Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes You can buy this Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes only $299. It's lower price than $349 original price. So you will save about $50 and it's lot of money. This product has 4.25 stars ratings of 5 stars from 20 buyer reviews. This products produced by Generic with WM52C4CTWH models.

The added height and style of this console table makes it a perfect fit for any room in your house, whether it be for entertaining, dining, or decorative purposes. Crafted from high-grade MDF, this stand accommodates most TVs up to 55 inches. It features adjustable shelves behind glass-paned doors to provide ample storage space for media components or decorative accessories. It includes two multi-functional storage drawers and a spacious bottom shelf.

About this items:

  • Brands: Generic
  • Models: WM52C4CTWH
  • Today Price: $299
  • Regular Price: $349
  • Ratings: 4.25 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 20 buyer reviews

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes Buy Now only $299. Limited Offer!

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes Details

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55", Multiple Finishes:

  • Accommodates most TVs up to 55"
  • Perfect for entertaining, dining or decorative purposes
  • 35" height
  • High-grade MDF construction
  • Weight capacity of 250 lbs
  • Tempered, safety glass panes
  • Adjustable shelving
  • 2 storage drawers and 2 cabinets
  • Spacious bottom shelf
  • Ships ready-to-assemble with step-by-step instructions
  • Dimensions: 53"W x 16"D x 35"H
  • Weight: 99 lbs
  • Model# W52C4CTES
  • Televisions sold separately. See all televisions.

Wood Console Table TV Stand for TVs up to 55″, Multiple Finishes Consumer Video Reviews

Building A Media Console Table - Woodworking

Building A Media Console Table - Woodworking

This is Building A Media Console Table - Woodworking video review by Chris Salomone. How To Build a Mid Century Modern Media Console Table Save 10% at Squarespace - Support on Patreon! This video reviews was uploaded on 1:00pm on Tuesday 15th May 2018.

DIY EASY RUSTIC TV CONSOLE TABLE

DIY EASY RUSTIC TV CONSOLE TABLE

This is DIY EASY RUSTIC TV CONSOLE TABLE video review by Camila Rojas. This Rustic TV Console Table is so easy to make. With a couple crates, a few boards, and regular tools you can create a super fun table for your TV. You can ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:51pm on Friday 2nd March 2018.

How To Make a DIY Mid Century Modern TV Stand | Woodworking

How To Make a DIY Mid Century Modern TV Stand | Woodworking

This is How To Make a DIY Mid Century Modern TV Stand | Woodworking video review by Chris Salomone. Sponsored By True Value - ▸ Support the Show on Patreon - // GIFT CARD GIVEAWAY The ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:00pm on Tuesday 9th January 2018.

Media Console Table // Woodworking How To

Media Console Table // Woodworking How To

This is Media Console Table // Woodworking How To video review by I Like To Make Stuff. I made some friends a media center/console table! This is a totally realistic woodworking project for anyone! Subscribe to my channel: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:17pm on Thursday 29th June 2017.

DIY Media Console

DIY Media Console

This is DIY Media Console video review by HomeMadeModern. Full instructions coming soon to HomeMade-Modern.com Follow me on instagram for project updates: Link to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:21pm on Friday 10th February 2017.

WE Furniture 58-Inch Black Wood TV Console | Review

WE Furniture 58-Inch Black Wood TV Console | Review

This is WE Furniture 58-Inch Black Wood TV Console | Review video review by EKB. WE FURNITURE 58 INCH BLACK TV STAND REVIEW ~This is my review on the WE Furniture WOOD TV stand. I use it to support my 55 inch curved TV, sound ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:12pm on Sunday 31st January 2016.

Alder wood TV Stand

Alder wood TV Stand

This is Alder wood TV Stand video review by HomeMade in Lviv. In this video I make a TV Stand for my living room (1500mm x 800mm x 400mm). I decided to try alder for this project. This is relatively cheap stuff, which I got ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:21pm on Monday 4th September 2017.

70" TV Stand Entertainment Center Rustic Wood Storage Furniture Media Console

70

This is 70" TV Stand Entertainment Center Rustic Wood Storage Furniture Media Console video review by Nathan's Furniture Reviews. Click Here - This stylish 70" TV Stand will provide storage and elegance. You will now have plenty of room for your giant TV and all your ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:57pm on Tuesday 28th November 2017.

The Super Easy TV Stand - DIY Project

The Super Easy TV Stand - DIY Project

This is The Super Easy TV Stand - DIY Project video review by The Rehab Life. TOOLS LIST (Amazon links): -Miter Saw: -Drill and Impact Driver: -Tape Measure: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:02am on Tuesday 6th June 2017.

Building a Mid Century Modern TV Stand - Woodworking

Building a Mid Century Modern TV Stand - Woodworking

This is Building a Mid Century Modern TV Stand - Woodworking video review by Chris Salomone. Get your free Home Try-On at Support on Patreon! - // ABOUT THIS VIDEO Last ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:00pm on Wednesday 27th June 2018.

How to build a big tv stand DIY

How to build a big tv stand DIY

This is How to build a big tv stand DIY video review by Creative Man. Enjoy your living room with the big TV stand which consists of the base, two cabinets with showcase and two shelves offering plenty of free space to use with ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:01pm on Saturday 4th November 2017.

DIY TV Stand: How to Build a TV Stand | Simple Wood Projects

DIY TV Stand: How to Build a TV Stand | Simple Wood Projects

This is DIY TV Stand: How to Build a TV Stand | Simple Wood Projects video review by The Home Depot. A DIY TV stand can take your entertainment center to another level. In this video, we'll show you how to build your own TV stand. Check out the DIY Projects ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:11pm on Friday 27th April 2018.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Pyle PLVW92U 9″ Universal MonitorSlingBox M2Samsung Storage External UltraSlim DVDRW SE-218GP/RSBN 8X USB2.0 Drive 9.5mm Black RetailSamsung 28″ LED 720p HDTV Clear Motion Rate 120 Plus Mount & Hook-Up Bundle – UN28H4000. Bundle Includes TV, Flat TV Mount, 3 Outlet Surge protector w/ 2 USB Ports, 2 -6 ft High Speed HDMI Cables, Per6Ft MHL Micro USB to HDMI HDTV Cable Cord Adapter Plug for Cell Phones TabletsBello SP200 Black Speaker Stands [pair]Supersonic Wireless Portable Audio System-REDCraig CVD401A HDMI DVD PlayerWilson Electronics 859980 3-Way 700MHz-2300MHz Splitter with N Female ConnectorsOregon State Beavers 2 pc Steel BBQ Tool SetGE Pro Bar HD 100 Antenna, 33683Leslie Dame 40″ 24-Drawer CD Media Storage Cabinet in Espresso808 HEX XS Portable Bluetooth Speaker, BlackBush Furniture Visions Tall Corner TV StandPinnacle TV Stand, for TVs up to 60″Furniture of America Beasley 3 Piece Entertainment Center in Cherry2-Pc Eco-Friendly Modern Entertainment Set in WhiteFurniture of America Landon Contemporary Tiered TV Stand for up to 65″, Multiple ColorsHitachi LE55A6R9 55″ 1080p 120Hz LED LCD HDTV with Roku Streaming Stick0 Gauge Amp Kit for Amplifier Install Wiring Complete 1/0 Ga Cables 4500W