WE Furniture Ash Grey 70″ Fireplace TV Stand

WE Furniture Ash Grey 70″ Fireplace TV Stand You can buy this WE Furniture Ash Grey 70″ Fireplace TV Stand only $323.99. It's lower price than $359.99 original price. So you will save about $36 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by WE Furniture with models.

About this items:

  • Brands: WE Furniture
  • Models:
  • Today Price: $323.99
  • Regular Price: $359.99
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

WE Furniture Ash Grey 70″ Fireplace TV Stand Buy Now only $323.99. Limited Offer!

WE Furniture Ash Grey 70″ Fireplace TV Stand Details

Create a warm, entertaining space in any room of your home with this wood media stand with electric fireplace. Crafted from high-grade MDF with a durable laminate finish to accommodate most flat panel TVs up to 70 inches. Features adjustable shelving to fit your components and a cable management system. Installation requires no technician, simply plug into standard household outlet and no venting required.

  • Features:
  • Rich, textured finish
  • High-grade MDF and durable laminate
  • Supports up to 250 lbs.
  • Includes electric fireplace insert
  • No electrician required, simple plug-in unit
  • Accommodates most TVs up to 70 inches
  • Adjustable shelving
  • Ample storage space
  • Ships ready-to-assemble with step-by-step instructions


  • Type: Insert, Media Console, Freestanding, Log Sets, Entertainment Center
  • Fuel Type: Electric
  • Product Features: Energy Efficient, Thermostat
  • Material: MDF, Glass
  • Assembly: Assembly Required
  • Wattage: 1000-1500 Watts
  • Recommended Room Size: Small: less than 150 sq. ft.
  • Screen Type: Glass
  • Exact Color: Grey
  • Finish: Wood Finish
  • Color: Grey, Brown


WE Furniture Ash Grey 70″ Fireplace TV Stand Consumer Video Reviews

70" TV Stand Entertainment Center Rustic Wood Storage Furniture Media Console

70

This is 70" TV Stand Entertainment Center Rustic Wood Storage Furniture Media Console video review by Nathan's Furniture Reviews. Click Here - This stylish 70" TV Stand will provide storage and elegance. You will now have plenty of room for your giant TV and all your ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:57pm on Tuesday 28th November 2017.

MY APARTMENT ROOM MAKE OVER | Where My Furniture is From

MY APARTMENT ROOM MAKE OVER | Where My Furniture is From

This is MY APARTMENT ROOM MAKE OVER | Where My Furniture is From video review by Ashley Barron. Welcome back babes! If you haven't already, please don't forget to subscribe to my channel xx Today's video is going to be my entire room make over & the ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:40pm on Friday 11th August 2017.

Tree to Restoration Hardware Dining Table

Tree to Restoration Hardware Dining Table

This is Tree to Restoration Hardware Dining Table video review by Kevin Jett. We cut down 2 white oak trees from our yard to build an addition on our house. I was able to find someone who had a bandsaw mill to come over and mill up all ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:16pm on Friday 24th November 2017.

Strip Furniture: Don't Paint This Gorgeous Solid Oak Drafting Table! - Thrift Diving

Strip Furniture: Don't Paint This Gorgeous Solid Oak Drafting Table! - Thrift Diving

This is Strip Furniture: Don't Paint This Gorgeous Solid Oak Drafting Table! - Thrift Diving video review by Thrift Diving. - Strip furniture back to its natural wood. All furniture shouldn't be painted! This $40 drafting table from the thrift store was solid oak and ... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:40am on Monday 1st May 2017.

A 1980's DIY Desk Makeover Using Beyond Paint and Stain - Thrift Diving

A 1980's DIY Desk Makeover Using Beyond Paint and Stain - Thrift Diving

This is A 1980's DIY Desk Makeover Using Beyond Paint and Stain - Thrift Diving video review by Thrift Diving. - Using a couple coats of Bright White furniture paint from Beyond Paint and dark stain, this old 1980's orange wood desk got a complete ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:21pm on Thursday 17th November 2016.

how to paint furniture that has formica or other dificult finishes on it

how to paint furniture that has formica or other dificult finishes on it

This is how to paint furniture that has formica or other dificult finishes on it video review by Alchemy fine living. In this vidoe I explain the steps and supplies neccessary to paint a formica surface. I also explain how to properly prepare metal to be painted. In this video you ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:35am on Wednesday 20th October 2010.

Podcast 75 - how to create a charcoal grey trans stain

Podcast 75 - how to create a charcoal grey trans stain

This is Podcast 75 - how to create a charcoal grey trans stain video review by Crimson Custom Guitars. The 75th epiosde of the guitar builders basics video podcast from Ben at In this episode Ben answers a viewers question on how ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:31pm on Friday 23rd January 2015.

Refinish Furniture Without Stripping

Refinish Furniture Without Stripping

This is Refinish Furniture Without Stripping video review by Ron Hazelton. This one-step stain and finish product transforms furniture without the need for stripping the old finish. Visit Ron Hazelton's website for more home improvement ... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:31pm on Wednesday 14th October 2015.

Top Modern Front Door Designs Catalogue 2018

Top Modern Front Door Designs Catalogue 2018

This is Top Modern Front Door Designs Catalogue 2018 video review by Creative Ideas. Top Modern Front Door Designs Catalogue || top Modern door Design pictures This video is about the Top Modern Wooden Door Designs for Home. It includes ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:50am on Thursday 28th June 2018.

How to build a Collapsible Bookcase (Campaign Furniture Build) with Hand Tools.

How to build a Collapsible Bookcase (Campaign Furniture Build) with Hand Tools.

This is How to build a Collapsible Bookcase (Campaign Furniture Build) with Hand Tools. video review by Clean Phil Wanted. A (modified) build of the collapsible bookcase that Christopher Schwarz had shown to Roy Underhill on the Woodwrights Shop. So a big "Thank You!" to you two ... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:51pm on Wednesday 15th June 2016.

Time Lapse: Turn White Oak #Weathered Charcoal in minutes

Time Lapse: Turn White Oak #Weathered Charcoal in minutes

This is Time Lapse: Turn White Oak #Weathered Charcoal in minutes video review by Becca Berger. Looking to use Weatherwood Stain products on your hardwood floors? Our stains are suitable for use on new and newly refinished hardwood floors. 1. This video reviews was uploaded on 1:22am on Monday 30th November 2015.

Big Brands Outlet/Solid Furniture Land, Urmston

Big Brands Outlet/Solid Furniture Land, Urmston

This is Big Brands Outlet/Solid Furniture Land, Urmston video review by Solidfurnitureland Manchester. Big Brands Outlet / Solid Furniture Land is a furniture clearance outlet based in Urmston Manchester, with up to 70% off RRP on many of our items We specialize ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:36pm on Friday 3rd August 2012.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : CorLiving Santa Brio TV Stand with Sound Bar for TVs up to 70″, Multiple Colors3-Drawer Pier in Cappuccino FinishSamsung HG32ND477GFXZA / 32 Inch Direct Lit Led – Pro:idiom And Lynk Digital Rights ManagKenwood KRA22M (2-Pack) AntennaImpecca DVP775R 7 Inch Swivel Portable Dvd Player RedParisot Lord TV StandSupersonic SC-615 360-Degree HDTV Digital Amplified Indoor Motorized Rotating AntennaWindsor TV Stand with 23″ Infrared Quartz Fireplace, Oak EspressoVie Natural TV Stand for TVs up to 52″Rca Decg215r 22″ Tv/dvd Combo – Hdtv 1080p – 16:9 – 1920 X 1080 – 1080p – Led – Atsc – Ntsc – 90 / 90 – Dolby Digital – 1 X Hdmi – Usb (decg215r)Boytone BT-230F Bluetooth Speaker SystemPyle Audio 14-Gauge 100′ Spool of High-Quality Speaker Zip WireATLANTIC 35535601 Element 230-CD Media RackSeismic Audio 1 New TRIPOD SPEAKER STAND PA/DJ PRO Audio Band Karaoke – Speaker StandAGPtek Full 1080p HD Portable Hard Disk Media Auto-play Loop-play Player HDMI with Sd Card USB Reader SATAOEM Philips Remote Control Originally Shipped With: 40PFL4907, 40PFL4907/F7, 50PFL3807, 50PFL3807/F7, PT9764VIZIO SmartCast E-series 50 Class (49.5 diag.) Smart HDTV w/ Chromecast built-inOn-Stage Stands ASP1 Adjustable Subwoofer Pole BlackTerrestrial Digital SR8 Indoor TV Directional AntennaStartech.com 6 Ft 3.5mm Stereo Extension Audio Cable – 1 X Mini-phone Male – 1 X Mini-phone Male – 6ft – Black (mu6mm)