PYLE PHS51P Home Theater Speaker System, Black

PYLE PHS51P Home Theater Speaker System, Black You can buy this PYLE PHS51P Home Theater Speaker System, Black only $111.15. It's lower price than $114.99 original price. So you will save about $3.84 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by Pyle with PHS51P models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Pyle
  • Models: PHS51P
  • Today Price: $111.15
  • Regular Price: $114.99
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

PYLE PHS51P Home Theater Speaker System, Black Buy Now only $111.15. Limited Offer!

PYLE PHS51P Home Theater Speaker System, Black Details


PYLE PHS51P Home Theater Speaker System:
  • High-power 200-watt subwoofer
  • 5.1-channel system
  • 10' long throw subwoofer
  • Built-in crossover network
  • Full-range stereo sound
  • Impressive bass response
  • 4 satellite speakers
  • 1 center channel speaker
  • Model# PHS51P

PYLE PHS51P Home Theater Speaker System, Black Consumer Video Reviews

PYLE 5.1 channel Home Theater System

PYLE 5.1 channel Home Theater System

This is PYLE 5.1 channel Home Theater System video review by H10 FreakHen. Please watch: "(76) ASMR Eating Chick-fil-a BREAKFAST 200K CELEBRATION " -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- This video reviews was uploaded on 12:26am on Thursday 13th July 2017.

Pyle PT678HBA Bluetooth 5.1 Channel HDMI Home Theater System, REVIEW

Pyle PT678HBA Bluetooth 5.1 Channel HDMI Home Theater System, REVIEW

This is Pyle PT678HBA Bluetooth 5.1 Channel HDMI Home Theater System, REVIEW video review by Review Guru. On Amazon . This video reviews was uploaded on 9:42am on Thursday 20th November 2014.

Monoprice Premium 5.1 Surround Sound Home Theater with Subwoofer

Monoprice Premium 5.1 Surround Sound Home Theater with Subwoofer

This is Monoprice Premium 5.1 Surround Sound Home Theater with Subwoofer video review by Monoprice. Now you don't have to compromise great sounding speakers for a low price. With the 4 crystal clear 100w satellite speakers and the powerful 200w subwoofer, ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:58am on Friday 4th October 2013.

|@!BiG Save For Pyle PHS51P PyleHome 5.1 Home Theater

|@!BiG Save For  Pyle PHS51P PyleHome 5.1 Home Theater

This is |@!BiG Save For Pyle PHS51P PyleHome 5.1 Home Theater video review by Electronic Buy New. BiG Save For Pyle PHS51P PyleHome 5.1 Home Theater CLICK HERE : Pyle PHS51P PyleHome 5.1 Home Theater Best Price Pyle ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:11am on Wednesday 25th February 2015.

10 Best Home Theater Systems 2017

10 Best Home Theater Systems 2017

This is 10 Best Home Theater Systems 2017 video review by Ezvid Wiki. CLICK FOR WIKI ▻▻ Please Note: Our choices for this wiki may have changed since we published this review ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:02am on Wednesday 25th January 2017.

Pyle PT678HBA Bluetooth 5.1 Channel HDMI Home Theater System, 400 Watt, AM FM Tuner, Subwoofer &

Pyle PT678HBA Bluetooth 5.1 Channel HDMI Home Theater System, 400 Watt, AM FM Tuner, Subwoofer &

This is Pyle PT678HBA Bluetooth 5.1 Channel HDMI Home Theater System, 400 Watt, AM FM Tuner, Subwoofer & video review by Mariko Noyes. Get the best offer here The PT678HBA is one of our flagship home theater systems a 400-watt, 5.1-channel amplifier and pre-amp, ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:40am on Friday 13th February 2015.

PYLE PT590AU Amp review vid

PYLE PT590AU Amp review vid

This is PYLE PT590AU Amp review vid video review by laurey swithers. I just got this baby and wanted to make a review vid right off the bat from opening the box so everyone can see what i see. Super functional, nice sound and ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:55pm on Thursday 8th November 2012.

TOP 5 BEST 5.1 SPEAKERS UNDER 10000

TOP 5 BEST 5.1 SPEAKERS UNDER 10000

This is TOP 5 BEST 5.1 SPEAKERS UNDER 10000 video review by TECKY AJAY. TOP 5 SPEAKERS !! 5.1 !! UNDER 10000 1-PHILIPS.... 2-SONY.... 3-F&D... 4-IMPEX.. 5-IBALL. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:42pm on Friday 12th January 2018.

Best Pyle PLMR24S 3 5 Inch Weather Speaker

Best Pyle PLMR24S 3 5 Inch Weather Speaker

This is Best Pyle PLMR24S 3 5 Inch Weather Speaker video review by Chanteris Addison. Best Pyle PLMR24S 3 5 Inch Weather Speaker Pyle PLMR24S 3.5-Inch 200 Watt 3-Way Weather Proof Mini Box Speaker System (Silver ... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:54pm on Saturday 31st May 2014.

How do I set up my Theater Solutions 5.1 System?

How do I set up my Theater Solutions 5.1 System?

This is How do I set up my Theater Solutions 5.1 System? video review by onlyfactorydirect. Scott explains in detail how to set up the Theater Solutions 5.1 surround sound systems - TS509, TS511, TS512, TS514, TS515. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:19pm on Thursday 21st June 2012.

Samsung 3d Bluray Player

Samsung 3d Bluray Player

This is Samsung 3d Bluray Player video review by Vinita Tuttle. Get more info on Amazon-US: One star means you hate an item, I don't really Let me explain. I purchased the unit in August of this year. This video reviews was uploaded on 10:24pm on Wednesday 11th May 2016.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : HQRP Remote Control for LG 50PB6600 60PB6600 55EA8800 55EA9800 PB6600 EA8800 EA9800 50; 55; 60; LCD LED HD TV Smart 1080p 3D Ultra 4K + HQRP CoasterJasper Audio Cabinet, TruffleMount-it Adjustable Height Speaker Stand (Set of 2)RCA 25′ RG-6 Digital Coaxial Cable With Gold Plated F Connectors (White)JBL Flip Bluetooth SpeakerWhalen 3-In-1 Black TV Console for TVs up to 70″QFX Digital Converter BoxSyba VGA HD15 + 3.5mm Audio to HDMI ConverterCoaster Contemporary Media TV Console for TVs up to 60″FosPower Premium Durable 3.5mm (M) to 3.5mm (M) Stereo Audio Aux Cable Cord Wire – 1FTCirago DisplayPort to VGA Active Adapter, BlackOEM Vizio Remote Control Originally Supplied With: E60C3, E60-C3, E65C3, E65-C3, E65XC2, E65X-C2iMicro 2-Channel Plastic Multimedia Speaker System, BlackAntenna Mount Universal 20″ J Pole Mounting Hardware for HDTV OTA Antennas Satellite DishNaxa Digital DVD Player with Karaoke Function and USB/SD/MMC InputsWhalen TV Console for TV’s up to 70″, Rustic BrownDesktop DVD Storage w Individual Locking Slots (Honey Oak)Coaster Demilune Entertainment Center in Black and SilverUrban Loft Super Entertainment UnitY-DJ PA Speaker Stand Heavy Duty Steel Telescoping to 6 Feet 35mm Pole Diameter