The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet

The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet You can buy this The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet only $89.8. It's lower price than $ original price. So you will save about $-89.8 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by The Wood Shed with models.

About this items:

  • Brands: The Wood Shed
  • Models:
  • Today Price: $89.8
  • Regular Price: $
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet Buy Now only $89.8. Limited Offer!

The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet Details

With a simple style, the The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet is ready to serve. Just make your choice in finish and this cabinet is ready to work. It comes fully assembled and is 100% American-made. it's made to last from sturdy oak and can hold 26 CDs, 22 DVDs, or 12 VHS tapes.


About The Wood Shed, Inc. and CDracks
CDracks is in The Wood Shed family. This company is based in Dayton, Ohio and creates a complete line of solid red oak CD storage racks, DVD storage racks, VHS and cassette tape storage racks, bookcases, wall mount units, and more. Each storage rack is made one at a time with the same attention to detail and superior quality as fine furniture pieces. They are crafted with tongue in groove joinery instead of screws and come fully assembled (except for the feet). This means you don’t have to spend hours putting it together. All CDracks products are proudly hand-crafted in the USA using American materials and labor.

The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet Consumer Video Reviews

The Wood Shed manufacturing process

The Wood Shed manufacturing process

This is The Wood Shed manufacturing process video review by Wood Shed. See how The Wood Shed manufactures their lines of solid oak CD and DVD storage products. See all their products at www.cdracks.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 4:21pm on Thursday 31st January 2013.

Off grid roundhouse build part 25 solid oak floor

Off grid roundhouse build part 25 solid oak floor

This is Off grid roundhouse build part 25 solid oak floor video review by Kris Harbour. Myself and Malena had a couple of days free so we decided to go to the roundhouse it work on the floor. we had a really great first day and got half of the floor ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:47pm on Wednesday 16th November 2016.

Making a Timber Frame Wood shed

Making a Timber Frame Wood shed

This is Making a Timber Frame Wood shed video review by BananaJSSI. Timber Frame. This video reviews was uploaded on 1:02am on Friday 3rd March 2017.

Off grid roundhouse build part 30 milling oak flooring

Off grid roundhouse build part 30 milling oak flooring

This is Off grid roundhouse build part 30 milling oak flooring video review by Kris Harbour. I have been milling some more wood for our flooring. its wet some im looking in to the possibility of getting the wood kiln dried. thanks to craig for the help and ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:27pm on Wednesday 4th January 2017.

Timelapse DIY Build Cedar Sided Shed/Woodshop

Timelapse DIY Build Cedar Sided Shed/Woodshop

This is Timelapse DIY Build Cedar Sided Shed/Woodshop video review by Neil Smith. Timelapse of a shed build by my son and myself. Build was over several months. Ran out of space in my single garage come woodwork shop, so decided to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:52am on Wednesday 15th October 2014.

Red Oak Storage Chest with Solid Oak Edge Banding | How To Build

Red Oak Storage Chest with Solid Oak Edge Banding | How To Build

This is Red Oak Storage Chest with Solid Oak Edge Banding | How To Build video review by Tyler G. As many of you know we burn wood pellets to supplement our propane usage during the Michigan winters. The wood pellets are stored out in the garage but I ... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:30pm on Friday 17th November 2017.

Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products

Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products

This is Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products video review by Wood Shed. Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products. To see all our solid oak products go to www.cdracks.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:19pm on Thursday 31st January 2013.

Adirondack Woodshed Solid Wood Furniture #1

Adirondack Woodshed Solid Wood Furniture #1

This is Adirondack Woodshed Solid Wood Furniture #1 video review by adkwoodshed. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:39pm on Monday 23rd April 2012.

Timber Framing Mortise & Tenon

Timber Framing Mortise & Tenon

This is Timber Framing Mortise & Tenon video review by Francis Barnett. 8" x 8" Mortise & Tenon joint cut in oak, basic timber framing techniques for use in post and beam construction. Comments, Likes and shares of my videos much ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:23pm on Monday 19th January 2015.

How to Install Solid Hardwood Floors

How to Install Solid Hardwood Floors

This is How to Install Solid Hardwood Floors video review by Lowe's Home Improvement. Hardwood flooring installation is a big project, but you can install solid hardwood floors yourself to save money with this step-by-step video. Find more detailed ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:53pm on Wednesday 17th September 2014.

A proper stacking job - My $60 woodshed set up

A proper stacking job - My $60 woodshed set up

This is A proper stacking job - My $60 woodshed set up video review by Dusty's Doings!. My father helped me cut and split a trailer load of firewood, and In this video I get to stacking it properly. I show my wood shed set up and how to make a free ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:39am on Sunday 10th April 2016.

How To Move A Solid Wood 8 Foot By 12 Foot Shed

How To Move A Solid Wood 8 Foot By 12 Foot Shed

This is How To Move A Solid Wood 8 Foot By 12 Foot Shed video review by Susan Millard. Please watch: "ICZI Type C to Lightning Cables and ICZI 7 Port USB 3 0 Hub Review " ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:59am on Sunday 8th May 2016.

Tags: >> >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Sirius Universal Dock And Play Remote ControlPilaster Designs – 48″ Cherry, Wood TV Stand Entertainment Center Storage Console with Glass Doors & StorageTemahome 9500. 638671 Nadia Soares Oliva TV Bench, 67 Inch – Walnut – Glass TopCrosley Furniture Cambridge TV Stand for TVs up to 48″Articulating Full Motion Tilt Swivel TV Wall Mount Plasma LCD LED Flat Screen Panel Bracket 32 42 47 50 55 inch, VESA 500X 500mmOptional Glass-Mount AntennabeFree Sound 5.1 Channel Surround Sound Bluetooth Speaker System in BlackNotre Dame (Leprechaun) TV CoverOEM Samsung Remote Control: UN48JU6700, UN48JU6700F, UN48JU6700FXZA, UN50JU7100, UN50JU7100F, UN50JU7100FXZARveal Streaming Media Player & Android Smart TV Box with Upgraded Rveal Mini Touchpad Remote & KeyboardSONY-Compatible 3ACTIVE 3D Glasses. Rechargeable. TWIN-PACKVideoSecu Full Motion TV Wall Mount for 39 40 42 46 47 48 50 55 60 65 70″ LED LCD Plasma UHD HDTV Dual Arm MW380B2 B06Altec Lansing iMW477 Mini Lifejacket Bluetooth Speaker, RedDisney Mix Max 2.1 Digital Media Player – High School Musical Movie 4GBManhattan Comfort Lincoln Floating Wall TV Panel 2.4 with LED Lights for TVs up to 80″, Multiple ColorsGe Universal Big Button Remote Control 4 DevicesInsten Micro HDMI Connector Male to HDMI Connector Female Port Saver Adapter (Micro HDMI-M to HDMI-F)Jensen Jbd-400 Portable Universal Bluetooth SpeakerSupersonic CD Micro System with AM/FM RadioSYLVANIA 7″ Widescreen Portable DVD Player, (Assorted Colors)