Proscan SB377W 37″ 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer

Proscan SB377W 37″ 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer You can buy this Proscan SB377W 37″ 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer only $76.42. It's lower price than $87.94 original price. So you will save about $11.52 and it's lot of money. This product has 2.417 stars ratings of 5 stars from 12 buyer reviews. This products produced by ProScan with SB377W models.

The 37" 2.1-Channel Bluetooth Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer from Proscan has everything you need for a complete sound system to compliment your home theater. It features built-in Bluetooth streaming from compatible devices and connects to TV, DVD, DVB and other exterior media sources. It includes an active wireless subwoofer and IR remote control.

About this items:

  • Brands: ProScan
  • Models: SB377W
  • Today Price: $76.42
  • Regular Price: $87.94
  • Ratings: 2.417 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 12 buyer reviews

Proscan SB377W 37″ 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer Buy Now only $76.42. Limited Offer!

Proscan SB377W 37″ 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer Details


Proscan SB377W 37" 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer:
  • Built-in Bluetooth streams from compatible devices
  • Active wireless subwoofer
  • Connects to TV, DVD, DVB, Apple iPad, iPhone and other exterior media sources
  • 2.1 channels
  • LED light
  • Frequency response: 30Hz-20KHz
  • Standby power: <0.5W
  • Bluetooth soundbar with wireless subwoofer comes with IR remote control

Proscan SB377W 37″ 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer Consumer Video Reviews

Proscan 2 Channel Bluetooth (PSB3713-B) 37" Soundbar Review

Proscan 2 Channel Bluetooth (PSB3713-B) 37

This is Proscan 2 Channel Bluetooth (PSB3713-B) 37" Soundbar Review video review by contactpq. Got this soundbar at KMart for 29.99 on sale .. I've since learned that KMart will no longer be carrying this model and are selling them until their gone .. so if you ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:53am on Saturday 1st November 2014.

ProScan 37" 2.1 Bluetooth® Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer

ProScan 37

This is ProScan 37" 2.1 Bluetooth® Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer video review by Petra Industries. You know what really gets under my skin? When customers who love television and their home theater systems settle for factory sound? There's no reason for ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:43pm on Monday 13th July 2015.

Is a $70 Soundbar Worth it?

Is a $70 Soundbar Worth it?

This is Is a $70 Soundbar Worth it? video review by Matt Gonzalez. This is the Vizio SB2920-C6 Soundbar. For $70, is this worth it? Everything I use to make videos: Buy the Soundbar: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:30pm on Friday 19th August 2016.

How to Hook up a Soundbar for Dummies

How to Hook up a Soundbar for Dummies

This is How to Hook up a Soundbar for Dummies video review by Cisco G. For any one that has no clue to hook these things up! Here's a video How-to Hook-up a Soundbar for Dummies by yours truly... :) This video reviews was uploaded on 7:17am on Sunday 16th February 2014.

How to Connect a Soundbar to a TV Set-top Box, Cable company, Satellite TV, Telephone Company TV

How to Connect a Soundbar to a TV Set-top Box, Cable company, Satellite TV, Telephone Company TV

This is How to Connect a Soundbar to a TV Set-top Box, Cable company, Satellite TV, Telephone Company TV video review by All About Home Electronics.com. 2 easy ways to hook up a soundbar to TV set-top box. We explain how to select the correct connection wire & where to plug ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:51pm on Thursday 19th September 2013.

Unboxing Proscan Bluetooth Sound Bar

Unboxing Proscan Bluetooth Sound Bar

This is Unboxing Proscan Bluetooth Sound Bar video review by Daddyezee. Showing & Using my soundbar To Join The Curse Network Union For Gamers Hit The Link Below ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:06am on Thursday 9th October 2014.

How to Install a Soundbar Speaker Video

How to Install a Soundbar Speaker Video

This is How to Install a Soundbar Speaker Video video review by Audioholics. - How To Install a Soundbar Speaker Video. Sign up to our FREE Newsletter here: . In this video we cover ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:19am on Tuesday 19th March 2013.

how to hook up soundbar to a dish network receiver

how to hook up soundbar to a dish network receiver

This is how to hook up soundbar to a dish network receiver video review by All About Home Electronics.com. Quick video demo hook up soundbar to Dish Network Satellite Receiver . This video reviews was uploaded on 10:50pm on Saturday 28th March 2015.

How to sync bluetooth to iphone bluetooth pairing soundbar

How to sync bluetooth to iphone bluetooth pairing soundbar

This is How to sync bluetooth to iphone bluetooth pairing soundbar video review by M Mith. How to sync your iphone or smarthphone with your bluetooth device. in this case a new soundbar. Check out my other "how to" videos. If you find this video ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:26am on Friday 16th May 2014.

How to hook up any sound bar to TV/Xbox

How to hook up any sound bar to TV/Xbox

This is How to hook up any sound bar to TV/Xbox video review by Wyatt McCombs. This video reviews was uploaded on 6:28am on Tuesday 17th February 2015.

How to Install a Sound Bar

How to Install a Sound Bar

This is How to Install a Sound Bar video review by All About Home Electronics.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 9:44pm on Friday 31st May 2013.

How do I hook up my sound bar to my Emerson TV?

How do I hook up my sound bar to my Emerson TV?

This is How do I hook up my sound bar to my Emerson TV? video review by Daydragon1234. Hmmm leave some nice comments please? This video reviews was uploaded on 1:05pm on Wednesday 23rd January 2013.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : TCL P 49FP110 49″ 1080p LED-LCD TV – 16:9 – Black – 1920 x 1080 – Dolby Digital Plus – 8 W RMS – LED – Smart TV – 3 x HDMI – USB – Wireless LAN – PC Streaming – Internet AccessVIG Furniture A;X Grand 79 in. TV StandAtlantic Wave Multimedia Storage RackNTW 6′ – 12′ Ultra HD PURE PRO 4K High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet 4X the Clarity of 1080p Full HD for a Blazing 18Gbps Fast, Crisp, Clear A/V Connection, and 100 Percent Four Layer ShieldingHQRP Remote Control for Sony RM-YD025 KDL-23S2000 KDL-23S2010 KDL-26L5000 KDL-26M3000 KDL-26M4000 KDL-26M4000R LCD LED HD TV Smart 1080p 3D Ultra 4K Bravia + HQRP CoasterVideoSecu Tilt TV Ceiling Mount for Samsung 40″-65″ LCD LED Plasma UN55F6300AFXZA UN55FH6003FXZA UN60H6350AFXZA B72QFX Cabinet Bluetooth Speaker with Built-in Amplifier, BlackEuro-cabinet – Tv/computer-Fits:ComputerHomCom 4-Tier Rotating Cube Media Tower – CoffeeConvenience Concepts Sierra Highboy Black TV Stand for TVs up to 50″, Multiple ColorsLG CP40NG10 Super Multi Blue Portable 3D Blu-ray/DVD/CD Playback (Refurbished)Craig CMA3546BTPK Portable Speaker with Bluetooth, PinkUniv Slim Surface Mount IR KitNexera Tuxedo 58″ TV Stand in BlackSolutions Simplicity Portable Wood Massage Table-Color:TealSwindon Modern Dark Brown TV Stand with Glass Doors for TVs up to 60″NAXA ND-860 Compact DVD/USB Player with HD UpconversionAUDIOVOX – HDMI Composite AdapterOfficial NHL Licensed Mini Player Helmets – MinnesCrosley Furniture LaFayette Low Profile TV Stand for TVs up to 60″