Malibu Dark Brown 54″ 3-in-1 TV Console for TVs up to 65″

Malibu Dark Brown 54″ 3-in-1 TV Console for TVs up to 65″ You can buy this Malibu Dark Brown 54″ 3-in-1 TV Console for TVs up to 65″ only $162.79. It's lower price than $290.8 original price. So you will save about $128.01 and it's lot of money. This product has 4.909 stars ratings of 5 stars from 11 buyer reviews. This products produced by Whalen with XLMEC54-LR models.

The 54-inch 3-in-1 Flat Panel Console impresses with stunning, contemporary curved wood legs with a lustrous cherry finish. Constructed of heavy-duty steel with gloss black powder coated finish and black, tempered glass shelves are ideal for electronics and storage. Beauty and practicality go hand-in-hand with the three TV display options available. Use the rear column with built-in swivel mount, hang on the wall using the universal bracket provided or use your TV’s stand and place on the top shelf. The swivel mount pans side to side up to 45 degrees for optimal viewing. Integrated cable management organizes and hides cables for a clean appearance.

About this items:

  • Brands: Whalen
  • Models: XLMEC54-LR
  • Today Price: $162.79
  • Regular Price: $290.8
  • Ratings: 4.909 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 11 buyer reviews

Malibu Dark Brown 54″ 3-in-1 TV Console for TVs up to 65″ Buy Now only $162.79. Limited Offer!

Malibu Dark Brown 54″ 3-in-1 TV Console for TVs up to 65″ Details


Malibu Dark Brown 54" 3-in-1 TV Console for TVs up to 65":
  • Accommodates most flat panel TVs up to 65" up to 135 lbs
  • 3 options for displaying flat panel TVs; swivel mount, wall mount and tabletop
  • Swinging Floater mounting system for wall-mounted look
  • Steel frame construction
  • Black tempered glass shelves
  • Solid wood legs with dark brown finish
  • Cable management
  • Floor levelers
  • Dimensions: 54"W x 21"D x 55.25"H
  • 1-year limited manufacturer's warranty
  • Model# XLMEC54-LR
  • Televisions sold separately. See all televisions.

Malibu Dark Brown 54″ 3-in-1 TV Console for TVs up to 65″ Consumer Video Reviews

Whalen 3-in-1 Tv Stand "Review"

Whalen 3-in-1 Tv Stand

This is Whalen 3-in-1 Tv Stand "Review" video review by Indiana Diy. I bought this from Best Buy, and it a nice Tv Stand. I do want to mention that it is a Dust magnet on the glass. But its sturdy enough to hold my 55 inch LG 4K TV. This video reviews was uploaded on 6:20pm on Thursday 21st January 2016.

3-in-1™ TV Console Solution - Whalen Furniture

3-in-1™ TV Console Solution - Whalen Furniture

This is 3-in-1™ TV Console Solution - Whalen Furniture video review by Whalen Furniture. The patented 3-in-1 flat panel system from Whalen Furniture allows you to display your TV in 3 ways: on the Swivel Mount, wall-mounted or on the console top. This video reviews was uploaded on 10:41pm on Tuesday 4th December 2012.

Whalen BBXLO2250BS 3-in-1 Console stand review

Whalen BBXLO2250BS 3-in-1 Console stand review

This is Whalen BBXLO2250BS 3-in-1 Console stand review video review by Vic .Thing. A review of the Whalen BBXLO2250BS 3-in-1 Console stand, overview of assembly options, packaging, instructions, adjustability, etc. Leave a comment if you ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:13am on Sunday 9th September 2012.

TV Stand Erection

TV Stand Erection

This is TV Stand Erection video review by RedneckRickem. Finally bought a stand for the TV. With all the nuts and bolts, you have to work for NASA to put it together. This video reviews was uploaded on 1:41pm on Tuesday 13th January 2009.

5 AMAZING Tanning Tips

5 AMAZING Tanning Tips

This is 5 AMAZING Tanning Tips video review by Kaitlyn Harrison. While we usually like to fake our tans, there are plenty of reasons why we love the sun. It boosts levels of serotonin and is proven to alleviate anxiety. Not only ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:17pm on Tuesday 26th July 2016.

finishing semester and whole foods haul ft best kombucha

finishing semester and whole foods haul ft best kombucha

This is finishing semester and whole foods haul ft best kombucha video review by DailyPolina. MY NEW (HANDMADE BY ME) JEWELRY LINE: Crystal Bracelets - EVERYTHING I MENTIONED BELOW -My ... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:51pm on Tuesday 17th April 2018.

natural skincare at sephora and why I track sugar/lose weight quicker | DailyPolina

natural skincare at sephora and why I track sugar/lose weight quicker | DailyPolina

This is natural skincare at sephora and why I track sugar/lose weight quicker | DailyPolina video review by DailyPolina. The "Iconic" Hoodie: Crystal Bracelets - EVERYTHING I MENTIONED BELOW ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:51am on Saturday 14th April 2018.

finals week, new workout app and new beauty haul | DailyPolina

finals week, new workout app and new beauty haul | DailyPolina

This is finals week, new workout app and new beauty haul | DailyPolina video review by DailyPolina. download 30 day fitness tracker: MY NEW (HANDMADE BY ME) JEWELRY LINE: Crystal Bracelets ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:42pm on Thursday 3rd May 2018.

get rid or stretch marks, shoots in Malibu, and my experience with extensions | DailyPolina

get rid or stretch marks, shoots in Malibu, and my experience with extensions    | DailyPolina

This is get rid or stretch marks, shoots in Malibu, and my experience with extensions | DailyPolina video review by DailyPolina. MY NEW (HANDMADE BY ME) JEWELRY LINE: Crystal Bracelets - follow me on Instagram @ Pbbunny97yt! This video reviews was uploaded on 1:59am on Sunday 13th May 2018.

PALETTE COLLECTION EDIT | HITS & MISSES

PALETTE COLLECTION EDIT | HITS & MISSES

This is PALETTE COLLECTION EDIT | HITS & MISSES video review by Tati. I'm embarrassed that I own so many palettes, so watch me edit down from the ones worth keeping and the others where you should save your money. xo's ~ Tati ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:00pm on Friday 11th August 2017.

clear skin, beauty haul & the most iconic coffee routine | DailyPolina

clear skin, beauty haul & the most iconic coffee routine | DailyPolina

This is clear skin, beauty haul & the most iconic coffee routine | DailyPolina video review by DailyPolina. The "Iconic" Hoodie: Crystal Bracelets - EVERYTHING I MENTIONED BELOW ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:33am on Tuesday 27th March 2018.

addressing comments, workouts for hourglass figure and equinox review | DailyPolina

addressing comments, workouts for hourglass figure and equinox review | DailyPolina

This is addressing comments, workouts for hourglass figure and equinox review | DailyPolina video review by DailyPolina. MY NEW (HANDMADE BY ME) JEWELRY LINE: Crystal Bracelets - follow me on Instagram @ Pbbunny97yt! This video reviews was uploaded on 9:47pm on Tuesday 29th May 2018.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : K;B Furniture 42 in. TV Stand – Dark CherryInnovex Oxford TV StandiHome iM71 Rechargeable Color-Changing Mini SpeakerHome Styles Bermuda Brushed White 3-Piece Entertainment CenterBrooklyn + Max City Collection 72″ Wide Coffee Brown TV Media Stand for TVs up to 80″Venture Horizon Original 68″ CD DVD Media Tower Cabinet-Black20ft Premium 3.5mm Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female 22AWG Extension Cable (Gold Plated) – BlackJofran 731-4 Sofa-Media Unit with 2 Drawers and ShelfRefurbished Scosche BTAXS2R Bluetooth Handsfree AUXMuse Mini Bluetooth Portable Speaker – BlackBuffalo Bills Gambit WatchProscan PLDEDV3283 32″ 720p 60Hz LED HDTV/DVD ComboWhalen Entertainment Center for TVs up to 70;, Brown CherryInsten 3.5mm Stereo to 2 RCA F / M Cable, 8 INCH, BlackSligh Longboat Key Plantation Bay Entertainment CenterNew Mexico TV CoverGoogle HomeAltra Carson Media Storage Bookcase, Multiple Finishes41 in. Entertainment Center in Cinnamon Cherry FinishChicago Blackhawks Gambit Watch by Rico Industries