' HDMI Cable
Wall-mountable:
  • Mount Pattern: 400mm x 400mm
  • Screw Size: M6
  • Screw Length: 14mm
Support and Warranty:
  • 1-year warranty

Save more: Purchase any TV and get two months of live TV with Sling and three digital movies from VUDU. Learn more here.

Flat Screen TV stand sold separately. See all TV stands.

Flat Screen TV mount sold separately. See all TV mounts.

TV audio equipment sold separately. See all Home Theater Systems.

See all HDMI Cables.

Accessories sold separately. See all Accessories.

VIZIO SmartCast E-Series 60″ Class Ultra HD Home Theater Display Consumer Video Reviews

All-New VIZIO E60-E3 SmartCast™ E-Series 60” Class Ultra HD // Full Specs Review #VIZIO

All-New VIZIO E60-E3 SmartCast™ E-Series 60” Class Ultra HD // Full Specs Review  #VIZIO

This is All-New VIZIO E60-E3 SmartCast™ E-Series 60” Class Ultra HD // Full Specs Review #VIZIO video review by Best TV for You. Pre Black Friday Vizio TV Deals now live on Walmart: Vizio TV deals on Best Buy: Vizio TV deals on Walmart: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:17pm on Wednesday 16th November 2016.

Vizio 60' 4k Ultra HD + Google cast TV! - Unboxing/Review - Our first 4k TV! - E Series

Vizio 60' 4k Ultra HD + Google cast TV! - Unboxing/Review - Our first 4k TV! - E Series

This is Vizio 60' 4k Ultra HD + Google cast TV! - Unboxing/Review - Our first 4k TV! - E Series video review by Dos Views. We got a really good deal on a 60' inch 4k TV! We unboxed it and reviews it! Quick thoughts plus a little sample of how the tv works! thanks for watching! This video reviews was uploaded on 12:46pm on Tuesday 27th September 2016.

Do I like My Vizio 4K 60" TV?

Do I like My Vizio 4K 60

This is Do I like My Vizio 4K 60" TV? video review by Ted Pollard. Do I like My Vizio 4K 60" TV? After having this TV for going on 2 weeks you will see what I thank about it, The good and the bad. Ted Pollard on FACEBOOK ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:59pm on Tuesday 2nd December 2014.

All-New 2016 VIZIO E60u-D3 SmartCast E-Series 60” Class Ultra HD // Full Specs Review #VIZIO

All-New 2016 VIZIO E60u-D3 SmartCast E-Series 60” Class Ultra HD  // Full Specs Review  #VIZIO

This is All-New 2016 VIZIO E60u-D3 SmartCast E-Series 60” Class Ultra HD // Full Specs Review #VIZIO video review by Best TV for You. Pre Black Friday Vizio TV Deals now live on Walmart: Vizio TV deals on Best Buy: Vizio TV deals on Walmart: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:25pm on Wednesday 16th November 2016.

VIZIO SmartCast™ E-Series Display Unboxing

VIZIO SmartCast™ E-Series Display Unboxing

This is VIZIO SmartCast™ E-Series Display Unboxing video review by VIZIO. How to Download and use the SmartCast™ App: Learn more: . This video reviews was uploaded on 9:19pm on Monday 11th July 2016.

Review Vizio E-Series E65u D3 65 inch UHD 4K Smart TV Display with true 4k resolution

Review Vizio E-Series E65u D3 65 inch UHD 4K Smart TV Display with true  4k resolution

This is Review Vizio E-Series E65u D3 65 inch UHD 4K Smart TV Display with true 4k resolution video review by John Stone. Review Vizio E65u-D3 - 65-Inch 4K SmartCast E-Series Ultra HD TV Home Theater Display Where I Buy My Domain Names and Web Hosting Stoco.net ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:04am on Saturday 13th August 2016.

2017 VIZIO SmartCast E-Series Home Theater Display

2017 VIZIO SmartCast E-Series Home Theater Display

This is 2017 VIZIO SmartCast E-Series Home Theater Display video review by VIZIO. Shop now: . This video reviews was uploaded on 5:17pm on Wednesday 2nd August 2017.

How to Set Up VIZIO SmartCast E Series 2016

How to Set Up VIZIO SmartCast E Series 2016

This is How to Set Up VIZIO SmartCast E Series 2016 video review by VIZIO. VIZIO SmartCast Customer Out of Box Experience E Series. This video reviews was uploaded on 1:26pm on Wednesday 20th April 2016.

Vizio's E series review: Unbeatable picture quality for the money

Vizio's E series review: Unbeatable picture quality for the money

This is Vizio's E series review: Unbeatable picture quality for the money video review by CNET. There may be better TVs released this year, and there may be a cheaper ones too, but we'd be flabbergasted if any TV ended up being ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:27pm on Thursday 29th May 2014.

Latest VIZIO E60-E3 60" 4K Ultra HD SmartCast Home Theater Display Overview

Latest VIZIO E60-E3 60

This is Latest VIZIO E60-E3 60" 4K Ultra HD SmartCast Home Theater Display Overview video review by Dingchao Han. Upgrade your viewing experience with the VIZIO E60-E3 60" 4K Ultra HD SmartCast Home Theater Display. Its built-in Chromecast easily streams your favorite ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:55pm on Saturday 19th November 2016.

All-New 2016 VIZIO E55u-D2 SmartCast™ E-Series 55” Class Ultra HD// Full Specs Review #VIZIO

All-New 2016 VIZIO E55u-D2 SmartCast™  E-Series 55” Class Ultra HD// Full Specs Review  #VIZIO

This is All-New 2016 VIZIO E55u-D2 SmartCast™ E-Series 55” Class Ultra HD// Full Specs Review #VIZIO video review by Best TV for You. Pre Black Friday Vizio TV Deals now live on Walmart: Click to watch our Welcome Video: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:55am on Thursday 17th November 2016.

VIZIO E-Series 55" LED Smart TV Overview

VIZIO E-Series 55

This is VIZIO E-Series 55" LED Smart TV Overview video review by DailyHomeTech. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:19pm on Thursday 3rd April 2014.

Tags: >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : NAXA Electronics NT-52 Digital Television Converter BoxPyle 5.1 CH Amp with Built-In AM/FM Radio/USB/SD CardMicrosoft Home Kit 9DW-00001 AV Pack for the Zune Digital Media PlayerLG Super 65UH8500 65″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 120Hz LED 3D Smart HDTV (4K x 2K)VIZIO D24H-C1 24″ 720p 60Hz Class Razor LED HDTVCoocheer HD TV Outdoor Amplified Antenna Digital Rotation 360 UHF/VHF/FM HD TV 150 MilesConvenience Concepts Designs2Go TV Stand for TVs up to 50″, Black VoyagerFurniture of America Stockton Multi Storage TV StandAdesso SlimTouch WKB-4030UB Universal Remote ControlVTI BLG Series Additional 7″ Shelf for BGL404LG 65UH6030 – 65-Inch 4K UHD Smart LED TV w/ webOS 3.0 Flat Wall Mount Bundle includes TV, Flat Wall Mount Ultimate and 6 Outlet Power Strip with Dual USB PortsVideoSecu Articulating Tilt Swivel TV Wall Mount for VIZIO 19 22 24 26 29″ D24-D1 D24hn-D1 E28H-C1 E291-A1 LCD LED C1BIdeaz International Elegance TV CabinetHisense 50H7C 50″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED Smart HDTVNewest Samsung Smart 3D Blu-ray Disc Player USB Built-in Wi-Fi 1080P Full HD 1920×1080 Upscale Anynet+ Remote Youtube Hulu Netflix APPs Mytrix 6ft Meshed High Speed HDMI 2.0 W/ Ethernet CableNexera Pinnacle Black 31″ Tall Boy TV Stand For TVs up to 45″GE 73284 RG6 Video Cable, 50′, BlackSauder Palladia Audio Media Tower, CherryCellet 6″ Gold-Plated 3.5mm TRRS Male to Female Audio Adapter for Mobile Credit Card Reader, Headphones, Audio Aux, Car Stereo, BlackDivoom Airbeat-10 Water Resistant Bluetooth 3.0 Portable Speaker, with Suction Cup for Showers, Bike Mount speaker for Smartphone, iPhone, Galaxy, LG, iPad, Tablet PC (White)