Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Tall Triple

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Tall Triple You can buy this Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Tall Triple only $379.95. It's lower price than $ original price. So you will save about $-379.95 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by Venture Horizon with 241321BL models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Venture Horizon
  • Models: 241321BL
  • Today Price: $379.95
  • Regular Price: $
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Tall Triple Buy Now only $379.95. Limited Offer!

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Tall Triple Details

The extra-tall Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Tall Triple is ideal for making the most of your space with a large media compilation. This lovely tower will accommodate your entire collection! Store your CDs, DVDs and VHS tapes in this grand tower with a wall-hugging, slim cabinet design. The shelves are a full 6 inches deep and 24 inches wide to make the most of the design. Including the base, there are 39 shelves, 36 of which are adjustable. You choose whether to assemble your media tower with or without the decorative top molding depending upon the look you want. The Media Storage Tower is constructed from heavy-duty laminated wood composites and is framed in molded MDF (medium density fiberboard. Choose from a cherry, oak, walnut, black or white finish with a matching base. Assembly is required, and the media tower is made in the USA.

 

Media Storage:

  • CDs: 2262 count
  • DVDs: 936 count
  • Blue Ray: 1134 count
  • VHS: 528 count

 

About Venture Horizon
Venture Horizon Corporation, established in 1985, is a full-service product development organization specializing in ready-to-assemble (RTA) furniture. They offer a variety of merchandise in several product categories at competitive prices. Their creative designs have been heralded by every major catalog and numerous retailers for nearly three decades. Because they are active in every phase of the manufacturing and distribution process, they are able to guarantee the highest quality materials, products and packaging. Venture Horizon works in a variety of mediums including solid hardwoods, MDF, particle board, steel, plastic and glass. In addition, they offer a variety of popular finish options that change with the seasons as well as with the times.

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Tall Triple Consumer Video Reviews

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Tall Triple

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Tall Triple

This is Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Tall Triple video review by Melisa Krieger. Check best price and review at amazon.com/dp/B000S644KS/? Find a Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Tall Triple. Search for best price: Venture Horizon ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:54am on Wednesday 13th July 2016.

Prepac 4 Sided Large Spinning Media Storage Tower

Prepac 4 Sided Large Spinning Media Storage Tower

This is Prepac 4 Sided Large Spinning Media Storage Tower video review by baldmetalnerd. In this video I cover the Prepac 4 Sided Large Spinning Media Storage Tower it holds a lot of stuff. This video reviews was uploaded on 11:58am on Tuesday 30th June 2015.

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Regular Single

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Regular Single

This is Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Regular Single video review by Melisa Krieger. Best savings amazon.com/dp/B000S5YNGO/? Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Regular Single on sale. We hope you will take advantage for this offer: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:59am on Wednesday 13th July 2016.

Venture Horizon Single Media Storage Tower Bookcase

Venture Horizon Single Media Storage Tower Bookcase

This is Venture Horizon Single Media Storage Tower Bookcase video review by Sigfridoioa. Venture Horizon Single Media Storage Tower Bookcase click here to buy Media ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:18am on Wednesday 3rd June 2015.

WHERE DO YOU GET YOUR BLU RAY SHELVES???

WHERE DO YOU GET YOUR BLU RAY SHELVES???

This is WHERE DO YOU GET YOUR BLU RAY SHELVES??? video review by Blu-Ray King. I get this question on a weekly basis, so I figured I would give a better insight for you all. OSKAR-ATLANTIC MEDIA SHELF: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:21pm on Tuesday 9th May 2017.

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Regular Triple

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Regular Triple

This is Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Regular Triple video review by Melisa Krieger. Low cost amazon.com/dp/B000S62900/? Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Regular Triple discount. We can purchase Venture Horizon Media Storage ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:53am on Wednesday 13th July 2016.

Prepac - How to Use the Hardware

Prepac - How to Use the Hardware

This is Prepac - How to Use the Hardware video review by Vaughn Johnson. Prepac offers ready-to-assemble (RTA) designs for Media Storage, TV Stands, and more. This video helps you when assembling your product. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:48pm on Wednesday 22nd December 2010.

Unboxing the Media Tower

Unboxing the Media Tower

This is Unboxing the Media Tower video review by ER 26. This video is about Unboxing the Media Tower. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:12pm on Monday 2nd January 2017.

Prepac Shelves Sort Of Review Plus I Ramble About My Theatre Room

Prepac Shelves Sort Of Review Plus I Ramble About My Theatre Room

This is Prepac Shelves Sort Of Review Plus I Ramble About My Theatre Room video review by Richard Diaz. I got the Prepac Quad Width Wall Storage Cabinet and share my thoughts on it. Plus I ramble on about my still being organized home theatre. *Correction on my ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:04am on Friday 7th September 2018.

Media Storage Cabinets

Media Storage Cabinets

This is Media Storage Cabinets video review by Storeitdvd. Welcome to our full size Media / DVD Storage department. Here you will find Media Cabinets of the highest quality. This video reviews was uploaded on 7:25pm on Friday 8th July 2011.

Black Large 4-Sided Spinning Tower

Black Large 4-Sided Spinning Tower

This is Black Large 4-Sided Spinning Tower video review by kitchen remodel ideas. Black Large 4-Sided Spinning Tower is one of the best choice for furniture. See more detail information here ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:21pm on Monday 13th June 2016.

Black Triple Width Barrister Tower

Black Triple Width Barrister Tower

This is Black Triple Width Barrister Tower video review by kitchen remodel ideas. Black Triple Width Barrister Tower is valuable for your home. See more detail information here ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:14pm on Monday 13th June 2016.

Tags: >> >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Vizio D50U-D1 4K 120Hz 50″ Smart LED TV, Black (Certified Refurbished)Folding Flip Down Pitched Roof Ceiling Mount for LCD Flat TV & Monitors upto 37″Griffin Apple TV (4th gen) Remote Case – Clear, Non-Slip, Easy-to-grip, Silicone – Survivor Play for Siri RemoteSouthern Enterprises Silverado Convertible Media Electric Fireplace, IvoryPlateau SL-2V 50 Inch TV Stand in BlackPemberly Row 43″ Nestable DVD Tower in GunmetalAMZER 3.5mm Auxiliary Audio Cable, 3′8GB-SW SFP MMF LC F/FINISAR 850NM 150M 100% COMPATIBLERCA 3″ Y-AdapterSonos PLAY:5 Smart Wireless Speaker, BlackGOgroove Pal Soccer Bot Rechargeable Portable Multimedia Speaker – Works with your Desktop PC , Laptop , Smartphone & Other Multimedia Devices!DVI-I Male (24+5) to VGA HD 15 Female AdapterRCA 37″-70″ Economy Line Tilted MountHome Theater Ipipe 3.5mm 6′ Stereo Video CableMr. Dj SS450 Folding Tripod DJ Speaker Stand with Mounting PlateiLive Blue iSB14B Portable Bluetooth Speaker with LEDsVideoSecu Full Motion TV Monitor Wall Mount for Samsung 15″-29″ LCD LED UN22F5000AFXZA UN28H4000AFXZA UN29F4000AFXZA b02Technical Pro MS500BT 500W 2.1Ch Bluetooth Stereo Mini-System with Karaoke FunctionPhilips 9″ Portable DVD Player -Black -REFURBISHEDSceptre 16″ Class LED 720p 60Hz HDTV with Built-In DVD Player, E165BD-M