Venture Horizon Media Tower

Venture Horizon Media Tower You can buy this Venture Horizon Media Tower only $154.95. It's lower price than $ original price. So you will save about $-154.95 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by Venture Horizon with 203042CH models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Venture Horizon
  • Models: 203042CH
  • Today Price: $154.95
  • Regular Price: $
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

Venture Horizon Media Tower Buy Now only $154.95. Limited Offer!

Venture Horizon Media Tower Details

  • Media tower with large storage capacity organizes all types of media
  • Dimensions of the Media Tower are 68H x 15W x 17.5D inches
  • Your choice of finish
  • Product assembly required
  • Fully assembled weight is 50 pounds
  • Made from durable and stain-resistant melamine laminate

This Venture Horizon Media Tower has been a hit for years, and is one of the favorite originals! There are seven shelves, three of which are adjustable, combined with 10 pocket shelves in the doors. There's plenty of space to organize an entire media collection! Constructed from durable melamine-laminated particle board, the media towers measures 68H x 15W x 17 1/2D at the base and weighs 50 pounds when assembled. Assembly is required and the media tower is made in the USA.

 

Media Storage:

  • CDs: 390 count
  • DVDs: 240 count
  • Blue Ray: 307 count
  • VHS: 120 count

 

About Venture Horizon Venture Horizon Corporation, established in 1985, is a full-service product development organization specializing in ready-to-assemble (RTA) furniture. They offer a variety of merchandise in several product categories at competitive prices. Their creative designs have been heralded by every major catalog and numerous retailers for nearly three decades. Because they are active in every phase of the manufacturing and distribution process, they are able to guarantee the highest quality materials, products and packaging.

 

In order to ensure a competitive place among leading RTA furniture manufacturers, they work in a variety of mediums including solid hardwoods, MDF, particle board, steel, plastic and glass. Since variety is crucial to consumer acceptance, they produce their furniture in several finishes, such as melamine, paper and vinyl. In addition, they offer a variety of popular finish options that change with the seasons as well as with the times.

Venture Horizon Media Tower Consumer Video Reviews

Prepac 4 Sided Large Spinning Media Storage Tower

Prepac 4 Sided Large Spinning Media Storage Tower

This is Prepac 4 Sided Large Spinning Media Storage Tower video review by baldmetalnerd. In this video I cover the Prepac 4 Sided Large Spinning Media Storage Tower it holds a lot of stuff. This video reviews was uploaded on 11:58am on Tuesday 30th June 2015.

Venture Horizon Single Media Storage Tower Bookcase

Venture Horizon Single Media Storage Tower Bookcase

This is Venture Horizon Single Media Storage Tower Bookcase video review by Sigfridoioa. Venture Horizon Single Media Storage Tower Bookcase click here to buy Media ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:18am on Wednesday 3rd June 2015.

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Regular Single

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Regular Single

This is Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Regular Single video review by Melisa Krieger. Best savings amazon.com/dp/B000S5YNGO/? Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Regular Single on sale. We hope you will take advantage for this offer: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:59am on Wednesday 13th July 2016.

CD DVD Storage Rack / Revolving Media Tower

CD DVD Storage Rack / Revolving Media Tower

This is CD DVD Storage Rack / Revolving Media Tower video review by FurnitureWebMall. Looking to buy Revolving Media Towers ? These 4 sided media storage towers at ... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:14am on Thursday 18th November 2010.

Venture Horizon Revolving Media Tower 1000

Venture Horizon Revolving Media Tower 1000

This is Venture Horizon Revolving Media Tower 1000 video review by Reyeruioui. Four-sided 360-degree revolving media tower Dimensions of the Media Tower are 63H x 1925W x 1925D inches Your choice of finish Product assembly ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:49am on Monday 13th July 2015.

Venture Horizon Revolving Media Tower Customers Review

Venture Horizon Revolving Media Tower Customers Review

This is Venture Horizon Revolving Media Tower Customers Review video review by AUTO MT. Special Offers at AMZN See Venture Horizon Revolving Media Tower Customers Review Photos and Info: Dear Viewers if any issue with my ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:27pm on Thursday 3rd May 2018.

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Tall Triple

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Tall Triple

This is Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Tall Triple video review by Melisa Krieger. Check best price and review at amazon.com/dp/B000S644KS/? Find a Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Tall Triple. Search for best price: Venture Horizon ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:54am on Wednesday 13th July 2016.

Unboxing the Media Tower

Unboxing the Media Tower

This is Unboxing the Media Tower video review by ER 26. This video is about Unboxing the Media Tower. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:12pm on Monday 2nd January 2017.

Prepac Shelves Sort Of Review Plus I Ramble About My Theatre Room

Prepac Shelves Sort Of Review Plus I Ramble About My Theatre Room

This is Prepac Shelves Sort Of Review Plus I Ramble About My Theatre Room video review by Richard Diaz. I got the Prepac Quad Width Wall Storage Cabinet and share my thoughts on it. Plus I ramble on about my still being organized home theatre. *Correction on my ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:04am on Friday 7th September 2018.

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Regular Triple

Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Regular Triple

This is Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower Regular Triple video review by Melisa Krieger. Low cost amazon.com/dp/B000S62900/? Venture Horizon Media Storage Tower-Regular Triple discount. We can purchase Venture Horizon Media Storage ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:53am on Wednesday 13th July 2016.

Rotating DVD/BluRay Shelf (Pine)

Rotating DVD/BluRay Shelf (Pine)

This is Rotating DVD/BluRay Shelf (Pine) video review by TheDestructve. Made this based on measurements for one that I found online. Saved some money but would have been better served just paying the money with the time I ... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:04pm on Tuesday 3rd December 2013.

Battle at the Base - Fight back the Attackers with FIRE! Nerd Parade's Game of Obelisks! E14

Battle at the Base - Fight back the Attackers with FIRE! Nerd Parade's Game of Obelisks! E14

This is Battle at the Base - Fight back the Attackers with FIRE! Nerd Parade's Game of Obelisks! E14 video review by Nerd Parade. While we're hanging out at the base trying to do some minor improvements, some Red and Blue Tribe members roll up on us looking for a fight! It's up to 3 of us ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:00pm on Tuesday 24th October 2017.

Tags: >> >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : MCBOSON MXQ Amlogic S805 Quad Core Android TV Box Kodi Pre installed Android 4.4 1gb RAM 8gb Flash Streaming Media Player Support 1080p Kodi WiFiSelect Series Apple MFi Certified Lightning to USB Charge & Sync CableDigital Wireless TV HeadphonesClearStream Micron Indoor Multi-Directional Digital TV Antenna w/ Reflector, RedHighs High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet, 6′AOpen DE7200 Digital Signage ApplianceHome Theater Cable, 4.2mm 15ft for Sony Samsung Etc, 1 Piece, NextronicsSharp LC-43N6100U 43″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz LED Smart HDTV (4K x 2K)TECHLINK PM120LO Panorama TV Stand High Gloss Black Base with Light Oak Top Panel and Chrome FeetPyle Home PFA330BT 90-Watt Mini Blue Series Compact Bluetooth Amp14.25 in. Desktop CD Storage (Honey Oak)APPLE SIRI REMOTEStanley TMX-102FM DIY Basics 13″-37″ Full Motion MountSuper Slim Fixed Wall Mount40 in. LED HDTVGrande Locking Media Storage Cabinet, Black (Box 1 of 2)RCA 53″ Antenna Mast Mount ExtensionAV-5 AV5 Micro B 5-Pin A/V RCA Cable Cord for Kodak Easyshare CamerasTube Amp System with Bluetooth 25-watt Stereo Hybrid with 4-inch Select SpeakersFull Motion Universal Wall Mount Articulating Tilt / Swivel Universal Wall Mount VESA 200 X 200 for 15″-46″ TVs with FREE 6″ HDMI Cable and Life Time Warranty- (Koramzi KWM1046) – Black