i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Black

i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Black You can buy this i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Black only $37.85. It's lower price than $39.99 original price. So you will save about $2.14 and it's lot of money. This product has 4 stars ratings of 5 stars from 1 buyer reviews. This products produced by iSound with ISOUND-5413 models.

Enjoy crisp, clear sound everywhere you go with the i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker. Connect your smartphone, tablet, computer or other audio device wirelessly via Bluetooth technology to play your favorite music. This i.Sound Bluetooth speaker includes a microUSB charge cable and 3.5mm AUX cable. It is made with a hard plastic top and bottom caps with a metal speaker mesh. The AUX-out port on this black Bluetooth speaker allows using the speaker as a Bluetooth receiver to wirelessly connect to a home stereo. A dedicated light control button allows choosing between night light, breathing and music match color modes.

About this items:

  • Brands: iSound
  • Models: ISOUND-5413
  • Today Price: $37.85
  • Regular Price: $39.99
  • Ratings: 4 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 1 buyer reviews

i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Black Buy Now only $37.85. Limited Offer!

i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Black Details


i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker:
  • i.Sound Bluetooth speaker has a hard plastic top and bottom caps
  • Metal speaker mesh
  • Black Bluetooth speaker provides rich sound
  • Portable
  • Connects wirelessly via Bluetooth or wired via 3.5mm AUX-in port to smartphones, tablets, computers or other audio devices
  • AUX-out port allows using speaker as a Bluetooth receiver to wirelessly connect to a home stereo
  • Dedicated light control button allows choosing between night light, breathing and music match
  • Color: black
  • Includes a microUSB charge cable and 3.5mm AUX cable

i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Black Consumer Video Reviews

Reviewing iGlowSound Cube Wired!

Reviewing iGlowSound Cube Wired!

This is Reviewing iGlowSound Cube Wired! video review by Electronic Consumer. iGlowSound Cube! Link! Walmart And Marshall's. This video reviews was uploaded on 7:00pm on Saturday 5th August 2017.

Opening And Testing The iGlow Sound Mini

Opening And Testing The iGlow Sound Mini

This is Opening And Testing The iGlow Sound Mini video review by Portable Speakers US. Opening and testing the iGlow Sound Mini portable speaker by iSound Audio. This speaker is perfect for any occasion, is compatible with any bluetooth enabled ... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:30am on Friday 12th June 2015.

Glow Sound Cube

Glow Sound Cube

This is Glow Sound Cube video review by LEDGlowIllumination. The Glow Sound Cube available to purchase now online at ledglow.com.au. This video reviews was uploaded on 11:45am on Sunday 23rd June 2013.

i.GlowSound Tower Speaker i.Sound ATACADO GAMES

i.GlowSound Tower Speaker i.Sound ATACADO GAMES

This is i.GlowSound Tower Speaker i.Sound ATACADO GAMES video review by Atacado Games. Procurando Speaker's i.Sound? Acesse: produtos/som-imagem/speaker Especificações: • Saída: 3,5W x 2 • Bateria: 2.600mAh ... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:42pm on Thursday 17th March 2016.

IGlow sound demo 2

IGlow sound demo 2

This is IGlow sound demo 2 video review by kanammm2005. Glow with the sound fun!! This video reviews was uploaded on 1:57am on Saturday 9th February 2013.

i.Sound iGlowSoundPro Wireless Bluetooth Speaker And Speakerphone - Product Tour

i.Sound iGlowSoundPro Wireless Bluetooth Speaker And Speakerphone - Product Tour

This is i.Sound iGlowSoundPro Wireless Bluetooth Speaker And Speakerphone - Product Tour video review by Newegg Products. i.Sound ISOUND-5271 White iGlowSoundPro Wireless Bluetooth Speaker And Speakerphone @Newegg.com: sku: 75-951-604 ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:29pm on Thursday 26th September 2013.

IGLOW SOUND SPEAKER danceing to swine

IGLOW SOUND SPEAKER danceing to swine

This is IGLOW SOUND SPEAKER danceing to swine video review by ethan17448. via YouTube Capture. This video reviews was uploaded on 10:37pm on Wednesday 25th December 2013.

DuraWave Glow XL Speaker i.Sound ATACADO GAMES

DuraWave Glow XL Speaker i.Sound ATACADO GAMES

This is DuraWave Glow XL Speaker i.Sound ATACADO GAMES video review by Atacado Games. Speaker's i.Sound é na ATACADO GAMES: produtos/som-imagem/speaker Conecte-se a ATACADO GAMES: • www. This video reviews was uploaded on 6:40am on Wednesday 16th March 2016.

IGlow Speaker demo 1

IGlow Speaker demo 1

This is IGlow Speaker demo 1 video review by kanammm2005. Sound recorded by Blue's Mikey!! This video reviews was uploaded on 10:56pm on Friday 8th February 2013.

ISound DuraWaves Bluetooth Speaker

ISound  DuraWaves Bluetooth Speaker

This is ISound DuraWaves Bluetooth Speaker video review by Shoplet.com. Enjoy extraordinary acoustics with DuraWaves - a rugged, water-resistant wireless rechargeable speaker speakerphone that hangs from your backpack, belt ... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:45pm on Friday 24th July 2015.

iSound PopDrop Bluetooth Speaker Review

iSound PopDrop Bluetooth Speaker Review

This is iSound PopDrop Bluetooth Speaker Review video review by The Workout Geek. Summary: Pros: 1.Good Sound for a tiny speaker. 2.Stereo Sound for a tiny speaker. 3.Very Pocket friendly and portable. 4.Media track features. 5. This video reviews was uploaded on 6:25pm on Saturday 27th June 2015.

Bluetooth Tower Speaker review

Bluetooth Tower Speaker review

This is Bluetooth Tower Speaker review video review by Product Reviews. Get this product on --- Amazon USA: Amazon GERMANY: . This video reviews was uploaded on 12:32am on Friday 22nd January 2016.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Rca Detg215r 22″ 1080p Led-lcd Tv – 16:9 – Hdtv 1080p – Atsc – 90 / 90 – 1920 X 1080 – Dolby Digital – 1 X Hdmi – Usb (detg215r)Bush Stanford Audio Cabinet, Antique Black and CherryVTI BL Series 3 inch Amp Stand BaseInternational Concepts Mission Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 40″, UnfinishedVTI NGR Series Audio RackOregon Ducks Official NCAA Sport Dotts Magnet 2 Pack by WincraftVIZIO SmartCast E-series 32 Class (31.50 diag.) Smart HDTV w/ Chromecast built-inHomestar Black 2-Drawer TV StandSunny Designs Santa Fe Entertainment Wall Pier In Dark ChocolateA and E Shaker 3 Piece Media Display WallAcclaim 6.5″ Outdoor 2-Way SpeakerCarson 3-Piece Living Room Set, Multiple FinishesGOgroove Bluetooth Speakers With Retro Wood Frame Design , NFC Technology and Back-Lit LED GlowBetter Homes and Gardens Ashwood Road Cherry TV Stand, for TVs up to 47″Supersonic HDTV Digital Indoor AntennaSuperSonic SC-1364BT Bluetooth Waterproof Speaker, PinkBoss Audio BV12.1MCH Flip-Down 12.1″ Screen DVD/CD/USB/SD/MP3 Player HD Digital Input with RemoteUltimate Support TeleLock Series Lift-assist Aluminum Speaker Stand with Integrated Speaker Adapter – Extra Height andSony Walkman Nw-A27Hn – Digital Player -NWA27HNSMBasAcc 3′ Lightning USB Cable (Apple MFi Licensed & Certified) for iPhone 6 Plus 6s SE 5 5s 5c iPad Pro 5 4 Air 2 1 Mini 4th 3rd 2nd iPod Touch 5th 6th iPod Nano 7 Sync and Charge Charger 8-Pin Black