zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna

zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna You can buy this zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna only $62.99. It's lower price than $138.99 original price. So you will save about $76 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by zBoost with YX027-F models.

The zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna provides additional inside coverage for larger areas by transmitting signal in the direction it is pointed. It replaces the omnidirectional indoor antenna providing increased gain for extended signal coverage in the direction it is pointed.

About this items:

  • Brands: zBoost
  • Models: YX027-F
  • Today Price: $62.99
  • Regular Price: $138.99
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna Buy Now only $62.99. Limited Offer!

zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna Details


zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna:
  • Provides additional inside coverage for larger areas by transmitting signal in the direction it is pointed
  • Replaces the omnidirectional indoor antenna
  • Provides increased gain for extended signal coverage in direction it is pointed
  • Includes wall-mount panel antenna with female connector, mounting bracket hardware and TNC-male adapter
  • Requires 15'-20' RG6 cable to connect the antenna to the base unit

zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna Consumer Video Reviews

Cell Phone Amplifier Systems - Outside Donor Antennas

Cell Phone Amplifier Systems - Outside Donor Antennas

This is Cell Phone Amplifier Systems - Outside Donor Antennas video review by Wilson Amplifiers. This video explains what an outside or donor antenna is, different types of donor antennas (yagi directional vs omni directional) and how they work. Wilson ... This video reviews was uploaded on 10:38pm on Tuesday 13th December 2016.

Indoor & Outdoor Antenna I use with the Wilson aws 70 Cell Phone Booster

Indoor & Outdoor Antenna I use with the Wilson aws 70 Cell Phone Booster

This is Indoor & Outdoor Antenna I use with the Wilson aws 70 Cell Phone Booster video review by JaysView24seven. A video showing a wide band directional outdoor antenna and a wide band ceiling mount style indoor antenna. The Antennas are used with a aws 70 wilson cell ... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:11pm on Monday 7th April 2014.

Installing a wilson 4G cellular signal booster

Installing a wilson 4G cellular signal booster

This is Installing a wilson 4G cellular signal booster video review by Matt Verley. There is little or no cell phone signal available at my house; so, I decided to install a Wilson cellular repeater. In this video, I use model DT4G 460101. This video reviews was uploaded on 2:40pm on Tuesday 26th August 2014.

Insanely Simple Installation Guide of a Cell Phone Signal Booster for a Home - Cel-Fi

Insanely Simple Installation Guide of a Cell Phone Signal Booster for a Home - Cel-Fi

This is Insanely Simple Installation Guide of a Cell Phone Signal Booster for a Home - Cel-Fi video review by Cel-Fi by Nextivity. This video will show you how to install easily and simply *in 5 minutes* a Cel-Fi cell phone signal booster in your home / building. With a Cel-FI cellular signal ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:52am on Wednesday 12th June 2013.

SureCall Home Installation of Cell Phone Signal Booster

SureCall Home Installation of Cell Phone Signal Booster

This is SureCall Home Installation of Cell Phone Signal Booster video review by SignalBoosters Admin. SureCall Home Installation from www.signalboosters.com Installing your signal booster is a quick and easy process. In this short video, we'll show you how to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:05pm on Tuesday 3rd November 2015.

Can I put my external antenna in the attic? | weBoost

Can I put my external antenna in the attic? | weBoost

This is Can I put my external antenna in the attic? | weBoost video review by weBoost. Can I install an external antenna in the attic? We get this question fairly often so we wanted to address it here. If you would like more information or need help ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:43pm on Monday 13th June 2016.

DIY 3G / LTE Signal Booster - Part 1

DIY 3G / LTE Signal Booster - Part 1

This is DIY 3G / LTE Signal Booster - Part 1 video review by Gadget Addict. Improve the speed and stability of your 3G/4G/LTE pocket wifi, mifi or USB stick. Believe it or not, you can significantly improve the speed of your mobile internet ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:13pm on Wednesday 21st September 2016.

Inside Antenna Options for Professional Installers | WilsonPro

Inside Antenna Options for Professional Installers | WilsonPro

This is Inside Antenna Options for Professional Installers | WilsonPro video review by WilsonPro. For more about WilsonPro's professional grade signal boosters visit our website: What are the options when it comes to inside antennas? This video reviews was uploaded on 3:30pm on Tuesday 16th August 2016.

weBoost Connect 4G-X | weBoost 471104 Home Cell Phone Signal Booster

weBoost Connect 4G-X | weBoost 471104 Home Cell Phone Signal Booster

This is weBoost Connect 4G-X | weBoost 471104 Home Cell Phone Signal Booster video review by Cell Phone Signal Booster. | Or call us directly: 1-800-501-3153 WHY YOU MUST HAVE THE ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:00pm on Wednesday 7th October 2015.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Transition Networks S6210 Media Converter S6210-3014-NAQuantum-FX-Battery-Powered-Bluetooth-PA-Speaker-Quantum-FX-Battery-Powered-BluetFurniture of America Enizio 72″ TV Stand in CappuccinoRCA J32LV840 Hospitality HDTV,32in.,1366p,LCDAcoustic Audio AS1 Steel Speaker Stand Reversible Pole PA DJ Karaoke Band HomeRCA RTS635 Home Theater Sound Bar, 5.5″ Width (Certified Refurbished)VideoSecu 2 Packs Surround Sound Bookshelf Floor Speaker Stands Tilt Side Clamp Heavy Duty Mounts Black BJRLG 55UH8500 55″ 4K Super UHD Smart LED TV w/webOS 3.0 HDR Super w/Dolby VisionNexera Allure Ebony/White Corner TV Stand for TVs up to 48″ANTOP Antenna Inc AT-706 3-Way TV Splitter, GoldT-Power (( 6.6 ft Long Cable )) for iHome iBN48BC iBN48 NFC Bluetooth Portable Rechargeable Speaker MODEL: IDL48 iBN48BC S/N: IDL48-A-A part: 9IH536B 9IH536CBBoostWaves Outdoor Amplified Antenna, 150 Miles Range, 360-Degree Rotation, Wireless RemoteFluance SXHTB-BK High Definition Surround Sound Home Theater Speaker SystemNOOK HD, Nook HD+ USB Data Sync Charge Cable (Verison 2 New & Improved)Atlantic Mounting Bracket For Speaker, Flat Panel Display – 15.40 Lb Load Capacity – Steel – Black (63607104)Stanley Bostitch 47400 Magnetic Stud FinderiHome Speaker System – Wireless Speaker(s) – Gray IBT16GCKinect Sensor TV Mount Clip Bracket Black (1 Pack)JAM Home Audio Symphony WiFi and TP-LINK C5 AC1200 Archer Wireless Dual-Bank Gigabit Router BundleMicro Connectors M05-1116 6-inches SVGA-VGA Y 1M-2F Splitter