The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower – 18 in. Wide

The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower – 18 in. Wide You can buy this The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower – 18 in. Wide only $289.9. It's lower price than $ original price. So you will save about $-289.9 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by The Wood Shed with models.

About this items:

  • Brands: The Wood Shed
  • Models:
  • Today Price: $289.9
  • Regular Price: $
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower – 18 in. Wide Buy Now only $289.9. Limited Offer!

The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower – 18 in. Wide Details

Organize your collection like never before with the The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower - 18 in. Wide and its six large shelves. Made from solid oak, this cabinet can handle up to 80 DVDs. With three choices of finish, you are sure to find your perfect match. This media tower is 100% made in the USA.


About The Wood Shed, Inc. and CDracks
CDracks is in The Wood Shed family. This company is based in Dayton, Ohio and creates a complete line of solid red oak CD storage racks, DVD storage racks, VHS and cassette tape storage racks, bookcases, wall mount units, and more. Each storage rack is made one at a time with the same attention to detail and superior quality as fine furniture pieces. They are crafted with tongue in groove joinery instead of screws and come fully assembled (except for the feet). This means you don’t have to spend hours putting it together. All CDracks products are proudly hand-crafted in the USA using American materials and labor.

The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower – 18 in. Wide Consumer Video Reviews

The Wood Shed manufacturing process

The Wood Shed manufacturing process

This is The Wood Shed manufacturing process video review by Wood Shed. See how The Wood Shed manufactures their lines of solid oak CD and DVD storage products. See all their products at www.cdracks.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 4:21pm on Thursday 31st January 2013.

building of a woodshed

building of a woodshed

This is building of a woodshed video review by gfixler. I didn't bother putting music to it - sorry. This took several months of work to build, but it was almost exactly a year from when I started - September 21, 2008 - until ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:24am on Wednesday 23rd September 2009.

A proper stacking job - My $60 woodshed set up

A proper stacking job - My $60 woodshed set up

This is A proper stacking job - My $60 woodshed set up video review by Urban Homesteading. My father helped me cut and split a trailer load of firewood, and In this video I get to stacking it properly. I show my wood shed set up and how to make a free ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:39am on Sunday 10th April 2016.

How To Move A Solid Wood 8 Foot By 12 Foot Shed

How To Move A Solid Wood 8 Foot By 12 Foot Shed

This is How To Move A Solid Wood 8 Foot By 12 Foot Shed video review by Susan Millard. Please watch: "ICZI Type C to Lightning Cables and ICZI 7 Port USB 3 0 Hub Review " ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:59am on Sunday 8th May 2016.

Red Oak Storage Chest with Solid Oak Edge Banding | How To Build

Red Oak Storage Chest with Solid Oak Edge Banding | How To Build

This is Red Oak Storage Chest with Solid Oak Edge Banding | How To Build video review by Tyler G. As many of you know we burn wood pellets to supplement our propane usage during the Michigan winters. The wood pellets are stored out in the garage but I ... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:30pm on Friday 17th November 2017.

What Kind of Wood Should You Build With? | WOODWORKING BASICS

What Kind of Wood Should You Build With? | WOODWORKING BASICS

This is What Kind of Wood Should You Build With? | WOODWORKING BASICS video review by Steve Ramsey - Woodworking for Mere Mortals. Get my curated list of affordable woodworking tools. Never overspend on tools againâ–» Confused by all the wood ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:59pm on Friday 22nd July 2016.

Making A Dining Table With Mahogany, Teak, Oak, Pine & Spruce (part 1 of 2)

Making A Dining Table With Mahogany, Teak, Oak, Pine & Spruce (part 1 of 2)

This is Making A Dining Table With Mahogany, Teak, Oak, Pine & Spruce (part 1 of 2) video review by Rag 'n' Bone Brown. Woodwork video. Here I make a dining table for my home. In this video I make the table top. Thanks for watching! Please subscribe! This video reviews was uploaded on 6:00pm on Friday 12th February 2016.

Wooden oak Sideboard Project!

Wooden oak Sideboard Project!

This is Wooden oak Sideboard Project! video review by Country wood Girl. This video shows me making a oak sideboard with inlayed blue Elterwater slate.It has four small doors to the front, adjustable shelves and a fixed top. All solid ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:36pm on Monday 5th March 2018.

Timelapse DIY Build Cedar Sided Shed/Woodshop

Timelapse DIY Build Cedar Sided Shed/Woodshop

This is Timelapse DIY Build Cedar Sided Shed/Woodshop video review by Neil Smith. Timelapse of a shed build by my son and myself. Build was over several months. Ran out of space in my single garage come woodwork shop, so decided to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:52am on Wednesday 15th October 2014.

Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products

Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products

This is Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products video review by Wood Shed. Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products. To see all our solid oak products go to www.cdracks.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:19pm on Thursday 31st January 2013.

How to Install Solid Hardwood Floors

How to Install Solid Hardwood Floors

This is How to Install Solid Hardwood Floors video review by Lowe's Home Improvement. Hardwood flooring installation is a big project, but you can install solid hardwood floors yourself to save money with this step-by-step video. Find more detailed ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:53pm on Wednesday 17th September 2014.

Adirondack Woodshed Solid Wood Furniture #1

Adirondack Woodshed Solid Wood Furniture #1

This is Adirondack Woodshed Solid Wood Furniture #1 video review by adkwoodshed. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:39pm on Monday 23rd April 2012.

Tags: >> >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Full-Motion TV Wall Mount (Max 44 lbs, 23 – 42 inch)Linon Home Decor Sutton Black Plasma TV Tower, BlackVideoSecu Full Motion TV Wall Mount for 19″-29″ Toshiba 24L4200U 24V4260U 24SL410U 24V4210U Tilt LCD LED Bracket 1S6iHome Rechargeable Splashproof Stereo Bluetooth Speaker with SpeakerphoneVIZIO D65u-D2 65″ Class 4K Ultra HD 2160p 120Hz LED Smart HDTV (4K x 2K)Philips 7″ Portable DVD Player REFURBISHEDiHome LBT66SC Rechargeable Bluetooth Color-Changing Mini Speaker SystemJumbl High-Speed HDMI Cable 25 Ft Supports 3D & 4K Resolution, Ethernet – BlackTaran Designs Santigo TV StandCincinnati Reds Powerbank – 3000 mAh by Mizco SportsCJ Tech Full Motion Wall Mount for 19″-46″ TVsAVF ESL822B-T Tilt and Turn TV Mount with AV Shelving for 37″-60″ Flat Panel TVs and AV ComponentsSouthern Enterprises Coventry 69″ TV Stand in Antique BlackFITUEYES Universal TV Stand / Base + Mount for most 32″ – 55″ Flat-Screen Televisions with height adjustable (TT105502GB)Mount-It! TV Wall Mount 32″- 55″ LCD LED Plasma TV Flat Screen Full Motion Articulating Dual Arm Mount 88 Lbs Capacity (MI-3990)Cashmere Silicone Blackberry Storm Case – St.LouiBrand New Westinghouse RMT-24 RMT24 Remote control for westinghouse DW39F1Y1 TVWinegard WGDTB0005G Winegard Tb-0005 Antenna Mounts and KitsGPX TDE2475BUP 24″ 1080p 60Hz LED HDTV/DVD ComboTERK 360-Degree Omni-Directional Amplified HDTV Antenna