Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes You can buy this Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes only $299. It's lower price than $349 original price. So you will save about $50 and it's lot of money. This product has 4.25 stars ratings of 5 stars from 20 buyer reviews. This products produced by Generic with WM52C4CTWH models.

The added height and style of this console table makes it a perfect fit for any room in your house, whether it be for entertaining, dining, or decorative purposes. Crafted from high-grade MDF, this stand accommodates most TVs up to 55 inches. It features adjustable shelves behind glass-paned doors to provide ample storage space for media components or decorative accessories. It includes two multi-functional storage drawers and a spacious bottom shelf.

About this items:

  • Brands: Generic
  • Models: WM52C4CTWH
  • Today Price: $299
  • Regular Price: $349
  • Ratings: 4.25 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 20 buyer reviews

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes Buy Now only $299. Limited Offer!

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes Details

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55", Multiple Finishes:

  • Accommodates most TVs up to 55"
  • Perfect for entertaining, dining or decorative purposes
  • 35" height
  • High-grade MDF construction
  • Weight capacity of 250 lbs
  • Tempered, safety glass panes
  • Adjustable shelving
  • 2 storage drawers and 2 cabinets
  • Spacious bottom shelf
  • Ships ready-to-assemble with step-by-step instructions
  • Dimensions: 53"W x 16"D x 35"H
  • Weight: 99 lbs
  • Model# W52C4CTES
  • Televisions sold separately. See all televisions.

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes Consumer Video Reviews

Building A Media Console Table - Woodworking

Building A Media Console Table - Woodworking

This is Building A Media Console Table - Woodworking video review by Chris Salomone. How To Build a Mid Century Modern Media Console Table Save 10% at Squarespace - Support on Patreon! This video reviews was uploaded on 1:00pm on Tuesday 15th May 2018.

Kobeomsuk furniture - Live Edge TV Stand

Kobeomsuk furniture - Live Edge TV Stand

This is Kobeomsuk furniture - Live Edge TV Stand video review by Kobeomsuk furniture. 고범석가구 / Kobeomsuk furniture Korean Wood working studio / Wood Working Academy / 교육공방 / 주문제작 Making Live Edge TV Stand Material - Walnut ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:27am on Wednesday 5th December 2018.

How To Make a DIY Mid Century Modern TV Stand | Woodworking

How To Make a DIY Mid Century Modern TV Stand | Woodworking

This is How To Make a DIY Mid Century Modern TV Stand | Woodworking video review by Chris Salomone. Sponsored By True Value - ▸ Support the Show on Patreon - // GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY The ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:00pm on Tuesday 9th January 2018.

Media Console Table // Woodworking How To

Media Console Table // Woodworking How To

This is Media Console Table // Woodworking How To video review by I Like To Make Stuff. I made some friends a media center/console table! This is a totally realistic woodworking project for anyone! Subscribe to my channel: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:17pm on Thursday 29th June 2017.

TV Unit / Cubby TV Stand

TV Unit / Cubby TV Stand

This is TV Unit / Cubby TV Stand video review by JP Makes. I wanted a setup to neatly house all of my games consoles, set top boxes, wifi, etc. I built a TV unit to suit the space and leave enough room for the sub-woofer. This video reviews was uploaded on 12:04am on Wednesday 14th March 2018.

Tripod TV Stand | My First Furniture Project

Tripod TV Stand | My First Furniture Project

This is Tripod TV Stand | My First Furniture Project video review by Julian Do It. In this Video I'm making a TV stand for my new tv. It's made of oak wood and has three legs plus a extra space for a soundbar. It's the first piece of furniture I've ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:35am on Saturday 9th June 2018.

DIY Mid-Century Modern Credenza / Console Table | Modern Builds | EP. 48

DIY Mid-Century Modern Credenza / Console Table | Modern Builds | EP. 48

This is DIY Mid-Century Modern Credenza / Console Table | Modern Builds | EP. 48 video review by Modern Builds. Today on Modern Builds I'm building a Mid-Century inspired credenza /console table that I'll use as a TV and media console. This is an awesome limited tools ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:37pm on Friday 18th November 2016.

Rustic TV Stand

Rustic TV Stand

This is Rustic TV Stand video review by NH Woodshop. This is the build of a rustic TV stand made of barn wood. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:47pm on Saturday 4th November 2017.

Make a TV Console Stand - Entertainment Center Woodworking Project

Make a TV Console Stand - Entertainment Center Woodworking Project

This is Make a TV Console Stand - Entertainment Center Woodworking Project video review by Steve Carmichael. I made this TV Console Stand for a friend who lives in a small condo. This is is a great space-saving design for anyone who lives in an apartment or small space. This video reviews was uploaded on 2:21pm on Tuesday 7th July 2015.

Building a Mid Century Modern TV Stand - Woodworking

Building a Mid Century Modern TV Stand - Woodworking

This is Building a Mid Century Modern TV Stand - Woodworking video review by Chris Salomone. Get your free Home Try-On at Support on Patreon! - // ABOUT THIS VIDEO Last ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:00pm on Wednesday 27th June 2018.

Alder wood TV Stand

Alder wood TV Stand

This is Alder wood TV Stand video review by HomeMade in Lviv. In this video I make a TV Stand for my living room (1500mm x 800mm x 400mm). I decided to try alder for this project. This is relatively cheap stuff, which I got ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:21pm on Monday 4th September 2017.

How to Make a TV Stand / Record Player Console | Woodworking

How to Make a TV Stand / Record Player Console | Woodworking

This is How to Make a TV Stand / Record Player Console | Woodworking video review by Chris Salomone. SimpliSafe is really effective, easy to use, and the price is great! Check SimpliSafe out here: DIY a Modern Concrete and Wood ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:00pm on Thursday 25th October 2018.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : 808 CANZ Bluetooth Wireless Speaker, SilverOEM Samsung Remote Control: UN60H6350, UN60H6350AF, UN60H6350AFXZA, UN65H6300, UN65H6300AF, UN65H6300AFXZAWalker Edison Black Glass Component Media StandLG EZ Slim Wall-MountFosPower 25ft 2 RCA Male to 1 RCA Male Audio Adapter CableOEM LG Remote Control Originall Shipped With: BD370, BD-370, BD370VN, BD370V-NRCA DRC99392E 9-Inch Portable DVD Player with Rechargeable Battery and Remote Control – Black – RefurbishedAddOn HP JD089B Compatible 1000Base-TX SFP Transceiver (Copper, 100m, RJ-45)Samsung – DM-E Series 40″ Slim Direct-Lit LED Display for Business DM40ELaurel Foundry Modern Farmhouse Antibes TV StandGpx Gpxtde1982B Gpx 19” 720P Led Hdtv And Dvd CombinationGE UltraPro Bar HD 300 Amplified Antenna, 33680Stanley Tls-110s Large Fixed TV Mount (46″ – 90″)Wood Shed 415-12 Combo Solid Oak 4 Row Dowel CD-DVD Cabinet Tower15 Pcs F Female to Male 9mm RF Coax Quick Adapter TV CATV Metal ConnectordCOR design Entertainment CenterElexa Level Mount LM42SM Motorized Cantilever TV MountPanasonic MSCN2QAYC000083 Remote ControlFurinno 13054BK/BK Econ Entertainment Center with Storage Bins, BlackAshley Deagan 3 Piece TV Stand Set in Dark Brown