zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna

zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna You can buy this zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna only $62.99. It's lower price than $138.99 original price. So you will save about $76 and it's lot of money. This product has stars ratings of 5 stars from buyer reviews. This products produced by zBoost with YX027-F models.

The zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna provides additional inside coverage for larger areas by transmitting signal in the direction it is pointed. It replaces the omnidirectional indoor antenna providing increased gain for extended signal coverage in the direction it is pointed.

About this items:

  • Brands: zBoost
  • Models: YX027-F
  • Today Price: $62.99
  • Regular Price: $138.99
  • Ratings: of 5 stars
  • Reviews: buyer reviews

zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna Buy Now only $62.99. Limited Offer!

zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna Details


zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna:
  • Provides additional inside coverage for larger areas by transmitting signal in the direction it is pointed
  • Replaces the omnidirectional indoor antenna
  • Provides increased gain for extended signal coverage in direction it is pointed
  • Includes wall-mount panel antenna with female connector, mounting bracket hardware and TNC-male adapter
  • Requires 15'-20' RG6 cable to connect the antenna to the base unit

zBoost Directional Indoor Dual-Band Wall-Mount Antenna Consumer Video Reviews

Installing the Outside Antenna - Cell Phone Signal Booster Home Install Series (2 of 6) | weBoost

Installing the Outside Antenna - Cell Phone Signal Booster Home Install Series (2 of 6) | weBoost

This is Installing the Outside Antenna - Cell Phone Signal Booster Home Install Series (2 of 6) | weBoost video review by weBoost. - Click here to learn more about weBoost and our cell phone signal boosters. If you have questions on your installation feel free to contact ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:30pm on Monday 16th January 2017.

Installing a wilson 4G cellular signal booster

Installing a wilson 4G cellular signal booster

This is Installing a wilson 4G cellular signal booster video review by Matt Verley. There is little or no cell phone signal available at my house; so, I decided to install a Wilson cellular repeater. In this video, I use model DT4G 460101. This video reviews was uploaded on 2:40pm on Tuesday 26th August 2014.

SureCall Home Installation of Cell Phone Signal Booster

SureCall Home Installation of Cell Phone Signal Booster

This is SureCall Home Installation of Cell Phone Signal Booster video review by SignalBoosters. SureCall Home Installation from www.signalboosters.com Installing your signal booster is a quick and easy process. In this short video, we'll show you how to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:05pm on Tuesday 3rd November 2015.

Can I put my external antenna in the attic? | weBoost

Can I put my external antenna in the attic? | weBoost

This is Can I put my external antenna in the attic? | weBoost video review by weBoost. Can I install an external antenna in the attic? We get this question fairly often so we wanted to address it here. If you would like more information or need help ... This video reviews was uploaded on 2:43pm on Monday 13th June 2016.

Insanely Simple Installation Guide of a Cell Phone Signal Booster for a Home - Cel-Fi

Insanely Simple Installation Guide of a Cell Phone Signal Booster for a Home - Cel-Fi

This is Insanely Simple Installation Guide of a Cell Phone Signal Booster for a Home - Cel-Fi video review by Cel-Fi by Nextivity. This video will show you how to install easily and simply *in 5 minutes* a Cel-Fi cell phone signal booster in your home / building. With a Cel-FI cellular signal ... This video reviews was uploaded on 12:52am on Wednesday 12th June 2013.

weBoost Home Installation of Cell Phone Signal Booster

weBoost Home Installation of Cell Phone Signal Booster

This is weBoost Home Installation of Cell Phone Signal Booster video review by SignalBoosters. weBoost Home Installation from www.signalboosters.com Installing your signal booster is a quick and easy process. In this short video, we'll show you how to ... This video reviews was uploaded on 5:31pm on Monday 9th November 2015.

DIY 3G / LTE Signal Booster - Part 1

DIY 3G / LTE Signal Booster - Part 1

This is DIY 3G / LTE Signal Booster - Part 1 video review by Gadget Addict. Improve the speed and stability of your 3G/4G/LTE pocket wifi, mifi or USB stick. Believe it or not, you can significantly improve the speed of your mobile internet ... This video reviews was uploaded on 8:13pm on Wednesday 21st September 2016.

weBoost Connect 4G-X | weBoost 471104 Home Cell Phone Signal Booster

weBoost Connect 4G-X | weBoost 471104 Home Cell Phone Signal Booster

This is weBoost Connect 4G-X | weBoost 471104 Home Cell Phone Signal Booster video review by Cell Phone Signal Booster. | Or call us directly: 1-800-501-3153 WHY YOU MUST HAVE THE ... This video reviews was uploaded on 3:00pm on Wednesday 7th October 2015.

Kaleep 4G antenna TS9 connector LTE 4G antenna signal amplifier 35DBI

Kaleep 4G antenna TS9 connector LTE 4G antenna signal amplifier 35DBI

This is Kaleep 4G antenna TS9 connector LTE 4G antenna signal amplifier 35DBI video review by NTV Reviews. Get it today on Amazon UK: , Amazon USA: . This video reviews was uploaded on 9:39am on Monday 14th May 2018.

lte amplifier,wilson lte antenna,4g lte antenni, 153dBc Omni Antenna

lte amplifier,wilson lte antenna,4g lte antenni, 153dBc Omni Antenna

This is lte amplifier,wilson lte antenna,4g lte antenni, 153dBc Omni Antenna video review by angel li. This video reviews was uploaded on 3:48am on Thursday 17th March 2016.

Tags: >> >> >> >>

Leave comments :
Recent Products : Black Box AC1038A Black Box DVI-D to VGA Converter – Functions: Signal Conversion – VGA – DVI – 1 PackVIZIO 40″ 5.1ch Sound Bar System (SB4051-C0)Sonax Fiji Wood Ravenwood Black 60-inch Entertainment CenterVicTsing Quad Core Android 4.4.4 Smart TV Box Pro Media Player 1080P WIFI HDMI XBMC YOUTUBE-BlackStartech 4-Pole 3.5mm TRRS Headset Extension Cable, 2mLaurel Foundry Modern Farmhouse Hardin TV StandSamsung HWK550 Soundbar w/ Sub & BDJ7500 Blu-ray Player & Mohu Curve 50 AntennaMemorex MW303BK Portable Rechargeable Bluetooth SpeakerEmatic HDTV Digital Indoor TV AntennaVTI Speaker Stand in Black (Set of 2)-19″ HeightContemporary Modern Black TV Console for TVs up to 54″Nexera Pinnacle 3 Piece 56″ HEC Entertainment Set in BlackPhilips BT2000R/37 FL3X Bluetooth Portable Speaker, RedMatchStick-speaker dock for Kindle FireLG 43LH5500 43-inch LED Smart TV – 1920 x 1080 – TruMotion 60 Hz (Refurbished)Definitive Technology ProCinema 1000 6-Piece Home Theater System in BlackAcesonic SS-689 Heavy duty speaker stand -pairWood Shed 215-24 Combo Solid Oak 2 Row Dowel CD-DVD Cabinet TowerSkullcandy Soundmine Portable Bluetooth Speaker with Rechargeable Battery and Track Functionality, Black/Black/GreyGoogle Home