Craig 32″ Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input

Craig 32″ Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input You can buy this Craig 32″ Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input only $44.36. It's lower price than $49.99 original price. So you will save about $5.63 and it's lot of money. This product has 3 stars ratings of 5 stars from 1 buyer reviews. This products produced by Craig with CHT981O models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Craig
  • Models: CHT981O
  • Today Price: $44.36
  • Regular Price: $49.99
  • Ratings: 3 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 1 buyer reviews

Craig 32″ Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input Buy Now only $44.36. Limited Offer!

Craig 32″ Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input Details


Craig 32" Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input:
  • 32" stereo sound bar system with Bluetooth Wireless Technology
  • High-powered stereo speakers
  • Total 10W RMS output (2 x 5W)
  • Slim, space-saving and table top design
  • Supplied wall bracket gives you the option of mounting the sound bar on your wall
  • RCA audio in for TV and other devices (left and right audio jack)
  • Connect to any audio device via 3.5mm aux-in jack
  • Digital optical input for crystal-clear audio
  • Remote control toggles between Bluetooth Wireless Technology, aux in, optical input
  • AC Operation (AC adapter included)

Craig 32″ Stereo Sound Bar with Bluetooth and Optical Input Consumer Video Reviews

Gear4 32 inch Universal Stereo Sound Bar TV Speaker Review

Gear4 32 inch Universal Stereo Sound Bar TV Speaker  Review

This is Gear4 32 inch Universal Stereo Sound Bar TV Speaker Review video review by NailPolishMom. Thanks for your watching this video. For the full information & more reviews, please find on: . This video reviews was uploaded on 9:35am on Thursday 24th March 2016.

Craig Soundbar For my Motorhome

Craig Soundbar For my Motorhome

This is Craig Soundbar For my Motorhome video review by TexCyn RV Life. My new soundbar. A great alternative for an RV home theater system! I can hook it up to my TV & watch movies with that great movie sound or bluetooth it to my ... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:36pm on Monday 26th August 2013.

Craig 9HT921 32 inch Sound Bar Review

Craig 9HT921 32 inch Sound Bar Review

This is Craig 9HT921 32 inch Sound Bar Review video review by Jaypolitics16. My sound bar I bought off ebay. Decent bass,treble, and overall sound. It's a good sound bar for someone who want's a improvement over their television ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:37am on Tuesday 29th April 2014.

5 Best Craig Electronics CHT940DO 37 quot Stereo Sound Bar Syste Review

5 Best  Craig Electronics CHT940DO 37 quot Stereo Sound Bar Syste Review

This is 5 Best Craig Electronics CHT940DO 37 quot Stereo Sound Bar Syste Review video review by evade dowie. For more details, click here: In this video I show you ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:18am on Saturday 30th July 2016.

Craig Portable Mini Bluetooth Soundbar on QVC

Craig Portable Mini Bluetooth Soundbar on QVC

This is Craig Portable Mini Bluetooth Soundbar on QVC video review by QVCtv. For More Information or to Buy: This previously recorded video may not represent current pricing and availability. This video reviews was uploaded on 12:14pm on Tuesday 9th August 2016.

How to Hook up a Soundbar for Dummies

How to Hook up a Soundbar for Dummies

This is How to Hook up a Soundbar for Dummies video review by Cisco G. For any one that has no clue to hook these things up! Here's a video How-to Hook-up a Soundbar for Dummies by yours truly... :) This video reviews was uploaded on 7:17am on Sunday 16th February 2014.

How to Connect a Soundbar to TV audio

How to Connect a Soundbar to TV audio

This is How to Connect a Soundbar to TV audio video review by All About Home Electronics.com. 3 quick methods to connect TV audio to a Soundbar. These 3 methods will work on the following brands: Sony, Samsung, LG ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:55pm on Friday 22nd November 2013.

Craig All-in-one Surround System

Craig All-in-one Surround System

This is Craig All-in-one Surround System video review by blueescortproject. My review of the Craig All-in-One Surround system model CHT904. Purchased for approximately $50-$60 at Fred's. Claims to provide surround sound without ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:52am on Friday 13th May 2011.

iLive 32" Bluetooth® Soundbar

iLive 32

This is iLive 32" Bluetooth® Soundbar video review by Petra Industries. Thanks to Bluetooth technology, speakers have become quite versatile. Take this soundbar for example. Your customers can hook it up to a TV with an optical ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:25pm on Monday 27th July 2015.

iLive 37" HD Sound Bar Issues for IT123B

iLive 37

This is iLive 37" HD Sound Bar Issues for IT123B video review by MTI Photography. If you have questions regarding products not listed here, visit my blog at Here is the video that shows off the ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:48pm on Sunday 25th November 2012.

How to Install a Soundbar Speaker Video

How to Install a Soundbar Speaker Video

This is How to Install a Soundbar Speaker Video video review by Audioholics. - How To Install a Soundbar Speaker Video. Sign up to our FREE Newsletter here: . In this video we cover ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:19am on Tuesday 19th March 2013.

Inside Craig Butlers Van at Spring Break Nationals 182db.

Inside Craig Butlers Van at Spring Break Nationals 182db.

This is Inside Craig Butlers Van at Spring Break Nationals 182db. video review by DieselPunk Cummins. So you think you got lows? Check this out: ... All tones i made in Audacity, 10hz 15hz, 20hz, 25hz, then shut it off at ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:33am on Wednesday 26th March 2014.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Furinno FNAJ-11109 Boyate TV Entertainment Stand, WalnutHQRP Remote Control for LG 32LB4D 32LB9D 32LC2D 32LC2DC 32LC5DC 32LC5DCS 32LC7D 32LC7DC 32LD520 32LE5300 LCD LED HD TV Smart 1080p 3D Ultra 4K + HQRP CoasterMargaritaville MVASSMS1GNG Bluetooth Sound Shot Mini Speaker, GreenAtlantic Adjustable Satellite Speaker Stands – Titanium, PairHQRP Remote Control for Samsung BN59-00856A BN5900856A LCD LED HD Smart TV + HQRP CoasterImpecca DVP775R 7 Inch Swivel Portable Dvd Player RedSANUS SA405‑B1 Soundbar Mount, Holds Up to 15 PoundsOriginal Series Aluminum Tripod Speaker Stand with Integrated Speaker Adapter – SilverFurniture of America Landon Contemporary Tiered TV Stand for up to 65″, Multiple ColorsProscan Plded5068a 50″ 1080p 60Hz Class LED HDTV41 in. Entertainment Center in Cinnamon Cherry FinishInsten HDMI to DVI Adapter Cable M/M , 10FTVTI RGR Series 6 Shelf Audio Rack-Silver Frame / Clear ShelvesLG LW340C 32LW340C 32″ LED-LCD TV – 16:9 – Black – 1366 x 768 – LED – 1 x HDMI – EthernetAcer K137 Portable Home Theater Projector (White)Xtreme Signal Long Range HD VHF UHF FM Outdoor TV AntennaSykik SYDVD0116 10.1” Inch All multi region zone free HD swivel portable DVD player, USB, SD card slot with headphones, AC Adaptor , Car Adaptor, Remote Control – BlackTechni Mobili Omaha Hickory 3-Drawer TV Stand for TVs up to 70″, Box 1 of 2Orb Audio 5.1 People’s Choice Home Theater in Metallic BlackGlobal EMILY-B86-W-EU Emily Entertainment Unit – Wenge