Reclaimed Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 65″, Multiple Finishes

Reclaimed Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 65″, Multiple Finishes You can buy this Reclaimed Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 65″, Multiple Finishes only $321.43. It's lower price than $659.49 original price. So you will save about $338.06 and it's lot of money. This product has 4.5 stars ratings of 5 stars from 2 buyer reviews. This products produced by Generic with WM60UBC22CL models.

Support your television in style when you use this Reclaimed Wood TV stand. This console is designed to accommodate most TVs up to 65" or 250 lbs. It features open and concealed storage to hold your media equipment, movies, games and more. Its reclaimed, urban finish and durable construction will last your family for years to come. The high-grade engineered wood coupled with the textured laminate make this TV with cabinets a stylish piece. It also matches well with virtually any existing decor. Easy to assemble, this product even comes with a 30-day manufacturer’s warranty.

About this items:

  • Brands: Generic
  • Models: WM60UBC22CL
  • Today Price: $321.43
  • Regular Price: $659.49
  • Ratings: 4.5 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 2 buyer reviews

Reclaimed Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 65″, Multiple Finishes Buy Now only $321.43. Limited Offer!

Reclaimed Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 65″, Multiple Finishes Details


Charcoal Grey Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 65":
  • 65" TV stand, multiple finishes
  • Holds up to 250 lbs
  • High-grade engineered wood
  • Textured laminate
  • 1 large storage drawer
  • 2 storage cabinets with adjustable shelves
  • Easy to assemble
  • Dimensions: 60"W x 16"D x 22"H
  • 30-day manufacturer's warranty
  • Model# W60UBC22CL
  • Televisions sold separately. See all televisions.

Reclaimed Wood TV Stand for TVs up to 65″, Multiple Finishes Consumer Video Reviews

How to make a Rustic TV Stand - Reclaimed wood project

How to make a Rustic TV Stand - Reclaimed wood project

This is How to make a Rustic TV Stand - Reclaimed wood project video review by BillSin Workshop. In this videoi'm showing you How to make a Rustic TV Stand, out of pallet and reclaimed wood. I use lamimated soft pine for the inside of the five boards, glew and nail both sides with reclaimed... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:18pm on Wednesday 9th November 2016.

The Super Easy TV Stand - DIY PROJECT

The Super Easy TV Stand - DIY PROJECT

This is The Super Easy TV Stand - DIY PROJECT video review by The Rehab Life. SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE EASY DIY!: TOOL LIST: Miter Saw: Drill and Impact Driver: MATERIALS LIST: Stain: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:02am on Tuesday 6th June 2017.

Reclaimed Wood Tv Stand Table

Reclaimed Wood Tv Stand Table

This is Reclaimed Wood Tv Stand Table video review by Luke Life. Just finished building this in my workshop today and I am happy with how it turned out. It looks even better in person. This video reviews was uploaded on 1:19am on Thursday 30th April 2015.

Woodworking : Reclaimed Wood TV Stand // How-To Part One

Woodworking :  Reclaimed Wood TV Stand // How-To Part One

This is Woodworking : Reclaimed Wood TV Stand // How-To Part One video review by HoneyBadger WoodWorks. Find Us Here: Website: www.honeybadgerwoodworks.com Facebook: Pinterest: ETSY: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:49pm on Saturday 25th November 2017.

reclaimed wood corner tv stand - tim sway perspectives

reclaimed wood corner tv stand - tim sway perspectives

This is reclaimed wood corner tv stand - tim sway perspectives video review by tim sway. this is a little tv stand made for a tough location for a very special customer: the landlord of the new world headquarters of tim sway perspectives! yeah, i said world headquarters. it is... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:46am on Wednesday 4th September 2013.

Tv unit or tvstand make out from 2x4

Tv unit or tvstand make out from 2x4

This is Tv unit or tvstand make out from 2x4 video review by TJ CREATIONS. One of my family want me to make tv unit out 2x4. This video reviews was uploaded on 9:45am on Monday 19th September 2016.

🔨Craftling: "Hobbit-Style" TV-CABINET out of PALLET WOOD

🔨Craftling:

This is 🔨Craftling: "Hobbit-Style" TV-CABINET out of PALLET WOOD video review by CRAFTLING. I`ve build this organic looking cabinet out of pallet-wood-planks. I created the front and then i glued and screwed layer by layer behind it.The angelgrinder smoothened all overhanging edges... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:39am on Sunday 26th February 2017.

Rustic TV Stand

Rustic TV Stand

This is Rustic TV Stand video review by NH Woodshop. This is the build of a rustic TV stand made of barn wood. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:47pm on Saturday 4th November 2017.

How To Make a DIY Mid Century Modern TV Stand | Woodworking

How To Make a DIY Mid Century Modern TV Stand | Woodworking

This is How To Make a DIY Mid Century Modern TV Stand | Woodworking video review by Chris Salomone. Sponsored By True Value - â–¸ Support the Show on Patreon - â–¸ Shop my Furniture Here - // GIFT CARD... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:00pm on Tuesday 9th January 2018.

Entertainment Center Ideas | DIY a stylish TV Stand Design

Entertainment Center Ideas | DIY a stylish TV Stand Design

This is Entertainment Center Ideas | DIY a stylish TV Stand Design video review by We Info. Entertainment Center Ideas | DIY a stylish TV Stand Design ------------------------------------------------------------ For Subscribe: ... Follow me:... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:49am on Tuesday 19th September 2017.

DIY Rustic Industrial TV Stand

DIY Rustic Industrial TV Stand

This is DIY Rustic Industrial TV Stand video review by Ashley Blake. We show you how to build your own TV stand. We are not professionals (obviously) but we wanted to share this quick and easy plan! ( : Thanks for watching and I hope you find value in this video. This video reviews was uploaded on 4:47am on Tuesday 10th January 2017.

DIY Rustic TV Stand

DIY Rustic TV Stand

This is DIY Rustic TV Stand video review by Chad DIY. In this video I will show you how to make a rustic tv stand with construction lumber. The main tools I use are a drill, miter saw, and a kreg jig. Tools Used- - Makita Miter Saw- ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:25am on Sunday 17th July 2016.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Accessories Unlimited AUMAGS 3 Foot Magnet Mount CB Antenna KitELITE153 MEDIA TOWER-BLK/SILVERMissouri TV CoverGlass and Metal Component / Audio Tower, Multiple ColorsGE S-Video Cable, 6′ Nickel BlackCorinth Wall or Corner TV Stand w/ 23″ Electric Fireplace, Premium OakVenture Horizon Triple Wall Mount Media Cabinet-OakTheater Solutions TS1000 Passive 10″ Home Theater In Wall Subwoofers 3 Sub SetInsten 3.5mm Audio Aux Stereo Extension M/M Cable Cord 3.3FT Light Pink for Cell Phone Mobile Smartphone iPhone 6S 6 Plus iPod iPad Tablet Laptop PC Speaker Male/MaleVTI BL Series 4 Shelf Audio Rack-Silver / Silver / BlackRefurbished Hisense 55H7B 55″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 120Hz LED Smart HDTV (4K x 2K)Pyle PWPBT60 Sound Box Splash Rugged Bluetooth Speaker, BlackSceptre 32; 720p LED HDTV, Choice of Apple TV, Roku 2 or Chromecast, NETGEAR Wifi Router, Mohu Leaf Ultimate Bundle – Cut the CableXtreme Signal HDTV 2 Bay Bowtie Outdoor TV Antenna 35 Mile UHF OnlyImpecca DVP916PU 9 Inch Swivel Portable Dvd Player PurpleAlabama Crimson Tide Grilling Apron Set by McArthurRefurbished ION Audio Party Power Wireless Speaker System Party Time Built-in Light ShowAshley Gavelston Left Pier in BlackMupoo MXQ Kodi/XBMC Quad Core Android 4.4 Smart TV Box Media Player 1080P WiFiSolid Oak CD Storage Rack (Honey Oak)