Seismic Audio 1 PAIR New TRIPOD SPEAKER STANDS PA/DJ Stand PRO – Speaker Stands Pair

Seismic Audio 1 PAIR New TRIPOD SPEAKER STANDS PA/DJ  Stand PRO – Speaker Stands Pair You can buy this Seismic Audio 1 PAIR New TRIPOD SPEAKER STANDS PA/DJ Stand PRO – Speaker Stands Pair only $79.99. It's lower price than $129.99 original price. So you will save about $50 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by Seismic Audio with models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Seismic Audio
  • Models:
  • Today Price: $79.99
  • Regular Price: $129.99
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

Seismic Audio 1 PAIR New TRIPOD SPEAKER STANDS PA/DJ  Stand PRO – Speaker Stands Pair Buy Now only $79.99. Limited Offer!

Seismic Audio 1 PAIR New TRIPOD SPEAKER STANDS PA/DJ Stand PRO – Speaker Stands Pair Details

  • Model # SA-Speaker Stand 4 (set of 2)
  • Brand New
  • Heavy Duty Tripod Speaker Stands
  • Stands up to 72" tall
  • Holds up to 200 lbs
  • Fits 1 3/8 inch hole tight or 1.5" hole loose
  • 1.5 inch tube design
  • large heavy duty adjusting knob and very sturdy
  • Brand New, Never used
  • Pin lock with multiple holes
  • These speaker stands are brand new.
  • One year warranty

Seismic Audio 1 PAIR New TRIPOD SPEAKER STANDS PA/DJ Stand PRO – Speaker Stands Pair Consumer Video Reviews

Seismic Audio and my opinion

Seismic Audio and my opinion

This is Seismic Audio and my opinion video review by DJamz1000. Sorry for audio quality. My camera didnt pick up the sound well. This video reviews was uploaded on 6:08pm on Wednesday 8th February 2017.

Seismic Audio SA-15T - 15 Inch PA Speakers (Official)

Seismic Audio SA-15T - 15 Inch PA Speakers (Official)

This is Seismic Audio SA-15T - 15 Inch PA Speakers (Official) video review by Seismic Audio. The SA-15T is our Top Selling PA Speaker! These speakers are the perfect solution for DJs, weddings, church events, clubs, and live sound. These speakers are ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:58pm on Thursday 7th March 2013.

Ev Ekx-18sp with two Seismic Audio Magma-215-PW

Ev Ekx-18sp with two Seismic Audio Magma-215-PW

This is Ev Ekx-18sp with two Seismic Audio Magma-215-PW video review by Trace Myers. Equipment: 2- Ev Ekx-18sp 2- Seismic Audio Magma-215-PW 2- Peavey PV 115D 2- Peavey PV 118D I was surprised at how well I can make this rig sound. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:21am on Wednesday 20th April 2016.

Seismic Audio Tremor 18 Demo Part 1

Seismic Audio Tremor 18 Demo Part 1

This is Seismic Audio Tremor 18 Demo Part 1 video review by Evan Marc London. We (the GUTTER project) were looking for a solution to our lack of low end with our Fender Passport 500 PA and fortunately came across Seismic Audio through ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:31am on Sunday 23rd August 2015.

My New Siesmic Audio Speaker

My New Siesmic Audio Speaker

This is My New Siesmic Audio Speaker video review by Cane Grove Radio. The Speakers Include: 4- Enforcer II PW 18" Powered Pro Audio Subwoofer Cabinet Pair of Dual Premium 15" PA/DJ Speaker Cabinets with Titanium Horns I ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:30pm on Saturday 5th May 2012.

Seismic audio Magma 12pw Powered speakers Dj chasemode Review

Seismic audio Magma 12pw Powered speakers   Dj chasemode Review

This is Seismic audio Magma 12pw Powered speakers Dj chasemode Review video review by The Dream Entertainment. Seismic audio Magma 12pw powered speaker Link to the speaker ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:25am on Friday 16th February 2018.

DJ Setup/Seismic Audio Speakers with 18" SA Subs

DJ Setup/Seismic Audio Speakers with 18

This is DJ Setup/Seismic Audio Speakers with 18" SA Subs video review by seansy59. DJ Setup/Seismic Audio Speakers 18" Subs. SA FL-15p Tops, SA 18" Subwoofers, Seismic Audio LE-3000 amp, Seismic Audio MBG-4000 Amp, Behringer ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:57pm on Tuesday 10th September 2013.

Seismic Audio Tremor 18 Powered Subwoofer (Official)

Seismic Audio Tremor 18 Powered Subwoofer (Official)

This is Seismic Audio Tremor 18 Powered Subwoofer (Official) video review by Seismic Audio. Click here to check out our best-selling powered subwoofer! This video reviews was uploaded on 8:13pm on Tuesday 27th January 2015.

Seismic Audio SA-15T review

Seismic Audio SA-15T review

This is Seismic Audio SA-15T review video review by seansy59. Seismic Audio SA-15T speakers. Just get them! 5 *****stars! They are great sounding. Built well, heavy (that's good) and have tremendous sound in the high, ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:41pm on Friday 1st July 2011.

Seismic audio tremor 18pw

Seismic audio tremor 18pw

This is Seismic audio tremor 18pw video review by Erick Rosas. Testing this tremor 18 for the first time.I run this sub clipping for a hour with some reguetton to see how respond to this bass. At the end was still working and the ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:43pm on Monday 14th September 2015.

seismic audio sub-woofer 18" cabinet speaker with 15" pair pa speaker

seismic audio sub-woofer 18

This is seismic audio sub-woofer 18" cabinet speaker with 15" pair pa speaker video review by Lito Sayan. This video reviews was uploaded on 2:57am on Friday 21st October 2011.

Seismic Audio Enforcer II PW - 18" Powered Subwoofer (Official)

Seismic Audio Enforcer II PW - 18

This is Seismic Audio Enforcer II PW - 18" Powered Subwoofer (Official) video review by Seismic Audio. These Powered 18" Subwoofer Cabinets deliver the deep bottom end you want in any application. It doesn;t matter if you are a DJ, Live Band, on stage, in studio ... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:44pm on Friday 8th March 2013.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Mount-It! Low-Profile Tilting TV Wall Mount Bracket for 32 – 60 inch LCD, LED, OLED, 4K or Plasma Flat Screen TVs, 1.5 Inch Profile (MI-318B)Full-Motion Wall Mount (Max 55 lbs, 32 – 55 inch)Wilson Electronics Mini-Magnetic Mount Cellular AntennaVIZIO SmartCast SB3821-D6 38″ 2.1 Sound Bar SystemFosPower Gold Plated Toslink to Mini Toslink Digital Optical S/PDIF Audio Cable with Metal Connectors & PVC Jacket 25FT50 in. Entertainment Console in WhiteLeslie Dame 40″ 24-Drawer CD Media Storage Cabinet in WalnutLG OLED55B6P 55-inch Smart 4K UHD OLED TVMendocino Spruce Eye-catching TV Stand 2.0 for TVs up to 46″, Multiple ColorsSanta Fe Ent Wall TV ConsoleD;cor Flame Biscayne 53″ Media Fireplace, for TVs up to 60″, BlackAXIS Q7414 Video Encoder – Functions: Video Encoding, Video Streaming, Audio Streaming – 1 GB SDRAM – 720 x 576 – NTSC, PAL – Audio Line In – Audio Line Out – Rack-mountableVideoSecu PC Laptop VGA to HDTV HDMI Audio Video Digital Signal Switch Converter CCTV Surveillance with Free Power c6kComprehensive Cable Standard Series Stereo Audio Cable with 2 RCA Plugs, 25′Samsung HTDS140TH Home Theater SystemPeerless Pro PF660 Pro Series Universal 37″ – 60″ Flat Panel Wall Mount, BlackFull 1080p 720P HD Nintendo Wii To HDMI Converter Output 480i Upscaling AdapterSylvania SDVD9060 9″ Swivel Screen Portable DVD Player with Deluxe Carry Bag and Matching Headphones, RedCP Technologies LevelONE WAN-2140 Panel AntennaCJ Tech Full Motion Wall Mount for 19″-46″ TVs