Dowel CD Rack w 3 Row (Honey Oak)

Dowel CD Rack w 3 Row (Honey Oak) You can buy this Dowel CD Rack w 3 Row (Honey Oak) only $89.28. It's lower price than $129.99 original price. So you will save about $40.71 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by Wood Shed with models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Wood Shed
  • Models:
  • Today Price: $89.28
  • Regular Price: $129.99
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

Dowel CD Rack w 3 Row (Honey Oak) Buy Now only $89.28. Limited Offer!

Dowel CD Rack w 3 Row (Honey Oak) Details

Finish: Honey Oak; Capacity: 78 CD's. Made from solid oak. Honey oak finish. 12.25 in. W x 7.25 in. D x 21.5 in. H.

Dowel CD Rack w 3 Row (Honey Oak) Consumer Video Reviews

Building a "Floating" Display Shelf

Building a

This is Building a "Floating" Display Shelf video review by Dave Harshberger. I needed to make a small shelf to hold a CD player in the nursery of the church I attend. Using boards, a dowel and a piece of oak (all reclaimed wood) I made a ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:25pm on Tuesday 26th January 2016.

DIY Bathroom Towel Rack

DIY Bathroom Towel Rack

This is DIY Bathroom Towel Rack video review by Darbin Orvar. With basic wood I made a towel rack and bathroom shelf for a very small corner of the room. Support me on Some Tools Used for ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:50am on Thursday 1st September 2016.

Making a Large Apothecary Cabinet

Making a Large Apothecary Cabinet

This is Making a Large Apothecary Cabinet video review by parillaworks. This is my largest project to date. It's an apothecary style cabinet that has 21 drawers and 7 shoes cubbies. The drawers are roughly 8" x 8" x 10.5". Each row of ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:51pm on Sunday 26th November 2017.

Ikea EXPEDIT / KALLAX shelf - how to assemble and wall mount bookcase

Ikea EXPEDIT / KALLAX shelf - how to assemble and wall mount bookcase

This is Ikea EXPEDIT / KALLAX shelf - how to assemble and wall mount bookcase video review by AdamDIY. Ikea shelf: Wall mounting is a bit tricky. In this video I have the shelf resting on the baseboard. To mount it high on the wall like you see in ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:03am on Wednesday 10th September 2014.

How to Make Cube Shelves

How to Make Cube Shelves

This is How to Make Cube Shelves video review by Nuts and Bolts DIY. Modular Cubes are simple to make and as versatile as your imagination. We have the 16mm MDf board pre-cut at our local hardware. They are cut to the ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:48am on Sunday 7th October 2012.

How To Build A Greeting Card Display

How To Build A Greeting Card Display

This is How To Build A Greeting Card Display video review by Making Sawdust. My next craft fair is in three weeks and with it being Christmas themed I wanted my cards to be front and center in a nice display. Scrounging together some ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:10pm on Friday 17th November 2017.

Install Floating Shelf in Concrete How to D.I.Y Hanging Shelves.

Install Floating Shelf in Concrete How to D.I.Y Hanging Shelves.

This is Install Floating Shelf in Concrete How to D.I.Y Hanging Shelves. video review by Do It With Dave. Hang Install Floating Shelf or shelves using drywall concrete anchors. Anchors can be purchased here: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:35pm on Friday 13th January 2017.

DIY Drying Rack for Paintings

DIY Drying Rack for Paintings

This is DIY Drying Rack for Paintings video review by SchaeferArt. This DIY Drying Rack is cheap, simple and effective for small panel paintings - mostly for oil paintings with longer drying times. Subscribe for more videos ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:00am on Saturday 26th March 2016.

Ikea Bookshelf Hack: Artist's Flat File

Ikea Bookshelf Hack: Artist's Flat File

This is Ikea Bookshelf Hack: Artist's Flat File video review by Heavypoly. Convert your Ikea bookshelf into an Artist Flat File for storing 11x17 papers. Materials: Ikea Kallax Or Expedit MDF board ($9 for a large sheet) Wooden Square ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:23am on Friday 20th November 2015.

How to Repair Stripped Screw Holes. GOOD ONE! This Video Addresses Stripped Screw Holes in Wood.

How to Repair Stripped Screw Holes. GOOD ONE!  This Video Addresses Stripped Screw Holes in Wood.

This is How to Repair Stripped Screw Holes. GOOD ONE! This Video Addresses Stripped Screw Holes in Wood. video review by DIYForKnuckleheads. How to repair a stripped screw hole. Look we've all bought a crappy chipboard piece of furniture in our time that has fallen to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:07pm on Tuesday 19th March 2013.

Make a bookcase using a single sheet of plywood

Make a bookcase using a single sheet of plywood

This is Make a bookcase using a single sheet of plywood video review by Steve Ramsey - Woodworking for Mere Mortals. Make a cool bookcase using a single sheet of plywood. Read more about this project here: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:19am on Saturday 11th May 2013.

Lakeview Greens

Lakeview Greens

This is Lakeview Greens video review by LUXE Vacation Homes. Presented by LUXE Vacation Homes. Lakeview Greens is a spanish style luxury vacation home located on the Greg Norman Resort Course at PGA West that ... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:56pm on Thursday 16th May 2013.

Tags: >> >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Optoma Rf 3d Glasses – For Projector – Shutter – 50 Ft – Radio Frequency – Battery Rechargeable – Black (zf2300glasses)Sylvania Premium Portable Bluetooth Rugged Garage SpeakerPyle PSBV600BT Bluetooth Wave Base Digital Tabletop SoundbarNutek AT-1202N Knob 3″ Indoor Antenna, BlackLightning to 3.5 mm Headphone Jack AdapterFosmon HDMI Cable + Audio Dongle Adapter for Microsoft Xbox 360 (Allows Video & RCA Stereo/Toslink Optical Audio Output)OEM Samsung Remote Control: HT-D6500, HTD6500, HT-D5500/ZA, HTD5500/ZA, HT-D5500, HTD5500, HT-D5350/ZC, HTD5350/ZCRefurbished Samsung UN50HU6950FXZA 50″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 120Hz LED HDTV (4K x 2K)Innovex Concord Audio Stand, Black110lb Load Pair PA Speaker Monitor Stage Stands on Tripod Pro-Audio Mount DJ 2 GriffinKanto MTMA80PL Mobile TV Mount with Shelf for 55″-80″ DisplaysPyle 12 Gauge High Quality Speaker Zip Wire, 50′Jam HX-P920 Heavy Metal SpeakerLG Electronics 24X SATA Super-Multi DVD Internal Rewriter with M-Disc Support (Black) GH24NS95BWood Shed 309-4 Solid Oak Tower for CDs – Individual Locking SlotsAxion Cubix Bluetooth Speaker – BlackMount Factory Swiveling TV Ceiling Mount For 26 in. – 55 in. TVsSharp 43″ Class – 4K Ultra HD, Smart, LED TV – 2160p, 60Hz (LC43N7000U)PYLE PRO PT798SBA 7.1-Channel Home Theater System with Bluetooth(R)Samsung UN50KU6300 – 50-Inch 4K UHD HDR Smart LED TV w/ Tilt Wall Mount Bundle includes TV, Flat & Tilt Wall Mount Ultimate Kit and 6 Outlet Power Strip with Dual USB Ports