Seismic Audio 1 PAIR New TRIPOD SPEAKER STANDS PA/DJ Stand PRO – Speaker Stands Pair

Seismic Audio 1 PAIR New TRIPOD SPEAKER STANDS PA/DJ  Stand PRO – Speaker Stands Pair You can buy this Seismic Audio 1 PAIR New TRIPOD SPEAKER STANDS PA/DJ Stand PRO – Speaker Stands Pair only $79.99. It's lower price than $129.99 original price. So you will save about $50 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by Seismic Audio with models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Seismic Audio
  • Models:
  • Today Price: $79.99
  • Regular Price: $129.99
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

Seismic Audio 1 PAIR New TRIPOD SPEAKER STANDS PA/DJ  Stand PRO – Speaker Stands Pair Buy Now only $79.99. Limited Offer!

Seismic Audio 1 PAIR New TRIPOD SPEAKER STANDS PA/DJ Stand PRO – Speaker Stands Pair Details

  • Model # SA-Speaker Stand 4 (set of 2)
  • Brand New
  • Heavy Duty Tripod Speaker Stands
  • Stands up to 72" tall
  • Holds up to 200 lbs
  • Fits 1 3/8 inch hole tight or 1.5" hole loose
  • 1.5 inch tube design
  • large heavy duty adjusting knob and very sturdy
  • Brand New, Never used
  • Pin lock with multiple holes
  • These speaker stands are brand new.
  • One year warranty

Seismic Audio 1 PAIR New TRIPOD SPEAKER STANDS PA/DJ Stand PRO – Speaker Stands Pair Consumer Video Reviews

D-Jamz... Seismic Audio SA 15.2 Compact Pro Audio DJ Speaker Review

D-Jamz... Seismic Audio SA 15.2 Compact Pro Audio DJ Speaker Review

This is D-Jamz... Seismic Audio SA 15.2 Compact Pro Audio DJ Speaker Review video review by DJamz1000. These little guys sound amazing...I was a little skeptical about buying these however I'm happy. I'm a firm believer about SA products and will always be a SA ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:57pm on Saturday 6th July 2013.

Seismic Audio SA-15T - 15 Inch PA Speakers (Official)

Seismic Audio SA-15T - 15 Inch PA Speakers (Official)

This is Seismic Audio SA-15T - 15 Inch PA Speakers (Official) video review by Seismic Audio. The SA-15T is our Top Selling PA Speaker! These speakers are the perfect solution for DJs, weddings, church events, clubs, and live sound. These speakers are ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:58pm on Thursday 7th March 2013.

Seismic Audio SA-15T review

Seismic Audio SA-15T review

This is Seismic Audio SA-15T review video review by seansy59. Seismic Audio SA-15T speakers. Just get them! 5 *****stars! They are great sounding. Built well, heavy (that's good) and have tremendous sound in the high, ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:41pm on Friday 1st July 2011.

SEISMIC AUDIO AFTERSHOCK POWERED SUB REVIEW

SEISMIC AUDIO AFTERSHOCK POWERED SUB REVIEW

This is SEISMIC AUDIO AFTERSHOCK POWERED SUB REVIEW video review by fymoonedogmane. REVIEW OF THE SEISMIC AUDIO AFTERSHOCK 18 POWERED SUB. This video reviews was uploaded on 9:16pm on Monday 2nd March 2015.

SA audio 100t Review (first look)

SA audio 100t Review (first look)

This is SA audio 100t Review (first look) video review by Maanijak. a small look at the purchases i made over the Black Friday weekend. Model #: SA-100T (Pair of DJ Speakers) Loaded with two 10" PA Speakers 300 Watts RMS ... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:27pm on Thursday 22nd December 2016.

SEISMIC AUDIO FLOOR MONITORS 15MX

SEISMIC AUDIO FLOOR MONITORS 15MX

This is SEISMIC AUDIO FLOOR MONITORS 15MX video review by marcelo encarnacion. FOR $100.06 X 2 FROM AMAZON.COM, GREAT MONITORS, NO EQ NEEDED. MY NEW TOYS. This video reviews was uploaded on 9:49pm on Saturday 15th February 2014.

Seismic Audio Tremor 18 Demo Part 1

Seismic Audio Tremor 18 Demo Part 1

This is Seismic Audio Tremor 18 Demo Part 1 video review by Evan Marc London. We (the GUTTER project) were looking for a solution to our lack of low end with our Fender Passport 500 PA and fortunately came across Seismic Audio through ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:31am on Sunday 23rd August 2015.

Seismic Audio Enforcer II PW - 18" Powered Subwoofer (Official)

Seismic Audio Enforcer II PW - 18

This is Seismic Audio Enforcer II PW - 18" Powered Subwoofer (Official) video review by Seismic Audio. These Powered 18" Subwoofer Cabinets deliver the deep bottom end you want in any application. It doesn;t matter if you are a DJ, Live Band, on stage, in studio ... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:44pm on Friday 8th March 2013.

SnowFlake Ball Set Up

SnowFlake Ball Set Up

This is SnowFlake Ball Set Up video review by 1Discko. This is my set up with the addition of a pair of Seismic Audio PWS15's. I'm pretty happy with this set up and look to add only on or two more pieces. A review of ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:37pm on Friday 16th December 2011.

DJ Setup/Seismic Audio Speakers with 18" SA Subs

DJ Setup/Seismic Audio Speakers with 18

This is DJ Setup/Seismic Audio Speakers with 18" SA Subs video review by seansy59. DJ Setup/Seismic Audio Speakers 18" Subs. SA FL-15p Tops, SA 18" Subwoofers, Seismic Audio LE-3000 amp, Seismic Audio MBG-4000 Amp, Behringer ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:57pm on Tuesday 10th September 2013.

Seismic Audio and my opinion

Seismic Audio and my opinion

This is Seismic Audio and my opinion video review by DJamz1000. Sorry for audio quality. My camera didnt pick up the sound well. This video reviews was uploaded on 6:08pm on Wednesday 8th February 2017.

Seismic Audio Tremor 18 Powered Subwoofer (Official)

Seismic Audio Tremor 18 Powered Subwoofer (Official)

This is Seismic Audio Tremor 18 Powered Subwoofer (Official) video review by Seismic Audio. Click here to check out our best-selling powered subwoofer! This video reviews was uploaded on 8:13pm on Tuesday 27th January 2015.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : RCA LED24G45RQ 24″ 1080p 60Hz LED LCD HDTVNetgear NeoTV MAX HD 1080p Streaming Media Player with Wi-Fi, NTV300SL (Refurbished)Furnitech Formoso 70′ Contemporary Entertainment ConsoleVizio E E32-d1 32″ 1080p Led-lcd Tv – 16:9 – Hdtv 1080p – Black – Atsc – 1920 X 1080 – Dolby Digital Plus, Dts Studio Sound – Led – Smart Tv – Usb – Wireless Lan – Pc Streaming – Internet (e32-d1)Unique Bargains 3 Pcs F Type Male Plug to TV PAL Female Jack M/F Straight RF CouplerTview T20DVFDBK 20″ Flip Down Monitor With Built In Dvd Player BlackLogitech X300 Mobile Bluetooth Wireless Stereo Speaker, BlueSony Blu-Ray Disc Player Remote Control RMT-B118A 148995911Fluance Fi50 Two-Way High Performance Wireless Bluetooth Wood Speaker SystemCarson Fireplace TV Console for TVs up to 70″, Multiple ColorsOEM Toshiba Remote Control Originally Shipped With: 37AV52R, 37AV52U, 37CV510, 37CV510U, 37RV525R, 37RV525RZVIZIO 43; 1080p Smart HDTV, NETGEAR Wifi Router, Mohu Leaf Ultimate Bundle – Cut the CableRefurbished Capello Compact DVD Player – BlackMr DJ Speaker Stand Pair & Bag PackageSupersonic Flat Digital VHF/UHF AntennaLG Electronics AKB73975711 LED HDTV Remote Control – 2 x AAA (Refurbished)Wood Shed 200 Series 80 DVD Dowel Multimedia Tabletop Storage RackBoston Red Sox Official MLB 8 inch x 30 inch Cooling Towel by WincraftCraig Android Smart TV Sound Bar, AC Adapter IncludedPyle Home 6.5″ Indoor/Outdoor 800-Watt Bluetooth Speaker System