zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna

zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna You can buy this zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna only $62.99. It's lower price than $138.99 original price. So you will save about $76 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by zBoost with YX027-F models.

The zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna provides additional inside coverage for larger areas by transmitting signal in the direction it is pointed. It replaces the omnidirectional indoor antenna providing increased gain for extended signal coverage in the direction it is pointed.

About this items:

  • Brands: zBoost
  • Models: YX027-F
  • Today Price: $62.99
  • Regular Price: $138.99
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna Buy Now only $62.99. Limited Offer!

zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna Details


zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna:
  • Provides additional inside coverage for larger areas by transmitting signal in the direction it is pointed
  • Replaces the omnidirectional indoor antenna
  • Provides increased gain for extended signal coverage in direction it is pointed
  • Includes wall-mount panel antenna with female connector, mounting bracket hardware and TNC-male adapter
  • Requires 15'-20' RG6 cable to connect the antenna to the base unit

zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna Consumer Video Reviews

Inside Antenna Options for Professional Installers | WilsonPro

Inside Antenna Options for Professional Installers | WilsonPro

This is Inside Antenna Options for Professional Installers | WilsonPro video review by WilsonPro. For more about WilsonPro's professional grade signal boosters visit our website: What are the options when it comes to inside antennas? This video reviews was uploaded on 3:30pm on Tuesday 16th August 2016.

SureCall Home Installation of Cell Phone Signal Booster

SureCall Home Installation of Cell Phone Signal Booster

This is SureCall Home Installation of Cell Phone Signal Booster video review by SignalBoosters. SureCall Home Installation from www.signalboosters.com Installing your signal booster is a quick and easy process. In this short video, we'll show you how to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:05pm on Tuesday 3rd November 2015.

Installing a wilson 4G cellular signal booster

Installing a wilson 4G cellular signal booster

This is Installing a wilson 4G cellular signal booster video review by Matt Verley. There is little or no cell phone signal available at my house; so, I decided to install a Wilson cellular repeater. In this video, I use model DT4G 460101. This video reviews was uploaded on 2:40pm on Tuesday 26th August 2014.

Can I put my external antenna in the attic? | weBoost

Can I put my external antenna in the attic? | weBoost

This is Can I put my external antenna in the attic? | weBoost video review by weBoost. Can I install an external antenna in the attic? We get this question fairly often so we wanted to address it here. If you would like more information or need help ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:43pm on Monday 13th June 2016.

Indoor & Outdoor Antenna I use with the Wilson aws 70 Cell Phone Booster

Indoor & Outdoor Antenna I use with the Wilson aws 70 Cell Phone Booster

This is Indoor & Outdoor Antenna I use with the Wilson aws 70 Cell Phone Booster video review by JaysView24seven. A video showing a wide band directional outdoor antenna and a wide band ceiling mount style indoor antenna. The Antennas are used with a aws 70 wilson cell ... This video reviews was uploaded on 11:11pm on Monday 7th April 2014.

DIY 3G / LTE Signal Booster - Part 1

DIY 3G / LTE Signal Booster - Part 1

This is DIY 3G / LTE Signal Booster - Part 1 video review by Gadget Addict. Improve the speed and stability of your 3G/4G/LTE pocket wifi, mifi or USB stick. Believe it or not, you can significantly improve the speed of your mobile internet ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:13pm on Wednesday 21st September 2016.

Insanely Simple Installation Guide of a Cell Phone Signal Booster for a Home - Cel-Fi

Insanely Simple Installation Guide of a Cell Phone Signal Booster for a Home - Cel-Fi

This is Insanely Simple Installation Guide of a Cell Phone Signal Booster for a Home - Cel-Fi video review by Cel-Fi by Nextivity. This video will show you how to install easily and simply *in 5 minutes* a Cel-Fi cell phone signal booster in your home / building. With a Cel-FI cellular signal ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:52am on Wednesday 12th June 2013.

WeBoost cell reception booster Model #470103 - Install and review

WeBoost cell reception booster Model #470103 - Install and review

This is WeBoost cell reception booster Model #470103 - Install and review video review by Pete B.. We needed a phone signal booster for our country home because the outside signal strength was at most two bars on our phones and zero bars inside our ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:58pm on Tuesday 5th January 2016.

weBoost Connect 4G-X | weBoost 471104 Home Cell Phone Signal Booster

weBoost Connect 4G-X | weBoost 471104 Home Cell Phone Signal Booster

This is weBoost Connect 4G-X | weBoost 471104 Home Cell Phone Signal Booster video review by Cell Phone Signal Booster. | Or call us directly: 1-800-501-3153 WHY YOU MUST HAVE THE ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:00pm on Wednesday 7th October 2015.

mimo wi fi,3x3 mimo router,mimo testing,2 4Ghz 120 degree dual slant sector antenna,multi antenna wi

mimo wi fi,3x3 mimo router,mimo testing,2 4Ghz 120 degree dual slant sector antenna,multi antenna wi

This is mimo wi fi,3x3 mimo router,mimo testing,2 4Ghz 120 degree dual slant sector antenna,multi antenna wi video review by angel li. This video reviews was uploaded on 5:34am on Thursday 17th March 2016.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Insten 15′ Gold Plated High Speed HDMI CableInsten AC Power Cable Cord For Sony PS1 / PS2Linon Taylor Contemporary Media Tower in Jet BlackManhattan Comfort Ellington Floating Entertainment CenterVTI AR Series 4 Shelf Audio Rack-Silver / BlackUniversal Tabletop TV Stand Base with Swivel and Height Adjustable, for TVs up to 60″ by AEONVIVO TV Cart for LCD LED Flat Screen Mount Stand w/ Mobile Wheels fits 30″ – 70″Refurbished Sharp LC-55UB30 AQUOS 55″ 4K Ultra HD 2160p 120Hz LED Smart HDTV (4K x 2K)Net’s TV3, Media streaming and local play back box6Ft MHL Micro USB to HDMI HDTV Cable Cord Adapter Plug for Cell Phones TabletsComprehensive Cable Standard Series 3.5mm Stereo Mini Plug to 2 RCA Plugs Audio Cable, 10′Universal Enterprises Inc 823781 Digital Clamp-On Multimeter-ThermometerFirestik KW6-R Original 6 ft. Antenna -RediMeshbean Coaxial or Toslink Digital Audio Signals to Analog L/R Audio Converter with 0.5m Fiber Optical Cable USAChannel Master Deep Fringe Advantage 100-Mile Range Outdoor Antenna4-Pc Eco-Friendly Entertainment Set in BlackANT ACTIVE FLATManhattan Comfort Lincoln Floating Wall TV Panel 1.9 with LED Lights for TVs up to 60″, Multiple ColorsGrace Digital Mondo GDI-IRC6000 Internet Radio – 3.5″ Screen – Wi-Fi – Internet Streaming – 10 Channel(s) – MP3, WAV, WMA, Ogg Vorbis, AIFC, AIFF, CAF, AAC, FLAC, ASX, M3U, PLS, ADTS – USBAltec Solo Jacket Bluetooth Speaker