iLive Blue ITB124B Bluetooth Tower with LED Lights

iLive Blue ITB124B Bluetooth Tower with LED Lights You can buy this iLive Blue ITB124B Bluetooth Tower with LED Lights only $60.89. It's lower price than $68.66 original price. So you will save about $7.77 and it's lot of money. This product has 4.75 stars ratings of 5 stars from 4 buyer reviews. This products produced by iLive with ITB124B models.

The iLive Blue ITB124B Bluetooth Speaker Tower is constructed with multiple 4" x 3" speakers for your audio enjoyment. Its compact space makes it an ideal choice for rooms with minimal space. This vertical standing iLive Speaker tower includes vibrant blue LED lights and the ability to stream music from a Bluetooth compatible smartphone or MP3 player.

About this items:

  • Brands: iLive
  • Models: ITB124B
  • Today Price: $60.89
  • Regular Price: $68.66
  • Ratings: 4.75 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 4 buyer reviews

iLive Blue ITB124B Bluetooth Tower with LED Lights Buy Now only $60.89. Limited Offer!

iLive Blue ITB124B Bluetooth Tower with LED Lights Details


iLive Blue ITB124B Bluetooth Tower with LED Lights:
  • Streams music from a Bluetooth device
  • Built-in 4" x 3" high-power speakers
  • Vertical design fits neatly in a corner without sacrificing great sound or space
  • This music tower is suitable for enjoying your favorite music while at home

See all Speaker Systems on Walmart.com.

iLive Blue ITB124B Bluetooth Tower with LED Lights Consumer Video Reviews

Ilive tower speaker review

Ilive tower speaker review

This is Ilive tower speaker review video review by Gavin LeSchack. Ilive tower speaker review! This video reviews was uploaded on 1:15am on Tuesday 31st December 2013.

Ilive Sound Bars // Home Audio Best Sellers

Ilive Sound Bars // Home Audio Best Sellers

This is Ilive Sound Bars // Home Audio Best Sellers video review by Best TV for You. Ilive Sound Bars // Home Audio Best Sellers For more info, click the circle and choose your favorite: Shop for Home Audio... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:20am on Friday 21st July 2017.

Torre xl speaker amazing sound

Torre xl speaker amazing sound

This is Torre xl speaker amazing sound video review by BRANDON E-M. amazing sound from the Torre xl speaker only cost £50 pound from Amazon. This video reviews was uploaded on 12:29pm on Tuesday 20th December 2016.

iLive Speaker Bar and Wireless Subwoofer Unboxing

iLive Speaker Bar and Wireless Subwoofer Unboxing

This is iLive Speaker Bar and Wireless Subwoofer Unboxing video review by AcidMadeProductions. Unboxing of the iLive speaker bar and wireless subwoofer. This was a late Christmas present and I plan on posting a sound check for this... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:26pm on Thursday 19th January 2012.

iLive LED 2.1 speaker system

iLive LED 2.1 speaker system

This is iLive LED 2.1 speaker system video review by Trevor Busby. 6.5inch sub iLive led speakers. This video reviews was uploaded on 11:50pm on Tuesday 4th March 2014.

iLive IHB23B Wireless 2.1-Channel Bluetooth System

iLive IHB23B Wireless 2.1-Channel Bluetooth System

This is iLive IHB23B Wireless 2.1-Channel Bluetooth System video review by demonsparkx. Needless to say this is just a short little demo of this system and sub playing at around half volume and hands down the quality via bluetooth paired to my Galaxy Note 3 sounds just perfect... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:58am on Sunday 13th November 2016.

Home Audio Sound Bars // Walmart Rollbacks & Clearance

Home Audio Sound Bars // Walmart Rollbacks & Clearance

This is Home Audio Sound Bars // Walmart Rollbacks & Clearance video review by Never Miss a Deal Again. Home Audio Sound Bars Walmart Rollbacks & Clearance More Deals Details: Home Audio Sound Bars - Big Rollbacks... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:32pm on Friday 27th January 2017.

ILIVE Bluetooth wireless speaker system

ILIVE Bluetooth wireless speaker system

This is ILIVE Bluetooth wireless speaker system video review by BudgeTech Reviews. Hey guys just a small video on a Bluetooth Speaker system I bought at kmart for $50. This video reviews was uploaded on 7:12am on Tuesday 27th August 2013.

Proscan Tower Speaker

Proscan Tower Speaker

This is Proscan Tower Speaker video review by GadgetFreeke. This is a Bluetooth tower speaker that I purchased from Big Lots for around $40. In person, it sounds sensational. I highly recommend going out and picking one up. The song that I played:... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:16am on Saturday 14th June 2014.

VERTICAL SURROUND

VERTICAL SURROUND

This is VERTICAL SURROUND video review by SIGMASIX. Experiencing sound in 3D. This is the goal of the audiovisual installation of the Geneva artists Mimetic & Sigmasix, who thrust the spectator/actor inside a hollow 8 by 8 meter cube structure,... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:20pm on Monday 15th June 2015.

How do I hook up my sound bar to my Emerson TV?

How do I hook up my sound bar to my Emerson TV?

This is How do I hook up my sound bar to my Emerson TV? video review by Daydragon1234. Hmmm leave some nice comments please? This video reviews was uploaded on 1:05pm on Wednesday 23rd January 2013.

ilive Bluetooth Wireless 32" Sound Bar Or Tower

ilive Bluetooth Wireless 32

This is ilive Bluetooth Wireless 32" Sound Bar Or Tower video review by Garland Porterfield. Amazon-US: ilive 32-inch Compact Sound Bar Speaker with Bluetooth 2.0 Wireless Technology Enhance your computer or home theater listening experience... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:58pm on Thursday 22nd September 2016.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Virtual Reality Glasses Headset 3D VR Glasses VR Box DIY 3D Movie Game with Head-Mount Headband Include Bluetooth 3.0 Remote Controller Universal for All 3.5 ~ 6.0″ Smart PhonesLG 43UH6030 43″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 60Hz Smart LED HDTV (4K x 2K)American Audio Sps1B Speaker StandPhiladelphia Flyers Official NHL 8 inch x 8 inch Irish Die Cut Car Decal by WincraftHodedah Black 3-Shelf Glass TV Stand with Mount for TVs up to 42″Sauder Soft Modern Multi-Cart TV Stand for TVs up to 37″, Multiple ColorsStarTech HDMI to HDMI Mini Adapter, F/MPC Treasures Lyrix Rush Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, BlackWood Shed 200 Series 52 CD Dowel Multimedia Tabletop Storage RackRefurbished VIZIO SmartCast 43″ Class E-Series – Full HD, Smart, LED TV – 1080p, 120Hz (E43-D2)Blackweb Lil’ Dude Bluetooth SpeakerTuff Mounts KT2026 4-Piece Starter Kit with Wall Mount for 32″-62″ HDTVsMainstays Parsons TV Stand for TVs up to 65″, Multiple ColorsVTI BL404 4 Shelf Audio Rack-Gold / Black / CherryVizio XRT302 Generic Smart TV Remote Control (New)Oakland As Shrinky DinksCabrini 1.2 Floating Wall Theater Entertainment Center in White GlossElectroluminescent Audio Response Light up 3.5mm to 3.5mm Auxiliary Stereo Audio Cable, RedVeho MUVI K-Series Camera Wireless Remote Control – VXS003VMHawking Technology HOA12DP Outdoor Wireless-AC 12dBi Directional Antenna, White