GE Ultra Edge Series Indoor Antenna

GE Ultra Edge Series Indoor Antenna You can buy this GE Ultra Edge Series Indoor Antenna only $16.99. It's lower price than $50.28 original price. So you will save about $33.29 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by GE with 11264 models.

About this items:

  • Brands: GE
  • Models: 11264
  • Today Price: $16.99
  • Regular Price: $50.28
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

GE Ultra Edge Series Indoor Antenna Buy Now only $16.99. Limited Offer!

GE Ultra Edge Series Indoor Antenna Details

Do you stream videos through a PC, game console or other device? By adding an Ultra Edge Series Indoor Antenna from GE, you get free local TV as well! Designed for enhanced high-definition reception, the Ultra Edge Series antenna optimizes your free digital channels in full 1080p HD. The discreet, thin antenna blends in with modern televisions to complement any decor, works with all TV and converter box brands and helps to eliminate pricey cable and satellite services. Its multi-directional design and simple hookup allows the antenna to lie flat or be mounted to the wall and still receive a picture-perfect signal. Antenna range of 25 miles. NOTE: Antenna reception range is based on a line of sight signal path from the TV broadcast towers to your home. Several factors can limit reception range at your location. Some of these are mountainous and hilly terrain, obstructions in the signal path and metal construction materials. Position your antenna towards the broadcast towers for best performance. This product comes with a limited lifetime warranty.

  • Optimizes free digital channels
  • Designed for enhanced HD reception
  • Works with all TV and converter box brands
  • Full 1080p HD
  • Discreet design to blend with modern technology
  • Great counterpart for streaming digital content
  • HDTV/VHF/UHF
  • 25 mile signal range

GE Ultra Edge Series Indoor Antenna Consumer Video Reviews

GE ULTRA EDGE SERIES INDOOR 1080P HD AMPLIFIED ANTENA

GE ULTRA EDGE SERIES INDOOR 1080P HD AMPLIFIED ANTENA

This is GE ULTRA EDGE SERIES INDOOR 1080P HD AMPLIFIED ANTENA video review by Tyson. A look at all channels you will get using the antenna in west Los Angeles Ca. A look at all channels 1 by 1. This video reviews was uploaded on 11:23pm on Saturday 12th September 2015.

GE 11264 Ultra Edge Series Indoor Antenna BlackWhite Reversible – 40 Mile Range

GE 11264 Ultra Edge Series Indoor Antenna BlackWhite Reversible – 40 Mile Range

This is GE 11264 Ultra Edge Series Indoor Antenna BlackWhite Reversible – 40 Mile Range video review by My Video Games World. GE 11264 Ultra Edge Series Indoor Antenna Black : White Reversible – 40 Mile Range My Video Games World VIEWER POINTS Earn Viewer Points and exchange them for Video Games or... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:23am on Tuesday 17th October 2017.

GE 24703 Flat Panel Indoor TV Antenna Unboxing

GE 24703 Flat Panel Indoor TV Antenna Unboxing

This is GE 24703 Flat Panel Indoor TV Antenna Unboxing video review by artiepenguin1. [Filmed on 2013-05-31.] This is the TV antenna that I bought at Home Depot for $10. It is usually retailed for $15; but it was on sale.Since I don't believe amplified antennas make much of... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:00pm on Thursday 6th June 2013.

UltraPro Optima HD Antenna

UltraPro Optima HD Antenna

This is UltraPro Optima HD Antenna video review by Dave Medicus. This video is about the UltraPro Optima HD Antenna available at Walmart for $49. In this video I will show you what all is included in the kit, How to assemble it (by pictures), and how it... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:27pm on Friday 16th September 2016.

How to cut the cord for $10: installing an indoor antenna

How to cut the cord for $10: installing an indoor antenna

This is How to cut the cord for $10: installing an indoor antenna video review by CNET. Getting rid of cable is as easy as connecting an indoor OTA antenna. We show you how. Read more cord cutter tips: Subscribe to CNET: Watch our... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:48pm on Friday 9th December 2016.

12 Indoor HDTV Antennas Reviewed

12 Indoor HDTV Antennas Reviewed

This is 12 Indoor HDTV Antennas Reviewed video review by Mark Kennedy. I buy 12 antennas from WalMart and test them for their reception ability. Stay tuned for more "Your Guess is as Good as Mine" reviews. :) This video reviews was uploaded on 4:34am on Thursday 29th October 2015.

How To Install An HDTV Antenna And Get Free HD TV Video

How To Install An HDTV Antenna And Get Free HD TV Video

This is How To Install An HDTV Antenna And Get Free HD TV Video video review by hoohoohoblin. I installed an HDTV antenna on my new HDTV and found that the reception was bad in my TV room. I moved the antenna around to different locations using a long cable, and found that I get great... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:25am on Saturday 1st January 2011.

Pro Ultra Edge 40 Amplified Antenna (33678)

Pro Ultra Edge 40 Amplified Antenna (33678)

This is Pro Ultra Edge 40 Amplified Antenna (33678) video review by Jasco Products Company. Learn more at www.byjasco.com. This video reviews was uploaded on 1:41pm on Wednesday 4th October 2017.

GE Ultra Pro Bar HD 400 Tv HD 1080p 60 miles indoor Amplified Antenna 32763 2 Pack

GE Ultra Pro Bar HD 400 Tv HD 1080p 60 miles indoor Amplified Antenna 32763 2 Pack

This is GE Ultra Pro Bar HD 400 Tv HD 1080p 60 miles indoor Amplified Antenna 32763 2 Pack video review by Danhsy Zeerd. Enhanced HD, Full 1080p HD Free Local TV, works within 60 miles of broadcast source. usb powered Compatible with select flat-panel HDTVs and streaming players So you can receive HDTV broadcasts... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:29am on Sunday 4th June 2017.

Indoor Tv Antenna Challenge HD Mohu Clear TV Amazon Basic Supertenna Reviews

Indoor Tv Antenna Challenge HD Mohu Clear TV Amazon Basic Supertenna Reviews

This is Indoor Tv Antenna Challenge HD Mohu Clear TV Amazon Basic Supertenna Reviews video review by Best Indoor HDTV Antenna Reviews. looking for the best Indoor Tv antenna? We can help you decide. Watch as we test the 4 Top selling indoor HDTV antennas. In this simple test we find out which antenna receives the most channels... This video reviews was uploaded on 6:17pm on Monday 18th May 2015.

How to Connect an Over the Air TV Antenna to a Flat Screen TV

How to Connect an Over the Air TV Antenna to a Flat Screen TV

This is How to Connect an Over the Air TV Antenna to a Flat Screen TV video review by All About Home Electronics.com. . This video reviews was uploaded on 12:47am on Thursday 20th September 2012.

General Electric 1080P HD/4K Ultra Pro Antenna

General Electric 1080P HD/4K Ultra Pro Antenna

This is General Electric 1080P HD/4K Ultra Pro Antenna video review by Fresh Look Reviews. Nice design, but can it pull in any channels from my country land area? Find out in my review! This video reviews was uploaded on 2:38am on Wednesday 13th September 2017.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Apple TV 3rd Generation Digital 1080p MD199LL/A (Black)!! BRAND NEW!!Baylor TV CoverSamsung HT-FM45 5.1 Channel 3D Blu-Ray Smart Home Entertainment System – RefurbishedPinnacle Woodcraft 81ec2544okac Entertainment Center Dog Crate Oak – AcresBowery Hill 2.2 Series 85″ TV Stand and Panel in BlackLink Depot 10′ Ethernet Enhanced CAT6 Networking Cable, Assorted ColorsENTERTAINMENT CONSOLE 6106330beFree Sound 2.1 Channel Bluetooth Tower Speakers – BrushedMajor League Global HomeWorx HW180STB Digital Converter BoxLarkin TV Stand for TVs up tp 47″, Multiple FinishesJENSEN 12V DC POWER ADAPTER FOR LED TVPYLE PRO PAMP2000BT 240-Watt Bluetooth(R) Digital Power AmpMiracast Dongle, Full HD 1080P WiFi Wireless Display Receiver Dongle HDMI TV Mini PCOTA Miracast DLNA Airplay Airmirroring for HDTV Smart Phones Notebook Tablet PCArrowmounts AM-ARM1000 TV Mount for 23 – 42 inch Arm Full Motion 75 – 200 mm. VESABlackbird 4K Pro 5X1 Enhanced HDMI Switch with Built-In Equalizer & Remote ControlAir-Powered Series Lift-assist Aluminum Tripod Speaker Stand w/Integrated Speaker Adapter – Extra TallBetter Homes and Gardens Crossmill Fireplace Media Console, Weathered FinishPhotive CYREN Portable Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Computer Microphone Audio Stereo HD Sound Loud Bass Portable Bluetooth SpeakerphoneLG TV 65LX341C LED 65inch HDMI/VGA Speaker 1920×1080 350Nit Black RetailAltra Carson Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 50″, Multiple Colors