The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower – 18 in. Wide

The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower – 18 in. Wide You can buy this The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower – 18 in. Wide only $289.9. It's lower price than $ original price. So you will save about $-289.9 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by The Wood Shed with models.

About this items:

  • Brands: The Wood Shed
  • Models:
  • Today Price: $289.9
  • Regular Price: $
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower – 18 in. Wide Buy Now only $289.9. Limited Offer!

The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower – 18 in. Wide Details

Organize your collection like never before with the The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower - 18 in. Wide and its six large shelves. Made from solid oak, this cabinet can handle up to 80 DVDs. With three choices of finish, you are sure to find your perfect match. This media tower is 100% made in the USA.


About The Wood Shed, Inc. and CDracks
CDracks is in The Wood Shed family. This company is based in Dayton, Ohio and creates a complete line of solid red oak CD storage racks, DVD storage racks, VHS and cassette tape storage racks, bookcases, wall mount units, and more. Each storage rack is made one at a time with the same attention to detail and superior quality as fine furniture pieces. They are crafted with tongue in groove joinery instead of screws and come fully assembled (except for the feet). This means you don’t have to spend hours putting it together. All CDracks products are proudly hand-crafted in the USA using American materials and labor.

The Wood Shed Solid Oak 6 Row Dowel DVD Media Tower – 18 in. Wide Consumer Video Reviews

The Wood Shed manufacturing process

The Wood Shed manufacturing process

This is The Wood Shed manufacturing process video review by Wood Shed. See how The Wood Shed manufactures their lines of solid oak CD and DVD storage products. See all their products at www.cdracks.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 4:21pm on Thursday 31st January 2013.

How to build a really SOLID shed

How to build a really SOLID shed

This is How to build a really SOLID shed video review by colinfurze. How to build an awesome shed AND for less than you can buy them for, also this is way more solid, it's insulated, is the exact dimensions you want and you can put the doors and windows (if... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:00pm on Thursday 8th September 2016.

A proper stacking job - My $60 woodshed set up

A proper stacking job - My $60 woodshed set up

This is A proper stacking job - My $60 woodshed set up video review by Urban Homesteading. My father helped me cut and split a trailer load of firewood, and In this video I get to stacking it properly. I show my wood shed set up and how to make a free standing pile. My wood shed... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:39am on Sunday 10th April 2016.

Timber Framing Mortise & Tenon

Timber Framing Mortise & Tenon

This is Timber Framing Mortise & Tenon video review by Francis Barnett. 8" x 8" Mortise & Tenon joint cut in oak, basic timber framing techniques for use in post and beam construction. Comments, Likes and shares of my videos much appreciated. Subscribe! This... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:23pm on Monday 19th January 2015.

Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products

Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products

This is Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products video review by Wood Shed. Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products. To see all our solid oak products go to www.cdracks.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:19pm on Thursday 31st January 2013.

Adirondack Woodshed Solid Wood Furniture #1

Adirondack Woodshed Solid Wood Furniture #1

This is Adirondack Woodshed Solid Wood Furniture #1 video review by adkwoodshed. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:39pm on Monday 23rd April 2012.

How To Build A Board and Batten Door

How To Build A Board and Batten Door

This is How To Build A Board and Batten Door video review by A Concord Carpenter / ToolBoxBuzz. Carpenter and builder Rob Robillard from talks How To Build A Board and Batten Door. Visit Rob's website where he shares his industry training and experience... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:32am on Monday 17th March 2014.

How to make Entrance Door

How to make Entrance Door

This is How to make Entrance Door video review by The Wood Channel. It would be hard to think of a more important element of a home?s appeal than its entranceway. But all too often, modern doors are an unremarkable (yet necessary) feature quickly forgotten... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:05pm on Thursday 8th May 2014.

How to Install Solid Hardwood Floors

How to Install Solid Hardwood Floors

This is How to Install Solid Hardwood Floors video review by Lowe's Home Improvement. Hardwood flooring installation is a big project, but you can install solid hardwood floors yourself to save money with this step-by-step video. Find more detailed instructions here: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:53pm on Wednesday 17th September 2014.

Making A Front Door

Making A Front Door

This is Making A Front Door video review by Neil McKinlay. I started making this door a while ago, I still had my old table saw. I made it and it sat in a corner until the client was ready for it. I filmed the ending but my memory card broke so I wasn't... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:47pm on Monday 6th June 2016.

Making of a Shade

Making of a Shade

This is Making of a Shade video review by Berger custom. A very quick clip to show the process Soren goes through when making one of his unique wooden lamp shades. !!! Please before you write a negative comment about the waste of wood, please realize... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:09am on Saturday 22nd January 2011.

How to Make A Wood Door / Building Wood Doors

How to Make A Wood Door / Building Wood Doors

This is How to Make A Wood Door / Building Wood Doors video review by WoodWorkWeb. Making wood doors is not complex, but depending on the size of the door, it can mean lifting and working larger pieces of wood around in your workshop, which could be challenging for some.... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:00pm on Thursday 26th January 2017.

Tags: >> >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Optional Glass-Mount AntennaAddOn Meraki now Cisco SFP-1GB-SX Compatible TAA Compliant 1000Base-SX SFP Transceiver (MMF, 850nm, 550m, LC, DOM) – 100% application tested and guaranteed compatiblePemberly Row 35″ Media Storage Cabinet in EspressoANTOP Antenna Inc AT-133B AT-133B Paper Thin TV Antenna with Smartpass Amplifier, WhiteVIZIO 32; 1080p Smart HDTV, NETGEAR Wifi Router, Mohu Leaf Ultimate Bundle – Cut the CableFurniture of America Highboy Entertainment CenterLG Electronics BH6730S 1000 Watt 3D Home Theater System (2014 Model)Glass and Metal Component / Audio Tower, Multiple ColorsMusician’s Gear Speaker Stand KitAxis RG6 Cable, 1,000′, BlackTripp Lite Display Lcd Flex Arm Desk Mount Clamp 13″-27″ Flat Screen Panel – 22 Lb Load Capacity – Steel, Metal – Black (ddr1327sfc)D-Link DSM-320 Wireless Media Player, Audio/Photo/Video, 802.11gMount-It! TV Ceiling Mount Bracket, Full Motion 360(degree) Rotation, LCD LED OLED Plasma TVs, 60 TVs, 175 Capacity (MI-501B)5-pin 5 Foot Cable For Using Select Android Smartphones W/ Hdmi: Dual Sl55a (sl55a)OEM RCA Remote Control Originally Shipped With: LED60B55R120Q, 46LB45RQ, 50LB45RQ, LED46C55R120Q, LED50B45RQ, 42PA30RQThe Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media CabinetOmega 342-02C Remote Control For Mars22+ & Mars32; Allows Multicar ContrlTram 240-b CB 5″ Magnet Mount Antenna, Steel Housing with Rubber Boot, 17′ Coaxial CableAxess 19″ LED TVSonax PM-2220 TV Tilt Wall Mount for 32″ – 90″ TVs