Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes You can buy this Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes only $299. It's lower price than $349 original price. So you will save about $50 and it's lot of money. This product has 4.25 stars ratings of 5 stars from 20 buyer reviews. This products produced by Generic with WM52C4CTWH models.

The added height and style of this console table makes it a perfect fit for any room in your house, whether it be for entertaining, dining, or decorative purposes. Crafted from high-grade MDF, this stand accommodates most TVs up to 55 inches. It features adjustable shelves behind glass-paned doors to provide ample storage space for media components or decorative accessories. It includes two multi-functional storage drawers and a spacious bottom shelf.

About this items:

  • Brands: Generic
  • Models: WM52C4CTWH
  • Today Price: $299
  • Regular Price: $349
  • Ratings: 4.25 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 20 buyer reviews

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes Buy Now only $299. Limited Offer!

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes Details

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55", Multiple Finishes:

  • Accommodates most TVs up to 55"
  • Perfect for entertaining, dining or decorative purposes
  • 35" height
  • High-grade MDF construction
  • Weight capacity of 250 lbs
  • Tempered, safety glass panes
  • Adjustable shelving
  • 2 storage drawers and 2 cabinets
  • Spacious bottom shelf
  • Ships ready-to-assemble with step-by-step instructions
  • Dimensions: 53"W x 16"D x 35"H
  • Weight: 99 lbs
  • Model# W52C4CTES
  • Televisions sold separately. See all televisions.

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes Consumer Video Reviews

Alder wood TV Stand

Alder wood TV Stand

This is Alder wood TV Stand video review by HomeMade in Lviv. In this video I make a TV Stand for my living room (1500mm x 800mm x 400mm). I decided to try alder for this project. This is relatively cheap stuff, which I got ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:21pm on Monday 4th September 2017.

Building A Media Console Table - Woodworking

Building A Media Console Table - Woodworking

This is Building A Media Console Table - Woodworking video review by Chris Salomone. How To Build a Mid Century Modern Media Console Table Save 10% at Squarespace - Support on Patreon! This video reviews was uploaded on 1:00pm on Tuesday 15th May 2018.

How to make a Rustic TV Stand - Reclaimed wood project

How to make a Rustic TV Stand - Reclaimed wood project

This is How to make a Rustic TV Stand - Reclaimed wood project video review by BillSin Workshop. In this videoi'm showing you How to make a Rustic TV Stand, out of pallet and reclaimed wood. I use lamimated soft pine for the inside of the five boards, glew ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:18pm on Wednesday 9th November 2016.

How To Make a DIY Mid Century Modern TV Stand | Woodworking

How To Make a DIY Mid Century Modern TV Stand | Woodworking

This is How To Make a DIY Mid Century Modern TV Stand | Woodworking video review by Chris Salomone. Sponsored By True Value - ▸ Support the Show on Patreon - ▸ Shop my Furniture Here ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:00pm on Tuesday 9th January 2018.

WE Furniture 58-Inch Black Wood TV Console | Review

WE Furniture 58-Inch Black Wood TV Console | Review

This is WE Furniture 58-Inch Black Wood TV Console | Review video review by EKB. WE FURNITURE 58 INCH BLACK TV STAND REVIEW ~This is my review on the WE Furniture WOOD TV stand. I use it to support my 55 inch curved TV, sound ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:12pm on Sunday 31st January 2016.

ISHITANI - Making a TV Sideboard

ISHITANI - Making a TV Sideboard

This is ISHITANI - Making a TV Sideboard video review by ISHITANI FURNITURE. Wood : Black Cherry Finishing oil-wax : Lappenwachs The slit of the door is for remote control laser. -- ISHITANI FURNITURE -- Cabinetmaker / Natsuki Ishitani ... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:28am on Saturday 10th December 2016.

DIY TV Stand: How to Build a TV Stand | Simple Wood Projects

DIY TV Stand: How to Build a TV Stand | Simple Wood Projects

This is DIY TV Stand: How to Build a TV Stand | Simple Wood Projects video review by The Home Depot. A DIY TV stand can take your entertainment center to another level. In this video, we'll show you how to build your own TV stand. Check out the DIY Projects ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:11pm on Friday 27th April 2018.

Rustic TV Stand Drift Wood Entertainment Center Media Storage Console Table New

Rustic TV Stand Drift Wood Entertainment Center Media Storage Console Table New

This is Rustic TV Stand Drift Wood Entertainment Center Media Storage Console Table New video review by Nathan's Furniture Reviews. Click Here - This Rustic TV Stand will display your tv with style and elegance. Constructed from high grade MDF with a durable laminate ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:27pm on Wednesday 13th December 2017.

DIY EASY RUSTIC TV CONSOLE TABLE

DIY EASY RUSTIC TV CONSOLE TABLE

This is DIY EASY RUSTIC TV CONSOLE TABLE video review by Camila Rojas. This Rustic TV Console Table is so easy to make. With a couple crates, a few boards, and regular tools you can create a super fun table for your TV. You can ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:51pm on Friday 2nd March 2018.

WE Furniture 52 Inch Wood Console Table TV Stand; furniture console table

WE Furniture 52 Inch Wood Console Table TV Stand; furniture console table

This is WE Furniture 52 Inch Wood Console Table TV Stand; furniture console table video review by brucekdfm. Buy cheap aliexpress: This multi-functional TV stand is the perfect addition to your home; use it in the bedroom, living room, kitchen, or even ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:15am on Wednesday 22nd July 2015.

How to build a big tv stand DIY

How to build a big tv stand DIY

This is How to build a big tv stand DIY video review by Creative Man. Enjoy your living room with the big TV stand which consists of the base, two cabinets with showcase and two shelves offering plenty of free space to use with ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:01pm on Saturday 4th November 2017.

Tv unit or tvstand make out from 2x4

Tv unit or tvstand make out from 2x4

This is Tv unit or tvstand make out from 2x4 video review by TJ CREATIONS. One of my family want me to make tv unit out 2x4. This video reviews was uploaded on 9:45am on Monday 19th September 2016.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Dpi Dh300b Dvd Player Dvd-rw, Dvd+rw, Cd-rw – Dvd Video, Video Cd, Jpeg Playback – Progressive Scan – Black – GpxPeavey 00922940 Wall-Mount Speaker Stand (Each)Sharp LC-50UB30U – 50-Inch AQUOS 4K Ultra HD 60Hz Smart LED TVArizona TV CoverInland Products ProHT 05511 3D Glasses, White/WhiteVIZIO S3821w-C0 38-inch 2.1 Home Theater Sound Bar with Wireless SubwooferSonax West Lake Wood Dark Espresso 60-inch Entertainment CenterOEM LG Remote Control Originall Shipped With: CM9550, CM9550FBSiig Rs-232 To Rs-422/485 Converter With 3kv Isolation Protection – External (id-sc0s11-s1)ZEEVEE HDB2540-NA Video Encoder,4 Chn,Component, VGA,720p G1896758Samsung UN32J5205 32-inch LED Smart TV – 1920 x 1080 – 60 Motion (Refurbished)Calrad 6.8oz Screen Cleaner with Microfiber ClothFurniture of America Wilbanks 70 in. TV ConsoleVenture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Regular TriplePremiertek RP-SMA-Female to RP-TNC-Male Adapter – 1 Pack – 1 x RP-SMA Female Antenna – 1 x RP-TNC Male Antenna – GoldUnique Bargains CATV FM TV Jack RF Male Coax Plug Antenna Connector Adapter 5pcsBoss Audio MRBT200 Bluetooth-Enabled Portable Marine Speaker, Blue GrillesNexera Pinnacle HEC Entertainment Center for TVs up to 54;, Cinnamon/CherryMount Factory DVD DVR Floating Wall Mount Bracket – Blu-Ray Player Cable Box Stereo Audio Receiver Shelf – 26 lb Capacity, BlackCoaster Demilune Entertainment Center in Black and Silver