Triple Width Wall Storage

Triple Width Wall Storage You can buy this Triple Width Wall Storage only $150.64. It's lower price than $191 original price. So you will save about $40.36 and it's lot of money. This product has 4.333 stars ratings of 5 stars from 3 buyer reviews. This products produced by Prepac with BMA-0960 models.

Keep your media stored and sorted with the Triple Width Media Tower. Designed in a library style, this unit has three separate compartments, each with fully adjustable shelves that make storing a variety of media easy. Horizontal storage makes it simple to sort and fill your collection as it grows. Popular and practical, you’ll wonder how you stored your media without it.

About this items:

  • Brands: Prepac
  • Models: BMA-0960
  • Today Price: $150.64
  • Regular Price: $191
  • Ratings: 4.333 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 3 buyer reviews

Triple Width Wall Storage Buy Now only $150.64. Limited Offer!

Triple Width Wall Storage Details


Triple Width Wall Storage:
  • 21 adjustable shelves hold a variety of media sizes
  • Capacity: 960 CDs, 405 DVDs, 720 blu-ray discs, 240 VHS cassettes or any combination thereof
  • Constructed from composite woods with a sturdy MDF backer
  • Ships ready to assemble and includes an instruction booklet for easy assembly
  • Assembled dimensions: 56"W x 51"H x 8.75"D
  • Shelf dimensions: 16.75"W x 4.5"D

Triple Width Wall Storage Consumer Video Reviews

New DVD Shelf & Movie Collection

New DVD Shelf & Movie Collection

This is New DVD Shelf & Movie Collection video review by theFLICKpick. I prove my manhood and build a dvd/blu-ray media storage unit. I also show off my entire film collection. Enjoy and Subscribe. Heres where I bought my media ... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:09am on Thursday 9th December 2010.

WHERE DO YOU GET YOUR BLU RAY SHELVES???

WHERE DO YOU GET YOUR BLU RAY SHELVES???

This is WHERE DO YOU GET YOUR BLU RAY SHELVES??? video review by Blu-Ray King. I get this question on a weekly basis, so I figured I would give a better insight for you all. OSKAR-ATLANTIC MEDIA SHELF: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:21pm on Tuesday 9th May 2017.

Prepac Shelves Sort Of Review Plus I Ramble About My Theatre Room

Prepac Shelves Sort Of Review Plus I Ramble About My Theatre Room

This is Prepac Shelves Sort Of Review Plus I Ramble About My Theatre Room video review by Richard Diaz. I got the Prepac Quad Width Wall Storage Cabinet and share my thoughts on it. Plus I ramble on about my still being organized home theatre. *Correction on my ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:04am on Friday 7th September 2018.

Prepac - How to Use the Hardware

Prepac - How to Use the Hardware

This is Prepac - How to Use the Hardware video review by Vaughn Johnson. Prepac offers ready-to-assemble (RTA) designs for Media Storage, TV Stands, and more. This video helps you when assembling your product. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:48pm on Wednesday 22nd December 2010.

New Prepac Triple Width Storage Cabinet Product Reviews

New Prepac Triple Width Storage Cabinet Product Reviews

This is New Prepac Triple Width Storage Cabinet Product Reviews video review by AUTO MT. Grab Discount at AMZN See New Prepac Triple Width Storage Cabinet Product Reviews Photos and Info: Dear Viewers if any issue with my ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:34pm on Thursday 3rd May 2018.

DIY $20 Bluray/DVD shelf VS 1,000+ MOVIES

DIY $20 Bluray/DVD shelf  VS 1,000+ MOVIES

This is DIY $20 Bluray/DVD shelf VS 1,000+ MOVIES video review by Guerra Movie House. Cant seem to stop showing off the new movie room! I seriously should have done this years ago. Its cheap and easy, anyone can do it. Enjoy this vid of me ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:47pm on Saturday 2nd September 2017.

My New Media shelves need HELP!! Altantic Oskar 1080 Media Storage Unit

My New Media shelves need HELP!! Altantic Oskar 1080 Media Storage Unit

This is My New Media shelves need HELP!! Altantic Oskar 1080 Media Storage Unit video review by Steve's World. Atlantic Oskar 1080 Media Storage Wall unit - Maple - Atlantic Oskar 1080 Media Storage Wall unit - Espresso ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:15am on Monday 6th June 2016.

Black Triple Width Barrister Tower

Black Triple Width Barrister Tower

This is Black Triple Width Barrister Tower video review by kitchen remodel ideas. Black Triple Width Barrister Tower is valuable for your home. See more detail information here ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:14pm on Monday 13th June 2016.

PTS Extras #4 - Assembling the Atlantic Media Tower Elite

PTS Extras #4 - Assembling the Atlantic Media Tower Elite

This is PTS Extras #4 - Assembling the Atlantic Media Tower Elite video review by PTS Extras. Chris recently purchased an Atlantic Media Tower Elite (media storage tower) to house his family's growing media collection. This video covers the assembly ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:16am on Thursday 29th June 2017.

Prepac Black Triple Barrister Media (DVDCDGames) Storage Rack

Prepac Black Triple Barrister Media (DVDCDGames) Storage Rack

This is Prepac Black Triple Barrister Media (DVDCDGames) Storage Rack video review by Steven A. Moore. Prepac Black Triple Barrister Media (DVDCDGames) Storage Rack Adjustable shelves Constructed from high quality laminated ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:58am on Tuesday 16th December 2014.

Black Double Width Barrister Tower, library storage with fully adjustable shelves

Black Double Width Barrister Tower, library storage with fully adjustable shelves

This is Black Double Width Barrister Tower, library storage with fully adjustable shelves video review by kitchen remodel ideas. Black Double Width Barrister Tower is valuable for your home. Read more detail information here ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:12pm on Monday 13th June 2016.

Top 10 Stainless Steel Floating Shelves [2018 ]: John Boos EWS8-1236 Stainless Steel Standard Wall

Top 10 Stainless Steel Floating Shelves [2018 ]: John Boos EWS8-1236 Stainless Steel Standard Wall

This is Top 10 Stainless Steel Floating Shelves [2018 ]: John Boos EWS8-1236 Stainless Steel Standard Wall video review by Home D├ęcor // Best Sellers Collections. Top 10 Stainless Steel Floating Shelves [2018 ]: John Boos EWS8-1236 Stainless Steel Standard Wall ... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:30am on Wednesday 7th March 2018.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : VOLTAGE AND CONTINUITY TESTERVTI RGR Series 6 Shelf Audio Rack-Black Frame / Frosted ShelvesSupersonic Sc-178dvd Portable Dvd Player 7″ – Dvd-r, Cd-rw – Jpeg – Dvd Video, Video Cd, Svcd – 16:9 – Mp3 – Usb (sc178)SUNBRITE TV SB-DC322 Dust Cover, Waterproof, Gray, For 32 in. TVHarcourt TV Stand for TVs up to 60″, Mocha9.7 Inch Plastic Fasten Cable Wire Zip Tie 100 PiecesEuro-cabinet – Tv/computer-Fits:ComputerMusician’s Gear Speaker Stand PairGrace Digital Audio Eco Extreme Rugged Waterproof Case with Built-In Speaker for MP3 Players and Smartphones, Pink4xem 4XDPMVGAFA 4xdpmvgafa Displayport To Vga Adap M/f AdapterOEM LG Remote Control Originally Shipped With: 47LV4400, 32LV2400, 42LV4400, 42LV4400-UA, 55LV44001PerfectChoice Versailles 4Pcs Bone White Entertainment Center SetPinnacle 56-inch TV Stand with Two 1-Door Audio Towers-Finish:WhiteACME Banee Espresso TV Stand for Flat Screen TVs up to 50″Hyperkin M07100 Tomee Xbox 360 Gold-Plated AV Cable, BlackRefurbished VIZIO M49-C1 49″ 4K Ultra HD 120Hz Full-Array LED Smart TV (4K x 2K)VTI BLG Series Additional 7″ Shelf for BGL404Pyle 16″ Indoor / Outdoor 80 Watt PA Horn Speaker w/ 70-100V TransformerTrent Home Sea Horizon 61″ Corner TV Stand in Antique BlackVIZIO M65-C1 65″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 240Hz Full-Array LED Smart HDTV (4K x 2K) – Refurbished