Sony BDPSX910 Sony Portable Blu-ray Player (Old Model), Black

Sony BDPSX910 Sony Portable Blu-ray Player (Old Model), Black You can buy this Sony BDPSX910 Sony Portable Blu-ray Player (Old Model), Black only $269.99. It's lower price than $299.99 original price. So you will save about $30 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by Sony with BDPSX910 models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Sony
  • Models: BDPSX910
  • Today Price: $269.99
  • Regular Price: $299.99
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

Sony BDPSX910 Sony Portable Blu-ray Player (Old Model), Black Buy Now only $269.99. Limited Offer!

Sony BDPSX910 Sony Portable Blu-ray Player (Old Model), Black Details

Watch premium quality movies any way you look at it. The Sony BDP-SX910 has a 9-inch(diag.), high-resolution, widescreen LCD monitor that delivers Full HD 1080p quality across Blu-ray Disc movies and has a rechargeable battery for up to 4.5 hours of viewing time.1 It also features a flip screen that swivels 180-degrees to provide true all access entertainment.

Sony BDP-SX910 Portable Blu-ray Disc Player (Black)
  • 9-inch (diag.), high-resolution, widescreen LCD
  • Up to 4.5-hour rechargeable battery1
  • 180-degree swivel, flip screen
  • USB port to enjoy movies, music and pictures on the go
  • Touch key controls on bezel for easy, convenient operation
  • HDMI output
  • Car charger, AC adaptor, and remote control are included (AV cable sold separately)
  • Multiple format disc playback
  • Wirelessly stream photos, videos and music with DLNA
  • 1 headphone jack
1. Using lowest backlight setting and headphones. Actual time may vary based on product settings, usage patterns, operating environment and battery condition.
2. Requires HDMI cable, sold separately.
3. Requires HDTV with equivalent display and HDMI cable sold separately.
4. Requires Sony HomeShare compatible products and a home network.
5. Not all USB devices are supported. Please check Owner's Manual for compatibility.

Sony BDPSX910 Sony Portable Blu-ray Player (Old Model), Black Consumer Video Reviews

Sony BDPSX910 Sony Portable Blu-ray Player review

Sony BDPSX910 Sony Portable Blu-ray Player review

This is Sony BDPSX910 Sony Portable Blu-ray Player review video review by Planet Piss at Doom's gate. You can buy it on Amazon for $200. This video reviews was uploaded on 8:16am on Sunday 18th September 2016.

Sony BDPSX910 Portable Blu-ray Player Review

Sony BDPSX910 Portable Blu-ray Player Review

This is Sony BDPSX910 Portable Blu-ray Player Review video review by Alexander Robinson. Just my thoughts on this portable Blu-ray player that I got as a late birthday present. This video reviews was uploaded on 2:56am on Saturday 16th March 2013.

Review Sony 9- Portable Blu-ray Disc Player - BDP-SX910

Review Sony 9- Portable Blu-ray Disc Player - BDP-SX910

This is Review Sony 9- Portable Blu-ray Disc Player - BDP-SX910 video review by RemoteControls.com. Click here for remote: Unbiased reviews and ratings for consumer electronics products including TV, ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:55am on Thursday 18th December 2014.

Sony Portable Blu-ray DVD Player

Sony Portable Blu-ray DVD Player

This is Sony Portable Blu-ray DVD Player video review by TheJollyMom. For the complete review, please visit . This video reviews was uploaded on 3:39am on Friday 26th August 2011.

Child Reviews Sony Portable DVD Player

Child Reviews Sony Portable DVD Player

This is Child Reviews Sony Portable DVD Player video review by Desiree Miller. A seven-year old reviews the Sony portable Blu-ray Disc player (BDP-SX910), sharing what she thinks makes it a great item to take with you when you travel ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:34pm on Wednesday 3rd October 2012.

5 Best Portable Blu-ray Players 2018

5 Best Portable Blu-ray Players 2018

This is 5 Best Portable Blu-ray Players 2018 video review by Ezvid Wiki. UPDATED RANKING ▻▻ Disclaimer: These choices may be out of date. You need to go to wiki.ezvid.com to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:29am on Thursday 15th February 2018.

My Review of my Sony Portable Blu-ray/DVD Player BDP-SX1000

My Review of my Sony Portable Blu-ray/DVD Player BDP-SX1000

This is My Review of my Sony Portable Blu-ray/DVD Player BDP-SX1000 video review by parkeightykid76. My previous video back in Feburary, I haven't done with more of everything when I get a chance so I added up with everything in the set for my Sony Portable ... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:14pm on Thursday 19th April 2012.

Sony BDPSX910 Portable Blu-ray Player

Sony BDPSX910 Portable Blu-ray Player

This is Sony BDPSX910 Portable Blu-ray Player video review by Stephanie Tan. - Watch premium quality movies any way you look at it. The Sony BDP-SX910 has a 9-inch(diag.), high-resolution, widescreen LCD monitor ... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:47pm on Wednesday 7th November 2012.

Sony Portable Blu-Ray Disc Player BDP-SX1000

Sony Portable Blu-Ray Disc Player BDP-SX1000

This is Sony Portable Blu-Ray Disc Player BDP-SX1000 video review by parkeightykid76. This is the demonstration of Sony Portable Blu-Ray Disc Player. It plays well on blu-ray, as well as standard DVD disc. Check it out! This video reviews was uploaded on 8:42pm on Saturday 11th February 2012.

Naviskauto portable Bluray/DVD player overview

Naviskauto portable Bluray/DVD player overview

This is Naviskauto portable Bluray/DVD player overview video review by Tong Zou. i dont have a portable bluray player so... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:23am on Thursday 12th April 2018.

Sony Portable Blu-ray Review

Sony Portable Blu-ray Review

This is Sony Portable Blu-ray Review video review by gograhamgoblog. Check out our family putting the Sony Portable Blu-ray to the test. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:00am on Wednesday 3rd August 2011.

BDP-SX910とフォルテシモ

BDP-SX910とフォルテシモ

This is BDP-SX910とフォルテシモ video review by 動画かべ. DACは原理基板. This video reviews was uploaded on 6:10am on Monday 25th September 2017.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : IOCrest 30 Ft DVI Dual Link 24+1 to HDMI Male-Male Cable Gold PlatedDisney Mix Max High School Musical Personal Media PlayerVenture Horizon VHZ Entertainment Revolving TowerGPX PD7711B 7″ Portable Twin-Screen DVD PlayerRefurbished TCL Roku 48″ Class – Full HD, Smart, LED TV – 1080p, 120Hz (48FS3750)Manhattan 207423 3-Port HDMI SwitchNAXA NPD1003 10″ TFT/LCD Swivel-Screen Portable DVD PlayerHomevision Technology Digiwave Offset Satellite DishInsten 2pc 12Ft 3.5mm M/F Stereo Audio Extension Cable 12′(fot iPhone 6S 6 6+ iPad Air Mini Tablet Headphone PC Speaker)NYNE Multimedia Inc Bass Portable Bluetooth Speaker (Black/Silver)Pleasant Hearth Riley Media Electric Fireplace for TVs up to 48″, Espresso2 Shelf CD Storage (Honey Oak)Refurbished Sling Media SlingTV WiFi Slingbox 500 (Watch TV Anywhere!*)Insten Stereo Headphone Earphone+3 Ft 3′ HDMI cable For XBOX 360 Slim HDTV HDRG-58 Coaxial Cable with PL-259 Connectors (3 feet) Multi-ColoredJam Hx-p550bl Touch Bluetooth Speaker, BlueVizio E65u-D3 – 65-Inch 4K SmartCast Ultra HD TV Home Theater w/ Flat Mount Bundle includes TV, Flat Wall Mount Kit and 6 Outlet Power Strip with Dual USB PortsTransition Networks Ethernet To AUI Converter – 1 x RJ-45 , 1 x DB-15 VGA – 10Base-T, 10Base-5Home Loft Concepts TV StandSolid Oak CD Storage Rack (Honey Oak)