24.25 in. Dowel DVD Storage (Honey Oak)

24.25 in. Dowel DVD Storage (Honey Oak) You can buy this 24.25 in. Dowel DVD Storage (Honey Oak) only $164.94. It's lower price than $259.2 original price. So you will save about $94.26 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by Wood Shed with models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Wood Shed
  • Models:
  • Today Price: $164.94
  • Regular Price: $259.2
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

24.25 in. Dowel DVD Storage (Honey Oak) Buy Now only $164.94. Limited Offer!

24.25 in. Dowel DVD Storage (Honey Oak) Details

Finish: Honey Oak; Two rows. Capacity: 80 DVD's. Made from solid oak. Honey oak finish. 24.25 in. W x 6.5 in. D x 18 in. H.

24.25 in. Dowel DVD Storage (Honey Oak) Consumer Video Reviews

Fantastic New Wood Doweling Jig Kit - 24 Holes/12 Dowels in 7 min. - www.neutechnik.com

Fantastic New Wood Doweling Jig Kit - 24 Holes/12 Dowels in 7 min. - www.neutechnik.com

This is Fantastic New Wood Doweling Jig Kit - 24 Holes/12 Dowels in 7 min. - www.neutechnik.com video review by Reinhard Becher. The Dowel-King - Make a box with 24 holes and 12 dowels in less than 7 minutes - always perfect. No measurement, no marking = no mistakes possible. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:32pm on Wednesday 9th October 2013.

Dowel Cutting - Rounder Plane - How to make

Dowel Cutting - Rounder Plane - How to make

This is Dowel Cutting - Rounder Plane - How to make video review by Happy Woodworking. Cutting dowels using a rounder plane Details on how to make your own I use a 20 degree blade bed, to save wood I rotate the bed 20 degree so it's parallel to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:44pm on Thursday 26th October 2017.

Dowel Swager 5-24-12.MOV

Dowel Swager 5-24-12.MOV

This is Dowel Swager 5-24-12.MOV video review by durexvideo. Dowel Swager. This video reviews was uploaded on 6:15pm on Friday 25th May 2012.

Correction Dowels - Miracle Dowels correct wrong wood doweling jig results - www.neutechnik.com

Correction Dowels - Miracle Dowels correct wrong wood doweling jig results - www.neutechnik.com

This is Correction Dowels - Miracle Dowels correct wrong wood doweling jig results - www.neutechnik.com video review by Reinhard Becher. Doweling Jig. Miracle Dowels correct wrong doweling results without drilling again. www.neutechnik.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 6:13am on Friday 12th June 2015.

37 Organizing ideas with Command Hooks

37 Organizing ideas with Command Hooks

This is 37 Organizing ideas with Command Hooks video review by Simple Home Art Decor Ideas. More info related to our 37 Organizing ideas with command hooks. Help:press CC to turn on/off Subtitle ------------------------------------------------------... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:28am on Monday 15th February 2016.

Make a Dowel With a Handplane

Make a Dowel With a Handplane

This is Make a Dowel With a Handplane video review by Kinderhook Woodcraft. I need some dowels for a couple of upcoming projects. In my area you can only find oak and poplar dowels at the big box stores, so I decided to make my own. This video reviews was uploaded on 10:11pm on Thursday 25th February 2016.

How to Make a Dowel Rod with a Table Saw.

How to Make a Dowel Rod with a Table Saw.

This is How to Make a Dowel Rod with a Table Saw. video review by Thadivs. I needed several one-inch dowel rods for another project, so I made a jig to cut them out of square stock on the table saw. The square stock was an inch and a ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:30pm on Friday 3rd July 2015.

DIY Plant Stand

DIY Plant Stand

This is DIY Plant Stand video review by Living to DIY with Rachel Metz. I've been DIY'ing to make a modern plant stand for our bedroom but didn't want to shovel out too much cash for copper. So I compromised by making it like the ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:00am on Wednesday 25th January 2017.

40 DIY Hacks for Handy People and Woodworkers

40 DIY Hacks for Handy People and Woodworkers

This is 40 DIY Hacks for Handy People and Woodworkers video review by Dieter Schneider. In this video I give you 40 DIY hacks that every handyman (and women) and woodworkers should know. I hope you find these hacks useful and please ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:56pm on Friday 30th September 2016.

Ixconnect Spreading Connector SC 8/25

Ixconnect Spreading Connector SC 8/25

This is Ixconnect Spreading Connector SC 8/25 video review by HafeleAmericaCo. This one-piece tool connects furniture by pressure with synchronized spreading. This video reviews was uploaded on 1:50pm on Wednesday 28th June 2017.

Awesome!! IDEA OF DRILL PRESS STAND

Awesome!! IDEA OF DRILL PRESS STAND

This is Awesome!! IDEA OF DRILL PRESS STAND video review by Giti WorkShop Ideas. Subscribe Here: More to watch here ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:37pm on Wednesday 25th April 2018.

How to make a Plate Rack Pt.1

How to make a Plate Rack Pt.1

This is How to make a Plate Rack Pt.1 video review by Woodworking Masterclass. Join Steve Hay on this new Woodworking Masterclass project of making a Plate Rack. Though mainly a Hand Tool Project, as usual, Steve will guide you ... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:40pm on Friday 25th September 2015.

Tags: >> >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Holly & Martin Mahlias Media ConsoleXO Vision EPD909 Portable DVD Player – 9″ Display – 640 x 234 – PurpleWood Shed 415 Combo Solid Oak 4 Row Dowel CD-DVD Cabinet Tower10 Spring Street Winslow Entertainment Center, for TVs up to 55;, CaramelGARMIN REPLACEMENT VHF ANTENNA FOR DC20 & ASTRO 220 (2-PACK)AKAI Globe SpeakerSamsung UN40JU6500 40-inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV – 3840 x 2160 (Refurbished)OEM LG Remote Control Originall Shipped With: BD370, BD-370, BD370VN, BD370V-NCoby Vitruvian Speaker System for iPod & iPhone, CSML175Atlantic Mitsu 2-Tier Media Rack, SmokeSharp FHD LC-40N5000U 40″ 1080p 60Hz LED Smart HDTVTheater Solutions TS80W In Wall 8″ Speakers Surround Sound Home Theater 5 Pair PackRCA RTS7010BGE6 37″ Home Theater Sound BarMARLEY [BLU-RAY/DVD] [CANADIAN]Sony Walkman Nw-A26Hn – Digital Player -NWA26HNBMConvenience Concepts Designs2Go Wood and Glass TV Stand for TVs up to 42″Refurbished VIZIO E50-C1 50″ 1080p 120Hz Full-Array Class LED Smart HDTVInland Products Slim Leaf Indoor Antenna With Amplifier – Range – Vhf, Uhf – 174 Mhz, 470 Mhz To 230 Mhz, 810 Mhz – 5 Dbi – Indoor, Hdtv Antenna, Televisionomni-directional (05501_25)QVS USB 2.0 Replacement Cable for Digital Cameras, 6′Beats Pill+ Speaker