Dowel CD Storage Tower w Five Shelves (Honey Oak)

Dowel CD Storage Tower w Five Shelves (Honey Oak) You can buy this Dowel CD Storage Tower w Five Shelves (Honey Oak) only $192.17. It's lower price than $319.2 original price. So you will save about $127.03 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by Wood Shed with models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Wood Shed
  • Models:
  • Today Price: $192.17
  • Regular Price: $319.2
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

Dowel CD Storage Tower w Five Shelves (Honey Oak) Buy Now only $192.17. Limited Offer!

Dowel CD Storage Tower w Five Shelves (Honey Oak) Details

Finish: Honey Oak; Capacity: 220 CD's. Made from solid oak. Honey oak finish. 18.25 in. W x 12.25 in. D x 34 in. H.

Dowel CD Storage Tower w Five Shelves (Honey Oak) Consumer Video Reviews

DIY CD Rack

DIY CD Rack

This is DIY CD Rack video review by DaMaxchi. This is DIY rack that I designed and built to organize and store all the CDs that I've accumulated over the years. Yes, I still buy CDs! This video reviews was uploaded on 8:49am on Saturday 5th December 2015.

Building a "Floating" Display Shelf

Building a

This is Building a "Floating" Display Shelf video review by Dave Harshberger. I needed to make a small shelf to hold a CD player in the nursery of the church I attend. Using boards, a dowel and a piece of oak (all reclaimed wood) I made a ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:25pm on Tuesday 26th January 2016.

CD Towers Become Dust-free Tape Storage

CD Towers Become Dust-free Tape Storage

This is CD Towers Become Dust-free Tape Storage video review by WoodworkersJournal. If you're like us, you probably have a dozen or so old blank CD/DVD towers that you never threw out sitting around your house. Chris Marshall shares a readers ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:50pm on Tuesday 25th November 2014.

How to Build an N64 Shelf

How to Build an N64 Shelf

This is How to Build an N64 Shelf video review by DIY Builds. With about 20 bucks worth of wood from the home deeps I built a shelf for the controllers and games for Nintendo 64. See my website for the plans for this. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:55pm on Saturday 20th August 2016.

How to Build a Wooden CD Rack

How to Build a Wooden CD Rack

This is How to Build a Wooden CD Rack video review by Nuts and Bolts DIY. Today Dene and I build a CD rack using treated pine. The mitre saw is very useful in this project. We use it to square off the ends of the timber and do the cuts ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:39am on Sunday 7th October 2012.

Wooden Cd Holder / CD Rack / CD Tower / Holds 50 CDs.

Wooden Cd Holder / CD Rack / CD Tower /  Holds 50 CDs.

This is Wooden Cd Holder / CD Rack / CD Tower / Holds 50 CDs. video review by Edward Short / The Hoosier Craftsman. Woodworking is always a fun time in the workshop. Building CD Racks and Towers like this always brings out the creative side of a me ! Easy and simple project ... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:37am on Wednesday 27th May 2015.

Reorganizing My Craft Supplies

Reorganizing My Craft Supplies

This is Reorganizing My Craft Supplies video review by Karen Kavett. The ampersand necklaces I mentioned are for sale at My website, with lots of new blog posts lately! Previous videos: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:13am on Friday 25th January 2013.

Mitered CD/DVD Rack: Part 2

Mitered CD/DVD Rack: Part 2

This is Mitered CD/DVD Rack: Part 2 video review by Popular Woodworking. This video reviews was uploaded on 1:40pm on Friday 8th July 2016.

Easy T-Track Bolt Replacements

Easy T-Track Bolt Replacements

This is Easy T-Track Bolt Replacements video review by WoodworkersJournal. Need some simple, low-cost T-track bolts? This reader tip sends us to the hardware store for an easy to find replacement. Subscribe to this channel for new ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:05pm on Tuesday 2nd June 2015.

DIY DVD/Blu-Ray Shelf. Holds 1000 movies for under $20

DIY DVD/Blu-Ray Shelf. Holds 1000 movies for under $20

This is DIY DVD/Blu-Ray Shelf. Holds 1000 movies for under $20 video review by Dan Gillette. Dan shows you how to build a DVD/Blu-Ray shelf for under $20 bucks that holds 1000 movies. If you do this I would love to see pics. Send them to me: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:47am on Thursday 28th June 2012.

Insert and remove CDs and DVDs from Wood Shed products

Insert and remove CDs and DVDs from Wood Shed products

This is Insert and remove CDs and DVDs from Wood Shed products video review by Wood Shed. Short video of how to store and remove CDs and DVDs from cabinets with inserts. This video reviews was uploaded on 2:48pm on Thursday 31st January 2013.

Last Tangents Television and Media Storage Cabinet

Last Tangents Television and Media Storage Cabinet

This is Last Tangents Television and Media Storage Cabinet video review by Last Tangent Millwork & Furniture Production. Last Tangent's TV Lift & Media Storage Cabinet is a beautiful and highly functional piece of furniture. The cabinet provides storage and concealment for a 60 ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:07pm on Monday 9th March 2015.

Tags: >> >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : GPX DVD Home TheaterVTI BL404-02 7 in. Additional Shelf for BL-404Venture Horizon Double 76″ Tall CD DVD Wall Media Storage Rack-OakPyle Psbv210wifi 23.8″ WiFi Bluetooth SoundbarSony SRSXB3 Bluetooth SpeakerAVF Como Floor Stand for TVs up to 55″Convenience Concepts French Country Black & Cherry TV Stand, for TV’s up to 60″Coaster Entertainment Wall UnitSamsung 3-Pack Radiant 360 R7 Wi-Fi Bluetooth Wireless Multi-Room 2-Way Streaming SpeakersVIZIO D24-D1 24″ 1080p 60Hz LED Smart HDTVRefurbished Changhong 55″ Class – 4K Ultra HD, LED TV – 2160p, 240Hz (UD55YC5500)Logisys SP608MG Bluetooth Wireless Waterproof Rechargeable Speaker W/3.5Mm AuxDigital Treasures Lyrix Jive Jumbo Waterproof Bluetooth SpeakerStarTech 8″ DVI to VGA Cable AdapterFull 720/1080P Wii to HDMI Converter HD Output AdapterWyoming TV CoverPemberly Row Corner TV StandProScan PLED2435A 24″ 1080p LED-LCD TV – 16:9 – HDTV 1080p – Black – ATSC – 1920 x 1080 – LED – 1 x HDMILink Depot Gold-Plated HDMI to VGA Converter Adapter for PC and LaptopAxis F-To-F RG6 Screw-On Cable, 6′, Black