52″ Black Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Muliple Colors

52″ Black Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Muliple Colors You can buy this 52″ Black Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Muliple Colors only $261.43. It's lower price than $629.49 original price. So you will save about $368.06 and it's lot of money. This product has 3.951 stars ratings of 5 stars from 41 buyer reviews. This products produced by Generic with WM52C4DOBL models.

Built to supports TVs up to 55 inches, this wood media console is the perfect solution for your home entertainment. It features four media cabinets with adjustable shelving and a built-in cable management system to fit your components. It’s crafted from high-grade MDF with a wood veneer finish to fit your home decor.

About this items:

  • Brands: Generic
  • Models: WM52C4DOBL
  • Today Price: $261.43
  • Regular Price: $629.49
  • Ratings: 3.951 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 41 buyer reviews

52″ Black Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Muliple Colors Buy Now only $261.43. Limited Offer!

52″ Black Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Muliple Colors Details


52" Black Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 55":
  • Stylish, traditional design
  • Wood veneer and high-grade MDF
  • Rich lacquered finish
  • Accommodates most TVs up to 55" up to 250 lbs
  • Sturdy design
  • Tempered safety glass door panes
  • Adjustable shelving with ample storage
  • Ships ready to assemble with step-by-step instructions
  • Dimensions: 53"W x 16"D x 25"H
  • Weight: 82 lbs
  • Televisions sold separately. See all televisions.

52″ Black Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Muliple Colors Consumer Video Reviews

Get WE Furniture 52Inch Highboy Style Wood TV Stand Black Info

Get WE Furniture 52Inch Highboy Style Wood TV Stand Black Info

This is Get WE Furniture 52Inch Highboy Style Wood TV Stand Black Info video review by kitchen remodel ideas. WE Furniture 52-Inch Highboy Style Wood TV Stand, Black is one of the best valuable furniture. Find more detail here : ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:21pm on Monday 13th June 2016.

WE Furniture 52 Inch Wood Console Table TV Stand; furniture console table

WE Furniture 52 Inch Wood Console Table TV Stand; furniture console table

This is WE Furniture 52 Inch Wood Console Table TV Stand; furniture console table video review by brucekdfm. Buy cheap aliexpress: This multi-functional TV stand is the perfect addition to your home; use it in the bedroom, living room, kitchen, or even your home office. Console... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:15am on Wednesday 22nd July 2015.

Insignia 55" TV stand assembly and review

Insignia 55

This is Insignia 55" TV stand assembly and review video review by The Bearded Gentleman. Time lapse assembly of an Insignia 55" steel/glass TV stand from Best Buy and review of the finished product. This video reviews was uploaded on 10:07am on Thursday 14th July 2016.

Assembly instructions for 'Just Home' 52" TV Stand with faux marble top

Assembly instructions for 'Just Home' 52

This is Assembly instructions for 'Just Home' 52" TV Stand with faux marble top video review by Builder Mittens. This is how we assembled the 'Just Home' 52" TV stand purchased at 'Big Lots' store. We took the risk to use it for our 55" LED TV and the stand is quite sturdy after completed and looks nice.... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:02pm on Sunday 29th January 2017.

TVS-8 Assembly Guide Video

TVS-8 Assembly Guide Video

This is TVS-8 Assembly Guide Video video review by AVC Product Guides. Welcome to our Assembly video for the TVS-8 LED TV Stand. Use this video to help you with the assembly of your new stand. For help with any problems you can email us at productguides.avc@gmail.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 10:19am on Wednesday 1st June 2016.

Black Friday Tv Stands By We Furniture // Amazon Black Friday Countdown

Black Friday Tv Stands By We Furniture // Amazon Black Friday Countdown

This is Black Friday Tv Stands By We Furniture // Amazon Black Friday Countdown video review by Furnitures | Best Online Video Catalog. Black Friday Tv Stands By We Furniture // Amazon Black Friday Countdown For More Details about these TV Stands, Just Click this Circle: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:41pm on Thursday 9th November 2017.

Motion Black Cantilever TV Stand

Motion Black Cantilever TV Stand

This is Motion Black Cantilever TV Stand video review by bobo ho. click link : Off-The-Wall Motion Black Cantilever TV Stand Product Description Off-The-Wall Motion TV stand in black This stunning TV stand from Off-The-Wall gives... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:51am on Sunday 18th August 2013.

20 TV Stands and Mounts (Non-Tech Amazon Deals) Home Entertainment Furniture

20 TV Stands and Mounts (Non-Tech Amazon Deals) Home Entertainment Furniture

This is 20 TV Stands and Mounts (Non-Tech Amazon Deals) Home Entertainment Furniture video review by Tech Bandit. All Links below here in this description. SUBSCRIBE HERE Thank you guys for watching, Make sure to LIKE, SHARE and SUBSCRIBE for more cool techs and deals on... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:50pm on Friday 14th April 2017.

60 Inch Flat Screen TV Stand // New & Popular 2017

60 Inch Flat Screen TV Stand // New & Popular 2017

This is 60 Inch Flat Screen TV Stand // New & Popular 2017 video review by Furnitures | Best Online Video Catalog. 60 Inch Flat Screen TV Stand // New & Popular 2017 For More Info about these great TV Stands, Just Click this Circle: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:11pm on Thursday 19th October 2017.

Iconic Acacia 2012 Walnut and Black TV Stand

Iconic Acacia 2012 Walnut and Black TV Stand

This is Iconic Acacia 2012 Walnut and Black TV Stand video review by bobo ho. click link : Iconic Acacia 2012 Walnut and Black TV Stand Product Description NEW! Iconic Acacia 1100 TV Stand for up to 50 inch TVs New Model For September 2012... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:12am on Sunday 18th August 2013.

Black Friday Tv Stands By Bell'O // Amazon Black Friday Countdown

Black Friday Tv Stands By Bell'O // Amazon Black Friday Countdown

This is Black Friday Tv Stands By Bell'O // Amazon Black Friday Countdown video review by Furnitures | Best Online Video Catalog. Black Friday Tv Stands By BellO // Amazon Black Friday Countdown For More Details about these TV Stands, Just Click this Circle: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:31am on Thursday 9th November 2017.

MCM Electronics #50-14795 Universal TV Stand and Base for 32-60" Televisions

MCM Electronics #50-14795 Universal TV Stand and Base for 32-60

This is MCM Electronics #50-14795 Universal TV Stand and Base for 32-60" Televisions video review by MCM Electronics. This universal television stand can be purchased at This universal television stand is perfect for flat panel televisions that were mounted to... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:40pm on Friday 19th September 2014.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Harman/kardon – Onyx Mini Portable Wireless Speaker BlackWinegard FV-HD30 FreeVision HDTV AntennaPyle Satellite Speaker StandInnovera HDMI/VGA Adapter Converter, BlackSupersonic SC-178DVD 7″ Portable DVD Player with Swivel DisplaySonax New York Metal and Glass TV Stand for TVs up to 58″Jvc Kw-v620bt Car Dvd Player – 6.8″ Touchscreen Lcd – 88 W Rms – Double Din – 4 Channels – Dvd+rw, Dvd-rw, Cd-rw – Dvd Video, Mpeg-1, Mpeg-2, Video Cd, Svcd, H.264, Wmv, Mpeg-4, Avi, Mkv – (kwv620bt)Texas A Aggies Official NCAA Sport Dotts Magnet 2 Pack by WincraftIndoor AntennaInsten HDMI Port Saver (Male to Female) 270 Degree Right Angle M/F Swivel Adapter ExtenderRefurbished Hisense 50H7GB1 50″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 120Hz LED Smart HDTV (4K x 2K)Theater Solutions SUB8SM Home Theater Powered 8″ Slim Subwoofer Down Firing or Wall Mount Mahogany SubSupersonic Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Stand-PinkTERK 360-Degree Omni-Directional Amplified HDTV AntennaLeslie Dame Enterprises M-190 Mission Style Glass Mounted Cabinet Multimedia StorageSamsung CB5MA11 Micro-USB to AV CableOEM Toshiba Remote Control Originally Shipped With: 26AV52RZ, 26AV52U, 32AV500U, 32AV502, 32AV502R, 32AV502RZSonax West Lake Collection Wood Dark Espresso Fireplace 60-inch Entertainment CenterOEM Samsung Remote Control: LT23A750ND/ZA, LT23A950ND/ZAGE/RCA RCARCRPS06GRB Rca Rcrps06gr 6-device Backlit Universal Remote