The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet

The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet You can buy this The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet only $89.8. It's lower price than $ original price. So you will save about $-89.8 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by The Wood Shed with models.

About this items:

  • Brands: The Wood Shed
  • Models:
  • Today Price: $89.8
  • Regular Price: $
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet Buy Now only $89.8. Limited Offer!

The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet Details

With a simple style, the The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet is ready to serve. Just make your choice in finish and this cabinet is ready to work. It comes fully assembled and is 100% American-made. it's made to last from sturdy oak and can hold 26 CDs, 22 DVDs, or 12 VHS tapes.


About The Wood Shed, Inc. and CDracks
CDracks is in The Wood Shed family. This company is based in Dayton, Ohio and creates a complete line of solid red oak CD storage racks, DVD storage racks, VHS and cassette tape storage racks, bookcases, wall mount units, and more. Each storage rack is made one at a time with the same attention to detail and superior quality as fine furniture pieces. They are crafted with tongue in groove joinery instead of screws and come fully assembled (except for the feet). This means you don’t have to spend hours putting it together. All CDracks products are proudly hand-crafted in the USA using American materials and labor.

The Wood Shed Solid Oak Desktop / Shelf 26 DVD / VHS Tape Media Cabinet Consumer Video Reviews

The Wood Shed manufacturing process

The Wood Shed manufacturing process

This is The Wood Shed manufacturing process video review by Wood Shed. See how The Wood Shed manufactures their lines of solid oak CD and DVD storage products. See all their products at www.cdracks.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 4:21pm on Thursday 31st January 2013.

Off grid roundhouse build part 25 solid oak floor

Off grid roundhouse build part 25 solid oak floor

This is Off grid roundhouse build part 25 solid oak floor video review by Kris Harbour. Myself and Malena had a couple of days free so we decided to go to the roundhouse it work on the floor. we had a really great first day and got half of the floor ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:47pm on Wednesday 16th November 2016.

A proper stacking job - My $60 woodshed set up

A proper stacking job - My $60 woodshed set up

This is A proper stacking job - My $60 woodshed set up video review by Dusty's Doings!. My father helped me cut and split a trailer load of firewood, and In this video I get to stacking it properly. I show my wood shed set up and how to make a free ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:39am on Sunday 10th April 2016.

Timelapse DIY Build Cedar Sided Shed/Woodshop

Timelapse DIY Build Cedar Sided Shed/Woodshop

This is Timelapse DIY Build Cedar Sided Shed/Woodshop video review by Neil Smith. Timelapse of a shed build by my son and myself. Build was over several months. Ran out of space in my single garage come woodwork shop, so decided to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:52am on Wednesday 15th October 2014.

How To Build A Board and Batten Door

How To Build A Board and Batten Door

This is How To Build A Board and Batten Door video review by A Concord Carpenter / ToolBoxBuzz. Carpenter and builder Rob Robillard from talks How To Build A Board and Batten Door. Visit Rob's website where he ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:32am on Monday 17th March 2014.

How to build a really SOLID shed

How to build a really SOLID shed

This is How to build a really SOLID shed video review by colinfurze. How to build an awesome shed AND for less than you can buy them for, also this is way more solid, it's insulated, is the exact dimensions you want and you can ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:00pm on Thursday 8th September 2016.

Split Big Rounds of Firewood Quick, Easy and very little Effort!

Split Big Rounds of Firewood Quick, Easy and very little Effort!

This is Split Big Rounds of Firewood Quick, Easy and very little Effort! video review by Harry D. Cut Big Rounds of Firewood Fast and Easy, No wasted Energy and you do not have to use a Giant maul that is heavy! Just Tap, Tap, Tap and the wood will split ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:48am on Thursday 28th February 2013.

How To Make A REAL Door From Plywood

How To Make A REAL Door From Plywood

This is How To Make A REAL Door From Plywood video review by I Build It Home. Project build article: Watch how I install this door: I have seven of these to make for the ... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:49am on Sunday 22nd October 2017.

building of a woodshed

building of a woodshed

This is building of a woodshed video review by gfixler. I didn't bother putting music to it - sorry. This took several months of work to build, but it was almost exactly a year from when I started - September 21, 2008 - until ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:24am on Wednesday 23rd September 2009.

Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products

Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products

This is Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products video review by Wood Shed. Removing and installing sliding dividers on Wood Shed dowel products. To see all our solid oak products go to www.cdracks.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:19pm on Thursday 31st January 2013.

Adirondack Woodshed Solid Wood Furniture #1

Adirondack Woodshed Solid Wood Furniture #1

This is Adirondack Woodshed Solid Wood Furniture #1 video review by adkwoodshed. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:39pm on Monday 23rd April 2012.

How to Install Solid Hardwood Floors

How to Install Solid Hardwood Floors

This is How to Install Solid Hardwood Floors video review by Lowe's Home Improvement. Hardwood flooring installation is a big project, but you can install solid hardwood floors yourself to save money with this step-by-step video. Find more detailed ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:53pm on Wednesday 17th September 2014.

Tags: >> >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Acme Malloy Entertainment Center for TV up to 32;, EspressoPYLE PLRD195IF 19” Flip Down w/ Built In DVD/SD/USB Player w/ Wireless FM/ Modulator & IR TransmitterSonax Holland Collection Wood Ravenwood Black Extra Wide 70.75-inch Entertainment CenterPyle 18 Gauge High Quality Speaker Zip Wire, 50′Hmdx Hx-go4pu Go Xl Portable Speaker (purple)Samsung HT-J4100 / HT-JM41 5.1 Channel 1000-Watt Blu-Ray Home Theater System (Certified Refurbished)ILIVE ISB65B Bluetooth(R) Portable Speaker (Black)Home Styles Bermuda Brushed White Corner TV StandMartin Furniture 72″ Ascend Asymmetrical TV Mount in Columbian WalnutEpson Projector Remote: BrightLink Pro 1410Wi NEW L@@KOPTOMA ZD302 ZD302 DLP(R) Link(TM) Active Shutter 3D Glasses@.com TOSLINK Digital Audio Optical Cable, 6′, BlackSouth Shore City Life TV Stand for TVs up to 60″, Multiple FinishesCaribou Dane Soma TV StandTcl 40FS3750 40″ 1080p Smart Led Roku TvHamilton Electronics Portable Automatic Headphone SanitizerNiles CSF48P Cynema Soundfield 48″ Passive Soundbar System (Black)Peerless Universal Flat Wall Mount for 10 to 24 inch LED/LCD TVs TVF100Samsung-SSG-3550CR-3D-Rechargeable-Active-Glasses-Discontinued-by-ManufacturerNEXBOX Smart Android TV Box Android 6.0 Amlogic S905X Quad core 64bit KODI XBMC UHD 4K 1G/8G Mini PC WiFi & LAN H.265 DLNA Miracast Media Player