i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Black

i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Black You can buy this i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Black only $37.85. It's lower price than $39.99 original price. So you will save about $2.14 and it's lot of money. This product has 4 stars ratings of 5 stars from 1 buyer reviews. This products produced by iSound with ISOUND-5413 models.

Enjoy crisp, clear sound everywhere you go with the i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker. Connect your smartphone, tablet, computer or other audio device wirelessly via Bluetooth technology to play your favorite music. This i.Sound Bluetooth speaker includes a microUSB charge cable and 3.5mm AUX cable. It is made with a hard plastic top and bottom caps with a metal speaker mesh. The AUX-out port on this black Bluetooth speaker allows using the speaker as a Bluetooth receiver to wirelessly connect to a home stereo. A dedicated light control button allows choosing between night light, breathing and music match color modes.

About this items:

  • Brands: iSound
  • Models: ISOUND-5413
  • Today Price: $37.85
  • Regular Price: $39.99
  • Ratings: 4 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 1 buyer reviews

i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Black Buy Now only $37.85. Limited Offer!

i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Black Details


i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker:
  • i.Sound Bluetooth speaker has a hard plastic top and bottom caps
  • Metal speaker mesh
  • Black Bluetooth speaker provides rich sound
  • Portable
  • Connects wirelessly via Bluetooth or wired via 3.5mm AUX-in port to smartphones, tablets, computers or other audio devices
  • AUX-out port allows using speaker as a Bluetooth receiver to wirelessly connect to a home stereo
  • Dedicated light control button allows choosing between night light, breathing and music match
  • Color: black
  • Includes a microUSB charge cable and 3.5mm AUX cable

i.Sound iGlow Sound Cube Wireless Bluetooth Speaker, Black Consumer Video Reviews

i.Sound iGlowSoundPro Wireless Bluetooth Speaker And Speakerphone - Product Tour

i.Sound iGlowSoundPro Wireless Bluetooth Speaker And Speakerphone - Product Tour

This is i.Sound iGlowSoundPro Wireless Bluetooth Speaker And Speakerphone - Product Tour video review by Newegg Products. i.Sound ISOUND-5271 White iGlowSoundPro Wireless Bluetooth Speaker And Speakerphone @Newegg.com: sku: 75-951-604 NeweggTV is growing! We're expanding to other channels... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:29pm on Thursday 26th September 2013.

iGlow Sound Tower Wireless Bluetooth Speaker

iGlow Sound Tower Wireless Bluetooth Speaker

This is iGlow Sound Tower Wireless Bluetooth Speaker video review by dreamGEAR& iSound. Purchase here: Durable and weather resistant, the iGlowSound Tower even has NFC for one tap connection... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:14pm on Monday 3rd April 2017.

i.Sound TWIST Bluetooth Speaker ISOUND-1690/-1691/-1692/-1693/-1694/-5351

i.Sound TWIST Bluetooth Speaker ISOUND-1690/-1691/-1692/-1693/-1694/-5351

This is i.Sound TWIST Bluetooth Speaker ISOUND-1690/-1691/-1692/-1693/-1694/-5351 video review by dreamGEAR& iSound. Introducing the new Twist Speaker by i.Sound! The Twist Speaker is a portable Bluetooth wireless speaker and speakerphone. It features A2DP Bluetooth for wireless music streaming, a built-in... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:19pm on Monday 11th June 2012.

i.GlowSound Tower Speaker i.Sound ATACADO GAMES

i.GlowSound Tower Speaker i.Sound ATACADO GAMES

This is i.GlowSound Tower Speaker i.Sound ATACADO GAMES video review by Atacado Games. Procurando Speaker's i.Sound? Acesse: produtos/som-imagem/speaker Especificações: • Saída: 3,5W x 2 • Bateria: 2.600mAh • Bluetooth: v4.0 Conteúdo... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:42pm on Thursday 17th March 2016.

Top 5 iSound iGlowSound Cube Bluetooth Speaker white Home Aud Review

Top 5  iSound iGlowSound Cube Bluetooth Speaker white Home Aud Review

This is Top 5 iSound iGlowSound Cube Bluetooth Speaker white Home Aud Review video review by brianade melba. In this video I show you the iSound iGlowSound Cube Bluetooth Speaker (white): Home Audio amp; Theater. For more details please visit: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:23pm on Tuesday 26th July 2016.

Top 5 iSound iGlowSound Cube Bluetooth Speaker black Home Aud Review

Top 5  iSound iGlowSound Cube Bluetooth Speaker black Home Aud Review

This is Top 5 iSound iGlowSound Cube Bluetooth Speaker black Home Aud Review video review by brianade melba. In this video I show you the iSound iGlowSound Cube Bluetooth Speaker (black): Home Audio amp; Theater. For more details please visit: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:47pm on Tuesday 26th July 2016.

Opening And Testing The iGlow Sound Mini

Opening And Testing The iGlow Sound Mini

This is Opening And Testing The iGlow Sound Mini video review by Portable Speakers US. Opening and testing the iGlow Sound Mini portable speaker by iSound Audio. This speaker is perfect for any occasion, is compatible with any bluetooth enabled device, and even puts on a light... This video reviews was uploaded on 4:30am on Friday 12th June 2015.

Reviewing iGlowSound Cube Wired!

Reviewing iGlowSound Cube Wired!

This is Reviewing iGlowSound Cube Wired! video review by Electronic Consumer. iGlowSound Cube! Link! Walmart And Marshall's. This video reviews was uploaded on 7:00pm on Saturday 5th August 2017.

Review: isound sound to go portable speaker

Review: isound sound to go portable speaker

This is Review: isound sound to go portable speaker video review by Rueben Burrows-Davies. For crystal clear audio from your iPad, iPod, iPhone, or compatible gaming device, the Sound to Go Portable Speaker from iSound offers an affordable solution in a portable package. Dual 2.5-watt... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:34pm on Wednesday 23rd May 2012.

I.Sound Speaker Review/sound test

I.Sound Speaker Review/sound test

This is I.Sound Speaker Review/sound test video review by FrienDly Tech. This is an unboxing, quick look and sound test of the i.Sound DuraWaves portable bluetooth speaker. Find this speaker on amazon: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:54am on Friday 10th July 2015.

iGlowSound Pro Bluetooth Speaker with Dancing Lights (ISOUND-5257/-5259/-5268/-5270/-5271)

iGlowSound Pro Bluetooth Speaker with Dancing Lights (ISOUND-5257/-5259/-5268/-5270/-5271)

This is iGlowSound Pro Bluetooth Speaker with Dancing Lights (ISOUND-5257/-5259/-5268/-5270/-5271) video review by dreamGEAR& iSound. This video reviews was uploaded on 4:46pm on Wednesday 24th April 2013.

i Sound Crescent Bluetooth Speaker

i Sound Crescent Bluetooth Speaker

This is i Sound Crescent Bluetooth Speaker video review by Shoplet.com. Ultra-compact, high performance Bluetooth wireless speaker with built-in microphone wirelessly streams music to any speakers. Office Supplies: Cleaning Supplies: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:45pm on Friday 24th July 2015.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Nexera Pinnacle 3 Piece 49″ Entertainment Set in BlackTram 240 CB 5″ Magnet Mount, Steel Housing with Rubber Boot, 17′ Coaxial CableMicro HDMI (Type D) to HDMI (Type A) Cable (15 Feet) – High Speed Video Audio AV HDMI D to A Connector Converter Adapter Cord Supports 3D & 4K Resolution Ready with EthernetFitueyes 3-tier 51 Inch Wood Tv Stand for up to 58 Inch Flat Screen Curved Tvs Wood Storage Cabinet TS313002WWAtlin Designs 60.12″ TV Stand in EspressoChannel Vision Female to Male CouplerWoodworking Project Paper Plan for Entertainment Center Combination2pcs 15.5cm 5 Sections Telescopic Antenna Aerial Mast for RC Remote ControllerWholesale Interiors Marconi Asymmetrical Modern TV Stand for TVs up to 94;, Dark BrownRCA 19″-32″ Economy Line Fixed MountWood Shed 312-4 CD-DVD Solid Oak Tower for CDs and DVDs – Individual Locking SlotsGE Composite Audio/Video Cable, 6′K Supply 35-9011 Atm Fusebuddy For Multimeter, Dmms, Atc FusesVTI BLG Series 4 Shelf Audio Rack-Silver / Black / FrostedSupersonic SC-58 Digital TV Coverter BoxTCL 40FD2700 40″ 1080p LED-LCD TV – 16:9 – HDTV 1080p – High Glossy Black – ATSC – 1920 x 1080 – 8 W RMS – LED – 2 x HDMAtlantic 38806136 Game Central MFurniture of America Ruptin 3 Piece Entertainment Center Set in ChromeMr. Dj SS650PKG Tripod Speaker Stand Package with BagAudio Video Tower