20ft Premium 3.5mm Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female 22AWG Extension Cable (Gold Plated) – Black

20ft Premium 3.5mm Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female 22AWG Extension Cable (Gold Plated) – Black You can buy this 20ft Premium 3.5mm Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female 22AWG Extension Cable (Gold Plated) – Black only $14.28. It's lower price than $14.66 original price. So you will save about $0.38 and it's lot of money. This product has 5 stars ratings of 5 stars from 1 buyer reviews. This products produced by Monoprice with 105590 models.

About this items:

  • Brands: Monoprice
  • Models: 105590
  • Today Price: $14.28
  • Regular Price: $14.66
  • Ratings: 5 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 1 buyer reviews

20ft Premium 3.5mm Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female 22AWG Extension Cable (Gold Plated) – Black Buy Now only $14.28. Limited Offer!

20ft Premium 3.5mm Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female 22AWG Extension Cable (Gold Plated) – Black Details

The 3.5mm (1/8") stereo TRS connector is more commonly known as the Headphone Jack on portable mp3 players and mobile phones. This cable features a male 3.5mm stereo (TRS) plug on one end and a female 3.5mm stereo jack on the other end, each with molded connector housings and strain relief boots. Each connector is gold-plated to ensure smooth, corrosion-free connections.The cable is made of heavy-duty coaxial cable for each conductor. The conductors are 22AWG and each conductor is shield to prevent EMI or RFI interference from entering your audio system. The cable is 12mm x 6mm thick, while the connector housings are 41mm long x 15mm diameter.Because of their size and weight these cables are best suited for more permanent connections, such as from your PC to your sound system. If you want something more suitable for portable applications, please try one of our standard 3.5mm audio cables.*** 30-day easy returns. No restocking fee. Free lifetime technical support. Limited lifetime warranty. ***

20ft Premium 3.5mm Stereo Male to 3.5mm Stereo Female 22AWG Extension Cable (Gold Plated) – Black Consumer Video Reviews

ROBLOX GUEST STORY - Believer (Imagine Dragons)

ROBLOX GUEST STORY - Believer (Imagine Dragons)

This is ROBLOX GUEST STORY - Believer (Imagine Dragons) video review by ObliviousHD. Imagine Dragons - Believer Cover by Chase Holfelder. Go check out the original video, it's awesome! Join the Fan Group: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:30pm on Sunday 15th April 2018.

Fortnite might get BANNED in Australia?

Fortnite might get BANNED in Australia?

This is Fortnite might get BANNED in Australia? video review by ChampChong. Fortnite Battle Royale is being picked apart by the Australian media. Will Fortnite end up being banned in Australia? ----- My Twitter: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:00am on Wednesday 28th March 2018.

Boya BY-M1 Best Microphone for YouTube Videos Dslr/Smartphone | Unboxing And Review 2018

Boya BY-M1 Best Microphone for YouTube Videos Dslr/Smartphone | Unboxing And Review 2018

This is Boya BY-M1 Best Microphone for YouTube Videos Dslr/Smartphone | Unboxing And Review 2018 video review by AsK Tech. Boya BY-M1 Best Microphone for YouTube Videos Dslr/Smartphone | Unboxing And Review 2018 Best Microphone for YouTube Videos | Mini Lapel Lavalier ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:41am on Wednesday 15th November 2017.

BOYA BY-M1 | Android Video Recording Sound FIX!!!

BOYA BY-M1 | Android Video Recording Sound FIX!!!

This is BOYA BY-M1 | Android Video Recording Sound FIX!!! video review by M3TA. Solution @: 10:00 mark. (If you want a better understanding of why it might not be working — or if you just enjoy my sexy voice — then watch from the start!) This video reviews was uploaded on 7:09am on Saturday 11th February 2017.

LAPEL MIC SHORT WIRE PROBLEM ,HOW TO FIX IT I LAPEL MIC WIRE EXTENSION

LAPEL MIC SHORT WIRE PROBLEM ,HOW TO FIX IT I LAPEL MIC WIRE EXTENSION

This is LAPEL MIC SHORT WIRE PROBLEM ,HOW TO FIX IT I LAPEL MIC WIRE EXTENSION video review by TECHNICAL SHOW TIME. LAPEL MIC SHORT WIRE PROBLEM ,HOW TO FIX IT I LAPEL MIC WIRE EXTENSION Hi, This is Asif Ali, Welcome to my YouTube chennal Technical Show ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:13am on Sunday 26th August 2018.

How to make your own RCA cable

How to make your own RCA cable

This is How to make your own RCA cable video review by Monoprice. Subscribe to our channel: RCA cable build tutorial. & . Please click the links above to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:28am on Saturday 5th March 2011.

Audio cable Kinps 2m...

Audio cable Kinps 2m...

This is Audio cable Kinps 2m... video review by vbazzar. you can find more from here: . This video reviews was uploaded on 4:53am on Friday 24th February 2017.

Boya microphone | Boya Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone | clip on microphone | Mic

Boya microphone | Boya Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone | clip on microphone | Mic

This is Boya microphone | Boya Omnidirectional Lavalier Condenser Microphone | clip on microphone | Mic video review by Digital Ka Baap. BOYA BY-M1 is an Omni directional lavalier microphone, designed for Smartphones, DSLR, Camcorders, Audio recorders PC etc, it is perfect for video use. This video reviews was uploaded on 11:09am on Friday 26th January 2018.

Best Microphone for Youtuber I Cheapest Interview Mic I Long Cable Dual Head Mic I Unboxing Hindi

Best Microphone for Youtuber I Cheapest Interview Mic I Long Cable Dual Head Mic I Unboxing Hindi

This is Best Microphone for Youtuber I Cheapest Interview Mic I Long Cable Dual Head Mic I Unboxing Hindi video review by Online Job Alert. इंटरव्यू के लिए सबसे सस्ता माइक्रोफोन, Youtube विडियो के लिए बेस्ट माइक Namaskar Doston...... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:40am on Tuesday 8th May 2018.

BlueRigger Digital Optical Audio Toslink Cable (15 feet)- CL3 Rated

BlueRigger Digital Optical Audio Toslink Cable (15 feet)- CL3 Rated

This is BlueRigger Digital Optical Audio Toslink Cable (15 feet)- CL3 Rated video review by Kent Bass. Visit to grab your own BlueRigger Digital Optical Audio Toslink Cable (15 feet)- CL3 Rated. This video reviews was uploaded on 10:09am on Tuesday 6th May 2014.

Monoprice 15-Feet USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension 28/24AWG Cable (Gold Plated) (105435)

Monoprice 15-Feet USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension 28/24AWG Cable (Gold Plated) (105435)

This is Monoprice 15-Feet USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension 28/24AWG Cable (Gold Plated) (105435) video review by James S. Camacho. Monoprice 15-Feet USB 2.0 A Male to A Female Extension 28/24AWG Cable (Gold Plated) (105435) Extend your USB 20 connection ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:23am on Wednesday 17th December 2014.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : OEM LG Remote Control Specifically For: 50PB6600, 50PB6650, 60PB6600, 60PB6600UAEmatic HDMI 1080p Cables, 6′, 2pkCoaster White “Chic and Glossy” TV Console for TVs up to 42″Elexa Level Mount DC37DJ Full-Motion Dual-Arm TV MountInland Products ProHT 05500 Slim Leaf Indoor Antenna, WhiteNexera Elegance 3-Piece 58″ Entertainment Package in EspressoMohu MH-110585 Sky 60 Rooftop/Attic Mount HDTV AntennaDefinitive Technology BP-8060 SuperTower Home Theater Bundle with Built-In Powered Subwoofers (Gloss Black)6Ft MHL Micro USB to HDMI HDTV Cable Cord Adapter Plug for Cell Phones TabletsImpecca DVP775R 7 Inch Swivel Portable Dvd Player RedCrosley Furniture Cambridge TV Stand for TVs up to 42″LG 55UH7700 55-Inch Super UHD 4K Smart TV w/ webOS 3.0 Flat/Tilt Wall Mount Bundle includes Television, Flat & Tilt Wall Mount Ultimate Kit and Power Strip with Dual USB PortsProScan PLED2845A 28″ 720p LED-LCD HDTVUltimate Support 15137 Speaker Stand Tall Leg Assembly BlackJVC DLAX500R Home Theater Projector with 4K e-shift3Nyko Extend Link for Kinect – Xbox 360Refurbished Google Chromecast (2015 Model) Streaming Media PlayerGPX 9″ Portable DVD PlayerVizio E40-C2 40-inch LED Smart TV – 1920 x 1080 – 2,000,000:1 – (Refurbished)Wood Shed 200 Series 28 CD Multimedia Tabletop Storage Rack