QFX 7 HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM Flat Indoor Antenna

QFX 7 HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM Flat Indoor Antenna You can buy this QFX 7 HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM Flat Indoor Antenna only $7. It's lower price than $9.01 original price. So you will save about $2.01 and it's lot of money. This product has 1 stars ratings of 5 stars from 1 buyer reviews. This products produced by Qfx with ANT 7 models.

The QFX HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM Flat Indoor Antenna picks up local TV channels broadcast in 1080p, 1080i and 720p HD resolution. Now you can view digital channels on your HDTV in their original, uncompressed stunning detail, vibrant colors and sharp contrast. So if you’re looking to cut the cord and declare independence from cable and satellite and your stations are close by, consider getting this antenna!

About this items:

  • Brands: Qfx
  • Models: ANT 7
  • Today Price: $7
  • Regular Price: $9.01
  • Ratings: 1 of 5 stars
  • Reviews: 1 buyer reviews

QFX 7 HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM Flat Indoor Antenna Buy Now only $7. Limited Offer!

QFX 7 HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM Flat Indoor Antenna Details


QFX 7 HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM Flat Indoor Antenna:
  • HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM flat indoor antenna
  • HD/DTV/VHF/UHF/FM radio ready
  • HDTV 1080p, 1080i, 720p support
  • Full-band DTV/VHF/UHF receiver
  • Imp: 75Ω
  • Gain: 5 dB max
  • QFX antenna with a durable, sturdy design

QFX 7 HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM Flat Indoor Antenna Consumer Video Reviews

QFX HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM Flat Indoor Antenna

QFX HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM Flat Indoor Antenna

This is QFX HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM Flat Indoor Antenna video review by Petra Industries. If your customers are dumping their cable or satellite TV, then you need to be stocking a variety of indoor and outdoor antennas—like this HD/DTV/UHF/VHF/FM Flat Indoor Antenna from QFX,... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:04pm on Tuesday 24th November 2015.

QFX Ant112 Power Amplified High Definition Indoor Tv Antenna

QFX Ant112 Power Amplified High Definition Indoor Tv Antenna

This is QFX Ant112 Power Amplified High Definition Indoor Tv Antenna video review by Discount Plus, Inc. QFX Ant112 Power Amplified High Definition Indoor Tv Antenna. The Qfx Ant112 power amplified indoor TV antenna receives TV signal over the air and it comes with signal amplifier. Available... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:54pm on Tuesday 15th July 2014.

How to Get Free Over the Air HD Channels With Antenna Review by TimsComputerFix.net

How to Get Free Over the Air HD Channels With Antenna Review by TimsComputerFix.net

This is How to Get Free Over the Air HD Channels With Antenna Review by TimsComputerFix.net video review by TimsComputerRepair. Mohu Leaf 30 TV Antenna, Indoor, 30 Mile Range Mediasonic Homeworx HW110AN HDTV Antenna In this video I compare 2 HD Antenna receivers and explain... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:22am on Thursday 28th November 2013.

We Now Watch Local Television for Free - We Fired The Cable Company!

We Now Watch Local Television for Free - We Fired The Cable Company!

This is We Now Watch Local Television for Free - We Fired The Cable Company! video review by GuruBrew. We were very skeptical about watching digital quality television in our area for free until we tried this. This product is perfectly suitable for mounting in attic or other indoors location,... This video reviews was uploaded on 7:00pm on Saturday 19th March 2016.

Clear TV - HDTV Digital Indoor Antenna Review

Clear TV - HDTV Digital Indoor Antenna Review

This is Clear TV - HDTV Digital Indoor Antenna Review video review by GuruBrew. I have had no luck using small indoor digital tv antennas in the past so I was a bit skeptical trying this one. This is the products that is seen in TV commercials all around the country. See... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:14pm on Wednesday 16th November 2016.

QFX QL-4000 FHD 40 inch LED Full HD TV Detail Specification

QFX QL-4000 FHD 40 inch LED Full HD TV Detail Specification

This is QFX QL-4000 FHD 40 inch LED Full HD TV Detail Specification video review by Online Products. For Your Help To Buy This Product: (Note - If Product is Not Available, Please Check After Some Time.) Follow & Subscribe For All Latest... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:00pm on Thursday 10th August 2017.

WallTenna Most Powerful Flat HDTV DTV Antenna Review

WallTenna Most Powerful Flat HDTV  DTV Antenna Review

This is WallTenna Most Powerful Flat HDTV DTV Antenna Review video review by mahv arehir. WallTenna Most Powerful Flat HDTV DTV Antenna Review. This video reviews was uploaded on 10:37am on Thursday 5th June 2014.

QFX ANT 17 HD/DTV Ultrathin Transparent Antenna

QFX ANT 17 HD/DTV Ultrathin Transparent Antenna

This is QFX ANT 17 HD/DTV Ultrathin Transparent Antenna video review by Petra Industries. The holidays are in full swing. Which means there will be a lot of time spent around the TV watching the big game or holiday movie with friends and family. Petra has the best selection of... This video reviews was uploaded on 9:25pm on Tuesday 15th December 2015.

Digital HDTV Antenna Indoor Window Antenna By 1byone

Digital HDTV Antenna Indoor Window Antenna  By 1byone

This is Digital HDTV Antenna Indoor Window Antenna By 1byone video review by DIYTECK. 1byone Window Antenna 50 Miles Super Thin HDTV Antenna Never Pay Your Cable or Satellite For Television Again! 1byone antenna can pull in all of your local news, weather, sitcoms, kids and... This video reviews was uploaded on 1:38am on Sunday 10th January 2016.

Review of the ESKY HG 995 Motorized HDTV Antenna

Review of the ESKY HG 995 Motorized HDTV Antenna

This is Review of the ESKY HG 995 Motorized HDTV Antenna video review by All About Home Electronics.com. We share our opinion on the performance, range, and the motorized rotation. We also compare it with a rabbit ear style tv antenna. Buy this product: ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:07pm on Wednesday 10th September 2014.

12 Indoor HDTV Antennas Reviewed

12 Indoor HDTV Antennas Reviewed

This is 12 Indoor HDTV Antennas Reviewed video review by Mark Kennedy. I buy 12 antennas from WalMart and test them for their reception ability. Stay tuned for more "Your Guess is as Good as Mine" reviews. :) This video reviews was uploaded on 4:34am on Thursday 29th October 2015.

QFX HD/DTV Ultrathin Antenna (Black/White)

QFX HD/DTV Ultrathin Antenna (Black/White)

This is QFX HD/DTV Ultrathin Antenna (Black/White) video review by Petra Industries. Another week and another report about the decline of cable. The Wall Street Journal recently sited another report that showed that in one of the key demographics, consumers age 18–31, there... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:56pm on Monday 19th October 2015.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Ematic HDMI 1080p Cable, 6′LG UH5500 65UH5500 65-inch 4k Ultra HD LED Smart TV – 3840 x 2160 (Refurbished)5714 Mini DisplayPort(M) to Displayport(F)iLive ISBW105BU Water-Resistant Shower SpeakerSony MHCV11 2.1-Channel Home Audio System with Bluetooth and NFCModern TV Console w Double Glass Door Front – ColumbusMediasonic HW220STB Digital Converter Box with Karaoke FunctionRCA ANT1750R Digital Flat Indoor Amplified Antenna4pcs 90 Degree F Type Female to Male F/M Plug RF Coax Connector Coupler AdapterDell SonicWALL – SFP (mini-GBIC) transceiver module – Gigabit Ethernet – 10Manhattan Comfort Nacka 2.0 Series 71″ TV Stand in White and YellowVTI BL Series 4-Shelf Audio Rack-Black / Black / CherryAVF Stand with TV Mount for TVs up to 65″, Black Glass, Black LegsLG 49UF6400 49″ 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV w/ webOS 2.0Samsung HW-H600 4.2 Sound Bar Speaker – 80 W RMS – Wireless (Refurbished)Refurbished Samsung UN48J5500 48″ 1080p 60Hz LED Smart HDTVION Design Pasadena TV StandBarnside Media TowerWood Shed 200 Series 84 CD Multimedia Tabletop Storage RackImpecca DVP775K 7 Inch Swivel Portable Dvd Player Black