Craig 32″ Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input

Craig 32″ Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input You can buy this Craig 32″ Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input only $44.36. It's lower price than $49.99 original price. So you will save about $5.63 and it's lot of money. This product has 3 stars ratings of 5 stars from 1 buyer reviews. This products produced by Craig with CHT981O models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Craig
  • Models: CHT981O
  • Today Price: $44.36
  • Regular Price: $49.99
  • Ratings: 3 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 1 buyer reviews

Craig 32″ Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input Buy Now only $44.36. Limited Offer!

Craig 32″ Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input Details


Craig 32" Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input:
  • 32" stereo sound bar system with Bluetooth Wireless Technology
  • High-powered stereo speakers
  • Total 10W RMS output (2 x 5W)
  • Slim, space-saving and table top design
  • Supplied wall bracket gives you the option of mounting the sound bar on your wall
  • RCA audio in for TV and other devices (left and right audio jack)
  • Connect to any audio device via 3.5mm aux-in jack
  • Digital optical input for crystal-clear audio
  • Remote control toggles between Bluetooth Wireless Technology, aux in, optical input
  • AC Operation (AC adapter included)

Craig 32″ Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input Consumer Video Reviews

Craig Soundbar For my Motorhome

Craig Soundbar For my Motorhome

This is Craig Soundbar For my Motorhome video review by TexCyn RV Life. My new soundbar. A great alternative for an RV home theater system! I can hook it up to my TV & watch movies with that great movie sound or bluetooth it to my cell phone to play music on. It's... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:36pm on Monday 26th August 2013.

Craig 9HT921 32 inch Sound Bar Review

Craig 9HT921 32 inch Sound Bar Review

This is Craig 9HT921 32 inch Sound Bar Review video review by Jaypolitics16. My sound bar I bought off ebay. Decent bass,treble, and overall sound. It's a good sound bar for someone who want's a improvement over their television speakers, or is on a budget. This video reviews was uploaded on 12:37am on Tuesday 29th April 2014.

Gear4 32 inch Universal Stereo Sound Bar TV Speaker Review

Gear4 32 inch Universal Stereo Sound Bar TV Speaker  Review

This is Gear4 32 inch Universal Stereo Sound Bar TV Speaker Review video review by NailPolishMom. Thanks for your watching this video. For the full information & more reviews, please find on: . This video reviews was uploaded on 9:35am on Thursday 24th March 2016.

How to Hook up a Soundbar for Dummies

How to Hook up a Soundbar for Dummies

This is How to Hook up a Soundbar for Dummies video review by Cisco G. For any one that has no clue to hook these things up! Here's a video How-to Hook-up a Soundbar for Dummies by yours truly... :) This video reviews was uploaded on 7:17am on Sunday 16th February 2014.

How to Connect a Soundbar to TV audio

How to Connect a Soundbar to TV audio

This is How to Connect a Soundbar to TV audio video review by All About Home Electronics.com. 3 quick methods to connect TV audio to a Soundbar. These 3 methods will work on the following brands: Sony, Samsung, LG, Panasonic, Vizio, Insignia, Haier,... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:55pm on Friday 22nd November 2013.

Craig Portable Mini Bluetooth Soundbar on QVC

Craig Portable Mini Bluetooth Soundbar on QVC

This is Craig Portable Mini Bluetooth Soundbar on QVC video review by QVCtv. For More Information or to Buy: This previously recorded video may not represent current pricing and availability. This video reviews was uploaded on 12:14pm on Tuesday 9th August 2016.

How to: Hook Up Your Soundbar With An Optical Cable

How to: Hook Up Your Soundbar With An Optical Cable

This is How to: Hook Up Your Soundbar With An Optical Cable video review by Abt Electronics. Here we take a look at a basic soundbar hookup using an optical cable connection. In this video all of our products were made by Samsung so results may vary slightly based on the brands you're... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:31pm on Wednesday 25th January 2017.

How to Connect a Soundbar to a TV Set-top Box, Cable company, Satellite TV, Telephone Company TV

How to Connect a Soundbar to a TV Set-top Box, Cable company, Satellite TV, Telephone Company TV

This is How to Connect a Soundbar to a TV Set-top Box, Cable company, Satellite TV, Telephone Company TV video review by All About Home Electronics.com. 2 easy ways to hook up a soundbar to TV set-top box. We explain how to select the correct connection wire & where to plug in the wire. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:51pm on Thursday 19th September 2013.

Connecting Your LG Smart TV to Your Sound Bar | LG USA

Connecting Your LG Smart TV to Your Sound Bar | LG USA

This is Connecting Your LG Smart TV to Your Sound Bar | LG USA video review by LG USA Home Appliances and Electronics. Enjoy your LG Smart TV as much as possible by connecting your sound bar to it. Follow our video's simple step-by-step instructions on how to set up your sound bar. You'll learn how to connect... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:16pm on Monday 18th May 2015.

How to Connect your Mobile Device to a Soundbar

How to Connect your Mobile Device to a Soundbar

This is How to Connect your Mobile Device to a Soundbar video review by All About Home Electronics.com. We show you how to connect your mobile smart phone, table PC, or reader to a Soundbar. . This video reviews was uploaded on 5:40pm on Saturday 23rd November 2013.

How to Install a Soundbar Speaker Video

How to Install a Soundbar Speaker Video

This is How to Install a Soundbar Speaker Video video review by Audioholics. - How To Install a Soundbar Speaker Video. Sign up to our FREE Newsletter here: . In this video we cover several basic setups to install your... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:19am on Tuesday 19th March 2013.

how to hook up soundbar to a dish network receiver

how to hook up soundbar to a dish network receiver

This is how to hook up soundbar to a dish network receiver video review by All About Home Electronics.com. Quick video demo hook up soundbar to Dish Network Satellite Receiver . This video reviews was uploaded on 10:50pm on Saturday 28th March 2015.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Venture Horizon 48″ CD DVD Revolving Media Tower-BlackNec Ops-Pcaeq-Ps – Digital Signage PlayerSonax West Lake Wood Dark Espresso 60-inch Entertainment CenterContemporary TV Entertainment Center in Nut BrownMount-it Extendable Arm/Tilt/Swivel Universal Wall Mount for ScreensSolutions Heritage Portable Wood Massage Table-Color:AgateNAXA Electronics NT-52 Digital Television Converter BoxD-Link DSM-382 Streaming Media Player Boxee TV Cloud DVR, Black (New Open Box)60 In. 1080p SMART LED HDTV and 6 Ft. HDMI CableLaurel Foundry Modern Farmhouse Antibes TV Stand10 Disc Metal CD Holder w/Strap Case Of 100Gpx Gpxtde1982B Gpx 19” 720P Led Hdtv And Dvd CombinationCrosley Furniture Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 60″TV Wall Mount Tilt Swivel Bracket Rack 32-65 inch2xhome TV Wall Mount Bracket Bundle with HDMI Cable and Triple Shelf Package (Black)Sony KDL-40W650D 40-Inch Class Full HD 1080P TV with Flat + Tilt Wall Mount Bundle includes Television, Flat & Tilt Wall Mount Ultimate Kit and Power Strip with Dual USB PortsNaxa NT-90 9″ Portable TV & Digital Multimedia PlayerPct International Antenna Rotator Control Unit (9521a)Level Mount by Elexa HE400FT Fixed TV Mount for TVs 22″ to 47″Cordoba TV Stand with Mount, for TVs up to 52″