Proscan SB377W 37″ 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer

Proscan SB377W 37″ 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer You can buy this Proscan SB377W 37″ 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer only $76.42. It's lower price than $87.94 original price. So you will save about $11.52 and it's lot of money. This product has 2.417 stars ratings of 5 stars from 12 buyer reviews. This products produced by ProScan with SB377W models.

The 37" 2.1-Channel Bluetooth Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer from Proscan has everything you need for a complete sound system to compliment your home theater. It features built-in Bluetooth streaming from compatible devices and connects to TV, DVD, DVB and other exterior media sources. It includes an active wireless subwoofer and IR remote control.

About this items:

  • Brands: ProScan
  • Models: SB377W
  • Today Price: $76.42
  • Regular Price: $87.94
  • Ratings: 2.417 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 12 buyer reviews

Proscan SB377W 37″ 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer Buy Now only $76.42. Limited Offer!

Proscan SB377W 37″ 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer Details


Proscan SB377W 37" 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer:
  • Built-in Bluetooth streams from compatible devices
  • Active wireless subwoofer
  • Connects to TV, DVD, DVB, Apple iPad, iPhone and other exterior media sources
  • 2.1 channels
  • LED light
  • Frequency response: 30Hz-20KHz
  • Standby power: <0.5W
  • Bluetooth soundbar with wireless subwoofer comes with IR remote control

Proscan SB377W 37″ 2.1-Channel Bluetooth iEssentials Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer Consumer Video Reviews

Proscan 2 Channel Bluetooth (PSB3713-B) 37" Soundbar Review

Proscan 2 Channel Bluetooth (PSB3713-B) 37

This is Proscan 2 Channel Bluetooth (PSB3713-B) 37" Soundbar Review video review by contactpq. Got this soundbar at KMart for 29.99 on sale .. I've since learned that KMart will no longer be carrying this model and are selling them until their gone .. so if you ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:53am on Saturday 1st November 2014.

ProScan 37" 2.1 Bluetooth® Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer

ProScan 37

This is ProScan 37" 2.1 Bluetooth® Soundbar with Wireless Subwoofer video review by Petra Channels. You know what really gets under my skin? When customers who love television and their home theater systems settle for factory sound? There's no reason for ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:43pm on Monday 13th July 2015.

How to Hook up a Soundbar for Dummies

How to Hook up a Soundbar for Dummies

This is How to Hook up a Soundbar for Dummies video review by Cisco G. For any one that has no clue to hook these things up! Here's a video How-to Hook-up a Soundbar for Dummies by yours truly... :) This video reviews was uploaded on 7:17am on Sunday 16th February 2014.

$50 Soundbar & Subwoofer Worth It? RCA Home Theater Soundbar Review

$50 Soundbar & Subwoofer Worth It? RCA Home Theater Soundbar Review

This is $50 Soundbar & Subwoofer Worth It? RCA Home Theater Soundbar Review video review by HiTechKing. Yes this Soundbar by rca is definitely worth it! You can connect wirelessly or with the 3.5mm headphone jack. Everything looks clean there are only 2 wires ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:29am on Friday 3rd November 2017.

Unboxing Proscan Bluetooth Sound Bar

Unboxing Proscan Bluetooth Sound Bar

This is Unboxing Proscan Bluetooth Sound Bar video review by Daddyezee. Showing & Using my soundbar To Join The Curse Network Union For Gamers Hit The Link Below ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:06am on Thursday 9th October 2014.

How to Install a Soundbar Speaker Video

How to Install a Soundbar Speaker Video

This is How to Install a Soundbar Speaker Video video review by Audioholics. - How To Install a Soundbar Speaker Video. Sign up to our FREE Newsletter here: . In this video we cover ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:19am on Tuesday 19th March 2013.

how to hook up soundbar to a dish network receiver

how to hook up soundbar to a dish network receiver

This is how to hook up soundbar to a dish network receiver video review by All About Home Electronics.com. Quick video demo hook up soundbar to Dish Network Satellite Receiver . This video reviews was uploaded on 10:50pm on Saturday 28th March 2015.

How to sync bluetooth to iphone bluetooth pairing soundbar

How to sync bluetooth to iphone bluetooth pairing soundbar

This is How to sync bluetooth to iphone bluetooth pairing soundbar video review by M Mith. How to sync your iphone or smarthphone with your bluetooth device. in this case a new soundbar. Check out my other "how to" videos. If you find this video ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:26am on Friday 16th May 2014.

How to hook up any sound bar to TV/Xbox

How to hook up any sound bar to TV/Xbox

This is How to hook up any sound bar to TV/Xbox video review by Wyatt McCombs. This video reviews was uploaded on 6:28am on Tuesday 17th February 2015.

How to Install a Sound Bar

How to Install a Sound Bar

This is How to Install a Sound Bar video review by All About Home Electronics.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 9:44pm on Friday 31st May 2013.

How do I hook up my sound bar to my Emerson TV?

How do I hook up my sound bar to my Emerson TV?

This is How do I hook up my sound bar to my Emerson TV? video review by Daydragon1234. Hmmm leave some nice comments please? This video reviews was uploaded on 1:05pm on Wednesday 23rd January 2013.

How To Program Your DirecTV Remote To Your SoundBar

How To Program Your DirecTV Remote To Your SoundBar

This is How To Program Your DirecTV Remote To Your SoundBar video review by The McGuire Life. In This Video InGo Over The Steps You Need To Fallow Its Easy To Do. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:28am on Saturday 7th May 2016.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : 32 in. Bluetooth SoundbarDefinitive Technology VGBC-A W Studio Micro Ultra-Slim 3.1 Wireless Sound Bar & Wi-Fi Music Streaming SystemHarris Communications Unisar TV Listener J3 TV Listening System ReceiverDual Electronics DV604I 6.2″ Double-DIN In-Dash DVD Receiver with Apple iPod ControliHome Bluetooth Rechargeable Mini Speaker System in Rubberized FinishJaxon 3-in-1 Cognac TV Stand for TVs up to 70″RCA 12′ RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)PACIFIC AERIALS LONGREACH CLASSIC 8′ 9DB VHF ANTENNAWindow Pane Media Cabinet, OakLegends Furniture Riverton 50 in. TV StandCraig Android Smart TV Sound Bar, AC Adapter IncludedXpand X104LX2BUNDLE Youniversal 3d Glasses; Large White;screen Cleaner 3.5oz@.com Cassette AdapterPYLE PLRD195IF 19” Flip Down w/ Built In DVD/SD/USB Player w/ Wireless FM/ Modulator & IR TransmitterPhiladelphia Flyers Official NHL 8 inch x 8 inch Irish Die Cut Car Decal by WincraftEEEKit Ulra 4K Full HD 3D 1080P HDMI Splitter 1 In 2 Out Adapter Hub Signal Distributor for HDTV Camera PS4 HDMI DevicesBlackweb RumbleTek Hands-Free Stereo Bluetooth SpeakerHMDX HX-P730 Jam Party Wireless Bluetooth Stereo SpeakerDISH NETWORK MOBILEVIP211Z HDTV Single Tuner ReceiverLG 49UH6090 49″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 120Hz LED Smart HDTV (4K x 2K)